We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Hamers International

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Hotel Hamers International
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

30 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 30: English reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2016 via mobile

Location is just awesome. Heart of the mall road. All markets restaurants are nearby. Room service is good and prompt. Staffs are good in behaviour. Food was really testy. Its a very old construction. Improvements needed. Door lock, door mat, curtains needs to be changed. Keeping unused furniture in front of the door is pathetic. Please take care of this....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mranujks
Saharanpur
Reviewed 23 September 2016

Reasonable stay at cetre of the Mall road Due to heavy rain fall we were looking for nearest place so we find very reasonable stay at centre place. Car parking is free. Coz of heavy rain we found restaurant facility and Room as well. Best place to stay in off seasons, otherwise rooms are not available. First try for 2...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AdvisorUpasana2014
Abhishek H, Owner at Hotel Hamers International, responded to this review

Maam, Greetings from Hotel Hamers International, Mussoorie Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. The best month to visit Mussoorie s October.It is very pleasant. Hope to see you again.

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 22 May 2016

Extremely bad service. No good room facilities. No great view from any balconies. Staff is not responsive. Food is not good. They don't guide you much on places to visit. Room service is pathetic to the least. Hot water facility is poor. Bathrooms are shabby. TV sets are in good conditions. Overall a very bad experience.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sunilrajo
Abhishek H, Owner at Hotel Hamers International, responded to this review

Sir, Greetings from Hotel Hamers International, Mussoorie Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you did not have a wonderful stay in thr hotel. I will look into this matter personally and improve all the services.

Reviewed 27 March 2016

The hotel is located in the best possible location on the mall, so you are always in the buzz of the things going around. The hotel and its amenities are decent for the price, we had four bedded room because of the children. The children liked the extra space they got. The rooms are clean and basic. No luxuries. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pargat S
Abhishek H, Owner at Hotel Hamers International, responded to this review

Sir, Greetings from Hotel Hamers International, Mussoorie Thank you for your review. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay in the hotel. Hope to see you again.

Noida, India
Reviewed 27 October 2015

It was a great hotel. Awesome location. Best hotel at the prescribed price. Recommended. It was a good view of the market place as the hotel is located in mall road. also the library chowk bus stand is near to it. No hidden charges. The View of the himalayan range is awesome from the location. Kempty Falls Company Bagh &...

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zafiur
Abhishek H, Owner at Hotel Hamers International, responded to this review

Sir, Greetings from Hotel Hamers International, Mussoorie Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in the Hotel. We are looking forward for your next visit and provide you better services.

India
Reviewed 7 September 2015

I wasn't expecting anything lush when I arrived in Mussoorie, but Hamer International seemed to hit the right notes... Looks nice & clean on first inspection. The bed/mattress was comfy but Furniture was old and broken..Hotel Location is Good.. now come to the main problematic parts.. 1. i book my booking threw Make my trip on 50%Discount and paid all...

 Report
Helpful?
10Thank Rajiv_agrawal26
Abhishek H, Owner at Hotel Hamers International, responded to this review

Sir, Greetings from Hotel Hamers International, Mussoorie Thank you for your review. I am really sorry that you did not have a comfortable stay in the hotel. I want to clarify few of the points which you have written - 1. When you booked through Make My Trip it was clearly mentioned that Taxes has to be paid by the...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 11 June 2015

Hotel Hamer has a good location, right on the mall road. There are many good restaurants and shops in and around the hotel. We didn't have any meal at the hotel. We had booked the Family suite (4 bedded) for 6000 plus taxes (which was on the higher side). The check-in was smooth. Our room was ready but we were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Arunima04
Abhishek H, Owner at Hotel Hamers International, responded to this review

Sir, Greetings from Hotel Hamers International, Mussoorie Thank you for your review. I am sorry that you did not find the room comfortable.We have a family suite having balcony on the third floor. I will make sure that I change the decor and furniture of the room asap. The water pressure was low due to some blockage in the pipe....

Pune, India
Reviewed 25 May 2015

Right on the mall road, this is the best hotel for family. We were family of 6 adults and 2 kids stayed here in second week of May. Rooms are tidy-spacious with clean bathrooms having geyser. Only one thing, we didn't get hot water during our stay. As it takes to much time after you switch on geyser. You can...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AjitkumarD11
Abhishek H, Owner at Hotel Hamers International, responded to this review

Sir, Greetings from Hotel Hamers International, Mussoorie Thank you for writing the review. I am glad that you enjoyed your trip with your family. I am sorry that you did not get hot water but I promise that next time you visit us you will not face this issue. I will make sure that next time you visit you will...

Thane, India
Reviewed 20 May 2015

The hotel is located in the midist of the Mall Road, overlooking the view of buzzing mall road as well as beautiful mountains from the room. The staff is very cooperative and giving prompt service. The food served was indeed tasty. This was my repeat visit due to its location. The rooms are spacious. The only disadvantage I found was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ahuja6000
Abhishek H, Owner at Hotel Hamers International, responded to this review

SIr, Greetings from Hotel Hamers International, Mussoorie Thank you for your review. I am happy that you had a wonderful stay in the Hotel. I have put wifi in the hotel - Reliance Jio 4G services. I hope next time you visit the Hotel you will be able to use the services. I will keep on giving you better service...

Reviewed 5 May 2015 via mobile

We stayed for one night, booked 3 rooms. Found all the rooms tidy, neatly done and very spacious. The rooms show that hotel is old but the way it's maintained is outstanding. Paid 1800 and believe me it's worth more. Food at room service was good. Hotel is in the heart of mussorrie called mall Road, so u simply have...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mayankaarora
Abhishek H, Owner at Hotel Hamers International, responded to this review

Sir, Greetings from Hotel Hamers International, Mussoorie Thank you for your review. I am glad that you had a wonderful stay in the Hotel. I appreciate your reviews and I will keep on trying to give better services every time. I hope to see you again in the near future.

31 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mussoorie hotels
0.2 km away
Hotel Deep
Hotel Deep
#36 of 73 in Mussoorie
55 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Ashirwad
Hotel Ashirwad
#58 of 73 in Mussoorie
14 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Mall Palace
Hotel Mall Palace
#26 of 73 in Mussoorie
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Hotel Ratan
Hotel Ratan
#57 of 73 in Mussoorie
18 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel SunGrace
Hotel SunGrace
#9 of 73 in Mussoorie
72 reviews
1.3 km away
The Perfect Hideout
The Perfect Hideout
#18 of 73 in Mussoorie
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Hamers International is located right on the mall road and in the main market area – The famous Kulri Bazaar. As the hotel is on the mall road there is no climb. Hence it is very convenient for families with small children and elderly people. All rooms face the mall road and most rooms have a balcony. The hotel has a shopping centre ,which has a provogue showroom, fruit shop, bakery, video games for children, cafe coffe day, dominos, ATMs. All family restaurants are within 10 minutes walk from the hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Hamers International

Address: The Mall Road , Kulri Bazaar, Mussoorie 248179, India
Region: India > Uttarakhand > Mussoorie
Price Range: $22 - $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Hamers International 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Hamers International reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Hamers International staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best place to stay on 2 floor with Balc”
 of 5 bubbles AdvisorUpasana2014, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“It is better to avoid "Hotel Hamers International"”
 of 5 bubbles Sunilrajo, 22 May 2016 | Read review
“Only opt for the Deluxe rooms or Super deluxe rooms only at Hotel Hamer. Family suite 201 not upto the mark.”
 of 5 bubbles Arunima04, 11 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Choose rooms on 1st floor if you're travelling with old people.”
  • Mountain view
  • Mountain view
  • Mall Road , view from balcony
 of 5 bubbles AjitkumarD11, 25 May 2015 | Read review
“Road and mountain facing”
 of 5 bubbles ahuja6000, 20 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay