We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bali Garden Beach Resort

Traveller (1557)
Pool & Beach (353)
Dining (319)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Experience the perfect seaside holiday at the Bali Garden Beach Resort. Located right on the beach, next to Discovery Shopping Mall, across the road from Waterbom Park and a short stroll to the Matahari Shopping Square and the Seni Art Market, the resort is the most convenient place to stay. With three swimming pools, four restaurants, four bars and a spa, plus the style, service and warm welcoming smiles that make Bali famous, the Bali Garden Beach Resort offers fantastic value in a stunning oceanfront location.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room service
Restaurant
Free parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Adult pool
Airport transportation
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
1,833Reviews
1,989Photos
77Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 679
  • 724
  • 262
  • 113
  • 55
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+2
Bali Gardens is a resort perfect for relaxing. Set in beautiful tropical gardens with winding paths that lead to either the pools or Spa area or beachside restaurant there is no need to leave this great location. It's right on the beach, surrounded by restaurants & shopping
Read more
Had to ask to move rooms as a/c wasn’t working properly. Shower curtain in 2nd room was disgusting and a/c was very loud. The wifi was really bad all around the hotel, & you have to pay $5 day to use it in your room. Ridiculous!! Especially when the connection is so poor. We’re
Read more
Response from BaliGarden, Manager at Bali Garden Beach Resort
Responded 1 week ago
Dear RubesMia, Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate you had the chance to inform us regarding the AC malfunction therefore we were able to move you to another room. Every hotel has its own policy, please note that the Wi-Fi is free in our public areas such as the lobby, the pools and at the 9 restaurants.The connection quality may vary depending on how many users were connected. We value your comments and will be taken for internal assessment. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you again to Bali Garden. Do let us know directly so we would be able to assist your next holiday plan. Kind regards, Bali Garden Beach Resort
Read more
very close to Kuta beach. We like the traditional Bali ambiance. smiling staff, 3 amazing pools, decent breakfast, good see view restaurant all these make my holiday in bali memorable and pleasant. Only missing thing is in-room wifi connection.
Read more
I went here with 4 female friends. We all had our own Deluxe (renovated) room. The rooms were spacious and exceptionally clean, very quiet. The gardens are amazing and you didn't feel like you were in the centre of Kuta. The food at the restaurant was very good and cheap. The
Read more
Great place to stay with extended family group. 3 pools & restaurants onsite, opposite Waterbom park and close to shopping , bars & restaurants. Staff were friendly & helpful, price great Definitely stay again
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerPool & BeachDining Room & SuiteBusiness Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBali Garden Beach Resort
The Deluxe Room at the Bali Garden Beach Resort
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBali Garden Beach Resort
The Deluxe Room at the Bali Garden Beach Resort
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorBali Garden Beach Resort
The Family Room at the Bali Garden Beach Resort
PreviousNext
12345652
Hi Jyotie, Thank you for your inquiry. For breakfast, we do vegetarian options such as bread, vegetables fried rice, or steamed vegetables (the menu will vary daily). To be certain, we advise you to email us in advance so our Restaurant will be prepared for you when you are having breakfast. As for lunch or dinner, we have Karum Restaurant, one of our nine Restaurants that serve various Curry. Should you need further information, please visit our website or email us directly so we would be able to reply more details as required. Kind regards, Bali Garden Beach Resort
1 vote
Show all answers
Dear 754nath, Thank you for your message. We unfortunately do not have rooms with direct access to the pool nor a swim up room. We do have babysitter for hire service however this needs to be pre-organised well in advance. I hope the information helps. Kind regards, Bali Garden Beach Resort
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear Karen M, We only have 16 Family Rooms which are all located on the ground floor. Do visit our website to see the layout of our Family Room for more details. Kind regards, Bali Garden Beach Resort
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear Harry1369, Thank you for your message. I would suggest you email us directly to get a more detailed answered. You will get the best available rate that is in the market for the period that you requested. Once you contact us, you could let us know what you need and have planned for your 25th Wedding Anniversary. We would be happy to advise or suggest how best you could make the day memorable. Kind regards, Bali Garden Beach Resort
1 vote
Do you have WiFi available in rooms? If so is it free, or what is the charge please? Thanks in advance
Dear KimandAndrew06, Thanks for your message. WiFi is available for FREE throughout the public area. In-room WiFi is affordable at $5 for 24hrs usage. We have some offers, providing free in-room WiFi only when you make a booking directly to the hotel. Please do check it out. I hope that helps. Kind regards, Bali Garden Beach Resort
2 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12345616
"better to select room has garden view balcony."
"Garden View Deluxe Room"
"Great place to spend time in Kuta"
"Location is excellent"
"Deluxe room with garden/ beach view"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$79 - US$146 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
bali garden beach hotel kuta
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliKuta DistrictKuta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
183
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing