The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor

Breakfast :D
Traveller (2035)
Sunset view from roof top
Room & Suite (599)
Riva Bar & Restaurant at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
Dining (217)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#43 of 276 hotels in Kuta
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located just across Kuta Beach and just a 5-minute walk away from Kuta square and Kuta art market, The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor has 159 marine themed rooms related to surfing, fishing and seafaring, Waves restaurant, rooftop pool with its breathtaking Kuta beach, Riva Bar & Restaurants, an Aqua Spa as wellness facilities, H2O fitness and meeting rooms. While staying at this hotel, guests have many activities to choose from: surfing, enjoying romantic sunset, hunting for lovely photos and many more.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Secured parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Plunge pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Accor Hotels.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Indonesian

Location

Jl. Pantai Kuta, Br. Pande Mas Kuta, Kuta 80361 Indonesia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles2,062 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali, as managed by Accor, boasts a prime beachfront location that many guests appreciate for its convenience and views. The hotel has earned praise for its clean facilities and commendable housekeeping, as well as its hospitable service, though some guests suggest there's room for improvement. While the amenities, including the variety of breakfast options and the rooftop pool, are frequently celebrated, opinions on value for money are less favorable, with some feeling the services are overpriced. The atmosphere offers a cultural charm, but noise from live music can be a downside. Travelers report rooms to be spacious and comfortable, but note that some may appear outdated and poorly lit.
Location
Beachfront
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Outstanding

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
2,062Reviews114Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 989
  • 725
  • 245
  • 57
  • 46
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
terrykc wrote a review Feb 2020
Gold Coast, Australia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived walked into foyer and thought it was nice the greeting was lovely all the staff were fantastic couldn't do enough for you. Got up to room beautiful here's were it went down hill paid top dollar to have plunge pool access which was only 50cm deep absolute waste of money as u can't even submerge into it as only ankle deep. Then come bedtime and you just drift of and hear thump bang clang find out the gym is directly above our room and the spa so this was midnight and then from 5.30am on it was so bad the last morning I woke up thinking it was an earthquake breakfast was OK could've been more selection for the non Asian but my wife loved the Danish selection and I was happy as it had omelette station I wouldn't return to this venue again at the prices we were charged tor a kids wadding pool but as for the staff 10 out of 10 thankyou
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ManagerTKBH B, Manager at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
Responded Feb 10, 2020
Dear Mr. Cox Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel and for taking the time to give us your feedback. Wonderful to see you had such a great experience with us. We would like to welcome you again in another room type that will be far away from the noise you mentioned. However, we have taken all comments which can assist us to improve the products and service in our hotel. Look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
myadubai wrote a review Feb 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Good location, fast check in, professional and friendly staff.
Room was stylish, clean and comfy. Breakfast was not included, so we payed 10$ in the restaurant which located by the pool for open buffet. Good choice of food, they also having veggie option.
Went couple of times to the Riva bar, good choice of bites and snacks, beer and the best spot to watch incredibly beautiful sunset. They are also having happy hour everyday from 6-7.30 PM.
Across the road there is a beach, 5 minutes walking distance to the mall and many restaurants, bars, shops and exchange places around.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ManagerTKBH B, Manager at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
Responded Feb 25, 2020
Dear myadubai We thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel. It is with a great pleasure that we have accepted your compliments toward us. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our team to strive the best quality of service. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
lukeskarbek wrote a review Jan 2024
Sydney, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I came here solo over Christmas for a week, because I wanted something central, but also where I could hide if Kuta got a bit much. I don't think the Kuta location could be much better - the area isn't for everyone - and once I got settled in the hotel, I ended up exploring yes, but actually never set foot on the beach because the rooftop pool overlooking the Kuta chaos was an oasis. Some days I spent the day up there, having a big western and Asian buffet breakfast that easily kept me going till dinner. I don't think I ever had lunch. Afternoon half price cocktails, more reading, a swim, take in the sunset, chat to guests, choose the meal for dinner and chat to the staff, watch the nightly fireworks, and repeat. Now I want to being my partner back and flop and drop again. Excellent food, faultless staff (thank you Putu for your welcomes and advice each day, and Gusdek for your friendliness and ultra clean car). I had the room with the shallow pool outside, and never used it - I preferred upstairs by the main pool. My room was bigger than my own apartment, and for one, it felt palatial, and the BED I could have lied across the other way and still nothing hanging off. Ultra comfy, and just drifted away in it each afternoon. Best Aircon I've had in Asia ( I think at one stage I could see my breath). There were a couple of things over the stay, a broken lamp, no loo roll, but as soon as you ask, it was done by the time I got back. A great touch is the downstairs waiting area, with free flowing juice, coffee machines and purified chilled water, and as I had my water bottle with me, it was a godsend. That and quite nice coffee that I would go get to wake up because I dozed too long by the pool. I paid about AUD200 a night (with brekky) which is upper end for this area, but I wanted something nice and I got it. Remember the prices everywhere do not include 21% tax. I'm coming back. Heck, I work remotely, I might even go back for a month and work by the rooftop bar area and take in the breeze and the nice and fast wifi. Many thanks to all.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Just be guided by the staff. After check in, they'll all know your name, and it's a delight.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GeneralManager TheKutaBeachHeritage, General Manager at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
Responded Jan 8, 2024
Dear lukeskarbek, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel and for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to see you had such a great experience with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Stay safe and healthy. Kind regards, Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephen L wrote a review Feb 2020
Twickenham, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall it is the worst experience we have ever had at a “brand” hotel and so bad we have not booked an Accor since.

The booking was to finish off a good trip to Bali so we booked a sea front Junior Heritage Suite, sea view, to go out in style. The confirmation came from the Accor booking systems via email and then the day before arrival a follow up mail from the hotel asking what time we would get there to which we replied. All good so far.

Getting there we were told there was no record of our booking and there was no suite available. Several arguments later including the “when do you arrive” mail from the hotel with the staff member’s name on it, the manager simply hid in their room, refusing to come out to see us.

They left it to the counter staff to offer us another room at a good price – however using the Accor app in front of them I could book it for less via their web site at that precise moment. That left us feeling they were trying to cheat us, adding insult to injury. And no apology made for that.

In the end we had to make-do in a room with a side view of the wall of the hotel next door, a ride to the airport and a feeling of just being glad to get away. Had we had time we would have gone elsewhere. It has taken months to calm down just to be able to write this without raging!

You expect if you book a hotel via the Accor web site, they answer, twice, confirm your arrival, that they would know you are coming. It seems that counts for nothing.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ManagerTKBH B, Manager at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
Responded Feb 10, 2020
Dear Stephen L, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience and for drawing to our attention about some issues during your check in process last year, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Summer0881 wrote a review Apr 2020
Seoul, South Korea
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Location is superior if you want to explorer central Kuta & Kuta beach. Beachwalk shopping mall is 5 min walking distance and Kuta beach is right across from the hotel building.

Guest room is well maintained even though there are signs of aging everywhere. But I’m quite doubtful about their cleanliness. There was a coach in my guest room. I’m a regular visitor to Bali. Stayed more than 10 hotels so far. It was my first time seeing a cockroach in a hotel guest room in Bali.

Pool has great ocean view. That was the main reason for me to choose this hotel. But it was hard to spend time at the pool side because of cigarette smells. I was very surprised to find out basically all areas are smoking area in this hotel including restaurants, bars and the pool. As a non smoker, it was hard to stay at any area eating, drinking or sunbathing because of cigarette smoke. But I guess this place might be heaven for smokers because there’s no smoking restrictions at all unlike other hotels where they are prohibiting smoking in their premises.

Spa was just ok. Price was good but the massage was quite average and the quality of oil they used was really bad. I even had an allergic reaction after the massage. Skip the spa if you’re sensitive to cheap oils.

Breakfast was quite disappointing. Nothing much available. Some fruits, juices, bread, egg station and some local foods.

I’m not sure this hotel has a 5 star quality. As you know, there are many other options available out there at the same price range.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ManagerTKBH Bali, General Manager at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
Responded Dec 9, 2020
Dear Summer0881, Thank you for choosing our hotel and share your experience to us. First and foremost, we would like to convey our apologies for some services which are not meeting your expectation. All improvements needed have been raised to all departments concern. We will take immediate action to improve the details. I hope you will allow us the opportunity to serve your future visit and we are looking forward to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. In the meantime, please stay safe and healthy. Best regards, Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vic P wrote a review Apr 2020
Pakenham, Australia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked this hotel to be in the midst of Kuta as we had been to Bali many times but had never stayed in Kuta and we wanted to stay somewhere close to all the shopping and eateries we know are in the area.
This hotel did not let us down. The hotel is right opposite Kuta Beach and close to Poppies 1 Lane and in easy walking distance to many of the small shops and restaurants that are great to visit.
The Classic Heritage King room we had was large enough for our needs, with good amenities, the A/C worked well and the room was always clean. What made this stay was not so much the rooms, pool or the great view from the Riva Restaurant, it was the staff. These lovely people made our stay here very enjoyable, they all could not do enough for us in what ended as trying times with COVID-19 causing all sorts of issues. There was plenty of concern for the health of guests and staff with temperature checks, sanitiser and face masks available. There was no problem when due to the uncertainty our airline being able to get us home, we had to cut our stay short.
We look forward to coming back to this hotel once this virus is under control.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Rooms on the higher floors One tip is to be away from staff lifts as this operates throughout...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ManagerTKBH Bali, General Manager at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
Responded Dec 9, 2020
Dear Ms.Vic P, We thank you for your comments regarding your stay at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel. It is with a great pleasure that we have accepted your compliments toward us. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our team to strive the best quality of service. When this COVID-19 is gone, we look forward to welcome you back and in the meantime please stay safe and healthy. Kind regards, Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
James wrote a review Jun 2022
Brisbane, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall the hotel itself is clean & tidy. A few little niggly bits in the room that could do with fixing, but staff are quick to sort it. The staff are all very friendly & helpful. Supplied with bottled water each day in the room, along with body wash & shampoo etc. Decent WiFi. Universal plug sockets in rooms, so no power adaptor needed (eg AU plug to EU Plug - Bali use EU).

Good variety of food for the breakfast from waffles to cooked food. Can eat around the lush pool area.

2 Great restaurants, 1 with a good bar & entertainment, 1 more relaxing. Pool bar too.
Walking distance to a major shopping centre, across from the beach, 24/7 mini store in hotel, markets walking distance. Great location in Kuta.

I'd stay there again for sure 😁
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GeneralManager TheKutaBeachHeritage, Manajer Umum at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
Responded Jul 3, 2022
Dear DaftDoughnut, We thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel. It is with a great pleasure that we have accepted your compliments toward us. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our team to strive the best quality of service. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Please stay safe and healthy. Kind regards, Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Inspire27661913380 wrote a review Jan 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
1st 5 * ever not providing room service, but provides concierge to your room. Stop hiding behind covid. Also no services whatsoever to cater for Platinum privileges other than the room upgrade. The room itself was spacious but had several maintenance issues that had to be reported and then dealt with...but why did i have to report it.... the room itself was not as clean as many other 5* hotels in comparison and reception temporary is like a 2* concept even though they have a great closed reception on 1st floor. Overall if it was not for its location i would have been severely dissapointed My view safe the cash and stay at the Mercure next door or further down at the Pullman
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Date of stay: December 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GeneralManager TheKutaBeachHeritage, Manajer Umum at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
Responded Jan 24, 2022
Dear Inspire27661913380, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by AccorHotels . We have taken all comments which can assist us to improve the products and service in our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experiences and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Soren w wrote a review Feb 2024
3.0 of 5 bubbles
great location and friendly staff. But the room had one window facing a hallway next to the elevator. Dont really think that having a 4.6/5 rating on your own website is justified for a room without naturel light.
The staff were great and friendly as would be expected on Bali so no issues there.
THe location was on the foreshore of Kuta Beach with shops, restaurants and cafes in every direction. A major shopping centre is about 2 mins walk from Hotel so no issues there. We opted for the buffet breakfast and regretted that purchase. The food was average and when the hot food is not hot and the coffee is cold then i am not going to try the cold dishes just in case, so can't comment on that part. Just not worth the price when there are so many options within walking distance to the hotel with regards to breakfast.
Hotel car to Airport is 200K Rp which is above the taxi price but very good and clean vehicle with polite driver so recommended.
For location, this hotel worth considering but dont waste money on the breakfast buffet
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GeneralManager TheKutaBeachHeritage, General Manager at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
Responded Feb 15, 2024
Dear sorenw722, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel and for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to see you had such a great experience with us. Also, we have taken note your comments on breakfast quality for our consideration and improvement. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Please stay safe & healthy. Kind regards, Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vina F wrote a review Mar 2020
Jakarta, Indonesia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for several nights, yes some difficulties happens but what can i expect more than the attentiveness of the staff to solved my problem. And they did it greatly, special thanks to Ms. Oshin at the Front Office for making my stay super memorable. They offer a package include airport transfer and choices of lunch or dinner and i should said its totally recommended to select this package. Spend your dinner at their restaurant with few selections of meals, dont ask the taste as for me its delicious enough. Very impressive with the staff alerts in restaurant and they do checking our satisfaction of everything. Thanks to Mr. Gilang for making my dinner time enjoyable. Once again Thank you very much, i deffinately will coming back and recommend this hotel to everyone wanna visit kuta area.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ManagerTKBH B, Manager at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
Responded Mar 15, 2020
Dear 653vinaf, We thank you for your comments and highly positive contribution about our hotel. Our service is to ensure that all of our guest will experience every moment of personalized with us, which you obviously experienced and enjoyed. We wish to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
damaris1748 asked a question Jul 2023
The Netherlands26 contributions2 helpful votes
Hello possibility rooms with seavieuw
Answer from Jonathan
Toronto, Canada1,538 contribution138 helpful votes
Yes
Sparkilicious asked a question Apr 2023
Singapore, Singapore2 contributions1 helpful vote
What time does breakfast starts?
Answer from Tony Parker
Melbourne, Australia2 contributions
Breakfast starts at 6am from memory...goes until 10...or 10.30
Answer from Robin H
Jakarta, Indonesia7 contributions6 helpful votes
Plunge pool I mean that the pool for children located on 3rd floor around 80cm deep, for the main pool located on the 4th floor ocean view and there is no room there because its located for the restaurant and the sunset bar. Hope it clear for you.
Answer from Iqbal K
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
The hotel rates are awfull. There are currency exchanges less than five minutes. First one is literally next to the hotel on the right as you come out of the hotel. Another one is in Poppies Lane, to get to it come out of the hotel, turn right and first right and you are in Poppies Lane. Rates tend to be bad over the week end as the markets are closed. Best rates are from Tuesdays to Fridays.
Serena Z wrote a tip Jul 13
Annapolis, Maryland15 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Traffic is always bad in Bali. Make sure you have the same credit card you book the hotel with you. Drink bottle water only."
Read full review
kamo B wrote a tip Jul 5
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Buy good data for your phone, the internet is useless."
Read full review
Sharron B wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you dine at Sunset at Riviara"
Read full review
benny91 wrote a tip Jun 2024
newcastle7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Could probably do more with reception area, seems a lot of wasted space, but hey, that’s a small comment great hotel. Thank you."
Read full review
Wulan tresna wrote a tip May 2024
Bandung, Indonesia46 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"parking yard need to go to basement. cant park too long, close to circle K"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kuta area.
PRICE RANGE
C$102 - C$132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliKuta DistrictKuta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
159
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
Which popular attractions are close to The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor?
Nearby attractions include Bali Sea Turtle Society (BSTS) (0.3 km), Beachwalk Shopping Center (0.4 km), and Kuta Square (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor?
Yes, secured parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor?
Conveniently located restaurants include Daily Social Bali, Rosso Vivo Dine & Lounge, and Bene Italian Kitchen.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor have airport transportation?
Yes, The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Kuta HotelsKuta Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in KutaHotels near The Kuta Beach Heritage Hotel Bali - Managed by Accor
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars