We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly. We support the following browsers:
Lovely Homestay located just off of the Main Street in sanur, meaning no traffic noise. Along the Main Street there are lots of places with live music a great food, the location was perfect.
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Rooms are a nice size, clean...More
I stayed multiple nights in this hostel while visiting Bali mainly for scuba diving. The location is really good behind a busy Street with all good restaurants and bars but still quiet in the night. The pool is really nice and clean water. If you...More
excellent price value at the Little Pond Homestay. The place is clean, staff is friendly and it's located conveniently in Sanur. It´s a 2 min walk to the night market, and a 10 min walk to the beach.
Whenever I'm in Sanur, I go there...More
Read the reviews before my stay. Felt a little disappointed with the place. Bad smell coming from the bathroom and the pool water was dirty. I suppose you get what you pay for. All in all very average.
I stay for 4 nights in here with my family. It was great,friendly staff. Quiet place. Affordable price. Nice pool even is small. Location very strategic. I never stay at homestay in Bali but it's recommended homestay.
TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers.
Things to do
US$15 - US$18 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Little Pond Homestay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
I saw on a couple of your reviews that complained of bed bugs . Has this problem been addressed ?
14 September 2014|
AnswerShow all 3 answersHide all answers
Are you sure you want to delete this question?
Response from KylieEA | Reviewed this property |
I did not have bed bugs - but we did have two cockroaches (I did stay a couple months ago though). In my opinion, there are better options in Bali than Little Pond Homestay. If it helps, I probably wouldn't stay there... More
I did not have bed bugs - but we did have two cockroaches (I did stay a couple months ago though). In my opinion, there are better options in Bali than Little Pond Homestay. If it helps, I probably wouldn't stay there again. The staff wasn't able to give us directions or advice. The room was simple. I did worry about bugs and cleanliness.