We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Treebo Nand Residency

Save
Traveller (55)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good42%
  • Average22%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
Family Rooms
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (124)
There are newer reviews for Treebo Nand Residency
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
26
50
28
10
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
26
50
28
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmulti cuisine foodmr thomascomfortable stay at this hotelsimilar hotelsmust visit if you areroom servicefamily roomnice hotelmorning walkprivate balconyhotel propertypick up and droppeaceful locationvisited mussooriean amazing experiencescenic viewrooms are spacious
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Won't suggest any of reader to go ahead with property. No complimentary waters. Too small rooms. Very old furniture and toiletries. Off the main street. Though good service and nice view of himalayas.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Haresh8584
Response from Nandvilla, Public Relations Manager at Treebo Nand ResidencyResponded 3 January 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Hotel Nand Residency and for your valuable feedback. It is really disappointing to note that we could not meet your expectations during your recent stay and we apologies for the lapse. We have...More

Reviewed 29 December 2016

This is not a good hotel to stay if you are going with your family. The rooms we stayed were in very bad condition on top of it the washroom was even worse. If you are going by your car then you will face parking...More

Thank Nitin G
Response from Nandvilla, Public Relations Manager at Treebo Nand ResidencyResponded 3 January 2017

Dear Sir, We thank you for your stay at Hotel Nand Residency Mussoorie. We are extremely sorry that you had to face certain difficulties for transportation. As the hotel is situated in the heart of the city, traffic is restricted. Therefore we provide pick up...More

Reviewed 27 December 2016

Comfortable stay at this hotel. It has the best view of Himalayas . clean and spacious rooms .( we availed the Family room) though the approach to the hotel is bit dingy. we were served good , hot and tasty buffet breakfastMore

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank soumyanarayanan23
Response from Nandvilla, Public Relations Manager at Treebo Nand ResidencyResponded 27 December 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your amazing review. We are pleased to note that you have had an enjoyable and pleasant stay experience at our hotel. We are very happy to know that you appreciated the cleanliness and spaciousness of our rooms....More

Reviewed 19 December 2016

Comfortable Trip Location was awesome Interior Was nice Food quality was good All visiting places were nearby hotel so time shortage and expenses on travelling Hotel support staff was very supportive would recommend my near ones ThanksMore

Thank mehta_neeraj
Response from Nandvilla, Public Relations Manager at Treebo Nand ResidencyResponded 20 December 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so very much for your excellent review. We really appreciate the time and effort you have put into writing such wonderful comments. We are very happy to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our hotel. It has always...More

Reviewed 19 December 2016

Very good property I love it best part is the peace I got there food was top class now every time my hotel is fix . I want the thanks to all the staff who made so much comfortable like home. Thanks and God bless...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Vikram M
Response from Nandvilla, Public Relations Manager at Treebo Nand ResidencyResponded 20 December 2016

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so very much for your excellent review. We really appreciate the time and effort you have put into writing such wonderful comments. We are very happy to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our hotel. It has always...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Mussoorie, India
See all 79 hotels in MussoorieSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Room Service
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$44 - US$184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$44 - US$184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (55)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
stutirawat
25 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from sanjana97740 | Reviewed this property |
Very much welcomed. It's a pleasant place with beautiful view.
0
Votes
Poonam B
12 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Nandvilla | Property representative |
Dear guest We have elevator in our hotel, no need to worry.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Not taken."
Read review
"Rooms on the right side on ground and upper level having amazing view of mountain & valley."
Read review
"Valley View"
Read review
"Non the standard u expect after paying the price."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing