We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

291 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 168: English reviews
Denpasar, Indonesia
Level Contributor
36 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Stayed for 1 night at Twin Bed Standard room, and found out that the room is so small. Room is not really clean, there are many defect at the room (see photos) and also so noise, we can hear others talking at the corridor and always hear the doors banging... Also we get the room with broken exhaust fan at... More 

Helpful?
Thank AstiRassi
nugroho w, General manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment, Its very valued for us and of course we have to improve it. currently Exhaust fan machine are not working as usual and we try to fix it. We will analize our sound proof system and hopefully will find the solution. More 

Uzbekistan
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were at this hotel in summer with my husband. We really liked this hotel. it is clear and comfortable. All staff is very friendly. Upon check in we were provided with welcome drinks. Also this hotel has free shuttle to the beach Nusa Dua. Not so Far there is also shopping center called Bali Collection.

Helpful?
Thank Anastacia88
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Sir/madame Thank you very much for stay at our hotel. I am very happy you have very good experience and feeel comfortable stay at Santika Siligita Nusa DUa bali. Hopefully I can see you again for next your stay More 

Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
82 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel is part of the local Santika chain which has a number of locations throughout Indonesia. The price is standard for a Santika but considering its proximity to the Nusa Dua complex and the beach, it is very reasonable. Facilities are standard, rooms clean, breakfast buffet with lots of choices and a pool. But it is not a resort... More 

Helpful?
Thank TravellingMong
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Sirs thank you for your response. We folllow up your response and already fixed it. Hopefully you will back to stay at Santika Siligita Nusa Dua bali again More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

We booked our hotels for our honeymoon on a budget. Not many hotels fell into our budget in Nusa Dua, but we found this jem. The hotel room was clean (but could use a few paint touch ups etc), the staff was always very helpful and extremely friendly. The breakfast buffet was good with a lot of selection. Very nice... More 

Helpful?
Thank Deanna J
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Deanna Thank you for your positive comment. We try hard to maintain our facilities and service. hopefully if you came back again you feel more comfortable to stay at Santika Siligita More 

Colombo, Sri Lanka
Level Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2016

This is my second visit to Santika and this time I visited with my husband and stayed in a Deluxe room in the 1st floor for 5 nights. The friendly environment remained the same with the pleasant smiles from the staff members. For my surprise, one lady in the reception remembered me from my last trip back in 2015. When... More 

Helpful?
Thank Piyumi G
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Piyumi I am very happy you have very good experienced stay in santika Siligita in the first and second stay. hopefully in your third stay you feel more homy and we always improve our services More 

Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2016

when i write this review, i still stay at santika hotel nusa dua. air con was leaking and unusual taste in bacon and sausage when taking breakfast, i think its not fresh. its little bit noisy because of truck traffic. fitness center only treadmil and cycling, but pool is wonderful with divide area for adult and kids.

Helpful?
Thank Jimmy J
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Mr Jimmy Thank you very much for comment and I am very sorry for your inconvenient stay at Santika Siligita. Air conditioner leaking is because some the differences temperature outside and inside the room but we try to fix it. Room facing to the street sometime have problem about noisy, we try to improve sound proof in the room... More 

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
31 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2016

We had a magical experience in this property. Right from the front office to the room boys. The smiles and services offered all around is really warm. The rooms over looking the pool over a good view. The hotel has a free shuttle to the beach area. The breakfast is awesome with a full spread of variety which is filled... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ashraf1959
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Ashraf Thank uyou for your good comment and we have to maintain our services and we are very happy to welcoming your next stay. More 

New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2016

The hotel is very basic, stayed here for a night. The bathroom is too small as well which is too cramped and uncomfortable. The balcony is good and the view of the city is ok. The best part is the breakfast is has a good spread and tastes good too. Consider this if you have basic needs as it is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sandy2610_1623
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Sandy Thank you for your comment. Our bath room is little bit small especially for european people for the next stay we suggest to stay at Suite room which is room size double compare to standard room including bathroom. More 

Level Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2016

I was expecting a typical "Santika" standard, but I think, it is just standard hotel. As walk-in guest, the reception is not really trying to sell. Just following instruction on tariff. The room is comfortable, however looks and feels old due to materials & decors. Fortunately, breakfast and especially dinner of Seafood Menyatnyat was really delicious.

Helpful?
Thank Wendra N
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Sir/ Madame Thank you for stay and comment. Hopefully I can see you for your next stay. More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Stayed there for 5 nights. Booked standard room which all are facing main road (can be noisy at night). Rooms are small with just enough space to open 2 suitcases. Balcony but no chairs or table. Hotel had breakfast buffet included, but was missing bread rolls etc. Great Asian breakfast selection (if this is what you are after). Pool was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Fritz_Oz
nugroho w, General Manager at Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua, responded to this review

Dear Arni Thank you very much for your stay at Santaika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali. We have some comment also regarding Mosquito. currently we doing 1x fogging to kill mosquito and other insect we will increase frequently for fogging and insect killer. Hopefully if you will come back to Santika Siligita will be no more mosquito More 

459 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (283)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (60)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (102)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (156)
Viewed
Amenities (19)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (25)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Suite (32)
Viewed
Superior Room (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nusa Dua hotels
0.3 km away
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
#32 of 52 in Nusa Dua
599 reviews
2.5 km away
Mahogany Hotel
Mahogany Hotel
#8 of 52 in Nusa Dua
253 reviews
0.4 km away
The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
The Grand Bali Nusa Dua
#22 of 52 in Nusa Dua
234 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua
Grand Whiz Hotel Nusa Dua
#33 of 52 in Nusa Dua
440 reviews
2.1 km away
Swiss-Belhotel Segara Resort & Spa
4.3 km away
Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
#28 of 52 in Nusa Dua
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua

Address: Jalan Pintas Siligita 3A Banjar Peminge, Nusa Dua 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Nusa Dua
Price Range: $52 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua 3.5*
Number of rooms: 153
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Ctrip TA, HotelTravel.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua Bali
Hotel Style:
#14 Business Hotel in Nusa Dua
#22 Romantic Hotel in Nusa Dua
#25 Spa Hotel in Nusa Dua
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Santika Siligita Nusa Dua staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you want to have a calm environment, select a Deluxe room (Deluxe rooms have a pool view)”
 of 5 bubbles piyumig, 20 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms with pool view are excellent.”
 of 5 bubbles Ashraf1959, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Unfortunately, only deluxe room has "some" view”
 of 5 bubbles wendran, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“a pool view room is probably better, quieter and with a much better view”
  • our room faced the road.
 of 5 bubbles bonniew606, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Stay at 3rd floor for the smoker.”
 of 5 bubbles kmonoarfa, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay