We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Summer Hill Private Villas & Hotel

Save
Share
Traveller (175)
Room & Suite (150)
Pool & Beach (42)
Overview
Jl.Setrasari Raya No 10, Bandung 40152 Indonesia See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
3.5 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Refrigerator in room
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites, Kitchenette, Smoking rooms available
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites, Kitchenette, Smoking rooms available
Number of rooms
52
Price range
US$23 - US$101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Summer Hill Private Villas Hotel & Conference
Also Known As
Summer Hill Private Villas Hotel And Conference
,
Summer Hill Private Villas Hotel Bandung
Location
Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 239 hotels in Bandung
Hotel Perdana Wisata Bandung
33 reviews
.38 km away
Kytos Hotel
30 reviews
.82 km away
Hotel Unik
24 reviews
.85 km away
Enhaii Hotel Bandung
13 reviews
.86 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 2,140 restaurants in Bandung
Kambing Bakar Cairo
64 reviews
.66 km away
Warung Setiabudi (Surabi Enhaii)
97 reviews
.91 km away
My Little Kitchen (MYLK)
69 reviews
.90 km away
Ma Uneh
122 reviews
.84 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 261 attractions in Bandung
Villa Isola
71 reviews
1.14 km away
Blossom Factory Outlet
6 reviews
.13 km away
Bandung Science Center
6 reviews
1.27 km away
Everyday Balinese Spa & Reflexology Surya Sumantri
13 reviews
1.40 km away
Photos
Traveller (175)
Room & Suite (150)
Pool & Beach (42)
Dining (27)
Amenities (13)
Family and Play Areas (10)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
7
33
31
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
7
33
31
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsresidential areatoilet bowlhotel staffbig poolwater heaterhousingbunniessetiabudibalconymirrorjljavafactoryoutlets
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 84 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2018

Let me start with what I like about this place. 1. The two bedroom apartment is large, bright and airy. 2. Love the ambience, tranquility of the place - very green and peaceful in quiet, residential area. 3. Love the two bunnies. Please build a...More

Thank kakicikgu
Reviewed July 27, 2018

Very nice villa with an amazing swimming pool. Rooms are nice and comfortable. Bed are soooo amazing and soft! Air con are working very well. Although the TV does not have good signal also the bathrooms are not very clean and it needs refurbishment! But...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Iva N
Reviewed July 24, 2018

Very good place, silent, peaceful, good place to enjoy holiday with the family Near to famous Bandung surabi, factory outlets. The price is affordable, nice ambiences, the service is good, and feels like in a village.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mohammad Syahre... S
Reviewed June 16, 2018

As soon as guest checked in to the hotel following were found unsatisfactory and unacceptable: 1) There was no lift and we needed to carry luggage using stairs - ridiculous as this information was not being displayed in any traveloka mobile app, mobile web or...More

Thank fyza-bouvier
Reviewed June 6, 2018 via mobile

I stayed for 2 nights with my family.my first impression when I walked to this hotel is dirty.so many defect,dust even the sheet had some blood spot.The picture in traveloka is really different in reality.they didn’T maintain the mini zoo side properly.at the first night...More

Thank Reinatha V
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
NurA5312
September 14, 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Ivan H | Reviewed this property |
Via Setrasari (Prof. Dr. Sutami St.) then Sukajadi St., you can some japanaese, korean and Indonesian food along Sukajadi St. and going south you can find Paris van Java Mall for shoping and many cafe/restaurant there to... More
1
Vote
Theresia W
July 13, 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Summer Hills B | Property representative |
Hi good evening warm greating from Summer Hill Private Villas & Hotel Bandung, we are sorry, we can't accept pets to bring here Regard, Front Office Manager Management Summer Hill Private Villas & Hotel Bandung
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Trash dumping in front of the hotel!"
Read review
"train your housekeeping the be proactive in cleaning the rooms and change the sofa because it smells like..."
Read review
"choose the villas, will be very satisfy."
Read review
"The best room is the villa"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing