We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Bali Reski Asih Cottages

PricelineUS$22*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Bali Reski Asih Cottages
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

150 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Bali Reski Asih Cottages
See the most recent reviews
Showing 129: English reviews
Lyon, France
Reviewed 20 February 2016 via mobile

Pool is fine, location is good (quiet but close to the beach). Everything else was quite bad - our room was dirty and needed a lot of decoration. Wallpaper was coming off, bathroom was gross with almost no water pressure. No basics like soap, toothpaste etc. The air conditioner didn't work and the rooms was very hot. The free breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Charlie K
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 6 February 2016

We stayed here 2015 for around 10 nights it was great clean pool good air conditioning,breakfast cooked each morning and staff so friendly could not fault.Nice and quiet and got to meet and people from all over the world.Could get a bike to hire from here really good service and found the owner very friendly

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 77debra64
balireskiasih, putu at Bali Reski Asih Cottages, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay at oue hotel and we want ot stay more then if you wan to back to Bali EMAIL AT salebalireskiasih@yahoo.com If you direct booking we will give good price so good price for long stay,,hehe have nice day

Darwin
Reviewed 1 February 2016

If you want to use the main shopping and restaurant precinct then this place is definitely NOT for you. Taxi access is difficult due to a labyrinth of laneways. You can walk along the 'short cut' but it is not very short - a good kilometre through dark, cobbled alleys and totally unsafe for females. I felt unsafe as a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JoseDivolo
Cairns, Australia
Reviewed 7 January 2016 via mobile

The rooms were just old and mouldy. The sheets were stained. Every time we had a shower it flooded the whole bathroom. The rooms were old and dirty. We didn't like the restaurant food. The walls were getting Le and falling apart. Overall we would definitely not come here ever again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SofiaTrinca
Paris, France
Reviewed 23 November 2015

We stayed here for a week and it was great. Staff was always helpful, rooms were clean, other guests were friendly. I would stay here again! The only thing I would change, is to put a top sheet on the bed... just sleeping under the duvet wasn't comfortable for me.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 7274deborah
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 30 October 2015

Not on the beach, but 10minutes walk from beach at KuDeTa. The money saved from being in a beach front 5 star ,more than covered breakfast and cocktails in the evening at KuDeTa[has to be one of the beat bars on Bali] each day. Dinner at the higher standard restaurants that Seminyak is noted for ,also covered. Rooms plain, but...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rbauer
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 14 September 2015

My friend and I loved staying at Bali Reski Asih. We stayed eight days and had no complaints at all. The staff are very helpful, kind and friendly. One day the gardener and another staff member dropped us in town on theit motorbikes. The rooms are large and very clean. Internet access was perfect. The pool was clean and clear...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mignont65
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 13 September 2015

Was here in June 2014, and what a beautiful stay it was. Loved the rooms, pool and food. The best thing is that I found a few cat friends here. Proximity to a lot of places in Bali is so smooth from this hotel. Will stay here when I visit again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SandipMondal
Reviewed 25 June 2015 via mobile

Good value for money. Indonesian breakfast (noodle) is really good. Close to Seminyak square and the main strip to do shopping. About a 5 minute walk to the beach. Staff were all so friendly and always made us feel welcome. Room was a good size and comfy. Will defs stay again on our next visit through

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 763nates
Apeldoorn
Reviewed 21 June 2015

This is a nice hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful if you need it. The hotel has several cars with good drivers. There is no evening restaurant, so in rainy season this could be a problem. Small lunch is available. Breakfast is on order and depending how busy they are quick enough. There is a good pool in front...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lo-vel69

109 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (74)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kuta
0.4 km away
Seminyak Square Hotel
Seminyak Square Hotel
#71 of 144 in Seminyak
180 reviews
0.5 km away
Destiny Boutique Hotel
Destiny Boutique Hotel
#89 of 144 in Seminyak
290 reviews
0.1 km away
Chimera Villas
Chimera Villas
#127 of 415 in Seminyak
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Casa Artista Bali
Casa Artista Bali
#26 of 107 in Seminyak
116 reviews
0.6 km away
Gracia Bali Villas
Gracia Bali Villas
#41 of 107 in Seminyak
46 reviews
0.3 km away
Room & Vespa 4
Room & Vespa 4
#7 of 107 in Seminyak
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Bali Reski Asih Cottages

Address: Jl. Sari Dewi 12, Basangkasa, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Price Range: $31 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Bali Reski Asih Cottages 3.5*
Number of rooms: 16
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Bali Reski Asih Cottages reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bali Reski Asih Cottages Kuta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bali Reski Asih Cottages staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Bali Reski Asih Cottages staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Upstairs rooms offer more privacy.”
adventuring-two, 19 Apr 2016 | Read review
“we had second level but came back from couple of days in Ubud and got ground floor easier for my partner with bad leg.”
77debra64, 6 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhere else.”
  • Look around ankle / knee height.  Not cleaned for months.
  • Disgusting - Months worth of toothpaste and soap scum
JoseDivolo, 1 Feb 2016 | Read review
“get a room by the pool”
rbauer, 30 Oct 2015 | Read review
“take rooms in front of the pool area”
lo-vel69, 21 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$22* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$23
TripAdvisorUS$23
Agoda.com
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates