We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

310 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 214: English reviews
Start your review of Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung
 Click to rate
Jakarta
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

The room is spacious and fully equipped, but the lights are dim. I hardly could nit read emails on the desk. They make up the room every day. The location is close to the train station but a little further from any convenient stores. You could find Padang restaurant at the opposite of the hotel. The road was crowded, we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Xie2
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Overall the room is not bad. Love the shower, it heavy rain shower. We've reserved 2 superior rooms, 1 king and 1 twin. King room is spacious than the twin room. Corridor quite spooky, you might play music around it. I don't like the restaurant. It ruins the hotel flow and architecture.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sebastio a
Widhi Resyadi A, General Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Sebastio.a Warmest Regards From Gino Feruci Hotel KebonJati Thank you for choosing Our hotel as your place to stay during your Visit in this city, It's truly Our pleasure to serve you. We thank you for the time that you have spent to shared your good experience with us in Gino Feruci Hotel Kebonjati. Your feedback is highly...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

we're booked the hotel room at midnight through the last-minutes booking via mobile phone apps. the receptions was very friendly, helpful and fast responses while check-in process. room are good, clean and fresh.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rickisk
Widhi Resyadi A, General Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review

Warmest Regards From Gino Feruci Hotel Kebon Jati Dear Mr. Rickisk Thank you for choosing Our hotel as your place to stay during your Visit in this city, It's truly Our pleasure to serve you. We thank you for the time that you have spent to shared your good experience with us in Gino Feruci Hotel Kebonjati. Your feedback is...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Although there is no swimming pool, but location very good and strategic, the staff very friendly, affordable price and i would still recommend to stay here for relaxing place after a tired work feels like home, good hotel for a visit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank izhar s
Widhi Resyadi A, General Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review

warmest regards from Gino Feruci KebonJati Thank you for choosing Our hotel as your place to stay during your stay in this city, it's truly Our pleasure to serve you. We thank you for the time that you have spent to shared your experience with us at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will assist us...

Reviewed 9 January 2017 via mobile

First time stay this hotel feel so good, old furniture, value of money, breakfast not bad just more to improve and the carpet in the room must to change because smelly and dirty ,overall ok comfortable

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Usetera
Widhi Resyadi A, General Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review

Warmest Regards From Gino Feruci Kebon Jati Dear Mr.UseTera Thank you for choosing Our hotel as your place to stay during your stay in this city, it's truly Our pleasure to serve you. We thank you for the time that you have spent to shared your experience with Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will assist...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 25 December 2016

We booked the hotel for our second stay but we are disapointed. The staff told us that they did not have non smoking room, so we have to stay at the smoking room. Although the staff change the room because we complain for the smoke smell, the changed room also had the smoke room. The superior room was small than...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel W
Widhi Resyadi A, Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review

Warmest greeting from Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel, Dear Mr. Daniel W Please accept Our sincere "apologize" in causing your stay less more convenience, Gino Feruci Hotel kebon jati has many variety choice of room type for you to choose , and yes we certainly has non smoking room that we can be provide for our guest with special need which...

Reviewed 4 October 2016

1. The room are very big for Deluxe type. 2. The hotel is very strategic. 3. The receptionists are very kind and helpful. 4. Breakfast is good. 5. The ballroom's look nice. 6. It is very close to train station and food market

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sabrinalM2978NB
Widhi Resyadi A, Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review

Warmest greeting from Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel, Dear Ms.Sabrina.L Please accept Our sincere "thank you" for choosing Our hotel as your place to stay during your stay in Bandung , it's truly Our pleasure to serve you. We thank you for the time that you have spent to shared your experience with Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel. The Entire staff of...

Bali, Indonesia
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

Old, cockroaches in the room. Hot water good. Wifii good. Whatelse. Have no other words to say. Price to high for this type of room. Fo team really helpful and thx for the early checkin. Need to replace for the carpet. It getting old and smelly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alfie A
Astrid T, General Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Alfie A, Warmest greeting from Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel, Please accept Our sincere "thank you" for choosing Our hotel as your place to stay during your stay in this city, it's truly Our pleasure to serve you. We thank you for the time that you have spent to shared your experience with Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel. Your feedback...

Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

Been here a year ago with my friends, and came back here with my family for breakfasting package. My mom said that she love the saus rujak and kuah soto. Love the resto, not too big but fit. And they have VIP rooms at the resto which is good enough for some internal meeting or dinner. The ballroom's look nice....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yurry H
Astrid T, General Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Yurry, Warmest greeting from Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel, Please accept Our sincere "thank you" for choosing Our hotel as your place to stay during your stay in this city, it's truly Our pleasure to serve you. We thank you for the time that you have spent to shared your experience with Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel. The entire staff...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Good : 1) The hotel is very strategic. It is very close to train station and food market (such as Hypersquare Paskal). 2) The receptionists are very kind and helpful. 3) The room are very big for Deluxe type, and has a good view. 4) WiFi is good inside the room. Cons : 1) The management needs to improve lighting...

Review collected in partnership with Tiket.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank patalos
Astrid T, General Manager at Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung, responded to this review

Dear Patalos, Warmest greeting from Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel, Please accept Our sincere "thank you" for choosing Our hotel as your place to stay during your stay in this city, it's truly Our pleasure to serve you. We thank you for the time that you have spent to shared your experience with Gino Feruci Kebonjati Hotel. Your feedback is highly...

291 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (118)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (60)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (156)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Deluxe Double Room (16)
Viewed
Grand Suite (32)
Viewed
Dining (46)
Viewed
Suite Room (20)
Viewed
Superior Double Room (15)
Viewed
The Hotel (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bandung hotels
1.2 km away
Gino Feruci Braga Hotel
Gino Feruci Braga Hotel
#52 of 225 in Bandung
793 reviews
0.8 km away
Golden Flower
Golden Flower
#26 of 225 in Bandung
778 reviews
0.2 km away
Fabu Hotel Bandung
Fabu Hotel Bandung
#95 of 225 in Bandung
120 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
favehotel Hyper Square
favehotel Hyper Square
#40 of 225 in Bandung
404 reviews
0.2 km away
El Cavana Hotel
El Cavana Hotel
#163 of 225 in Bandung
51 reviews
2.6 km away
Serela Riau Bandung
Serela Riau Bandung
#48 of 225 in Bandung
508 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung

Address: Jl. Kebon Jati 71 - 75, Bandung, Indonesia (Formerly Carrcadin Business and Entertainment Hotel)
Region: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bandung
Price Range: $35 - $52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung 4*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#34 Luxury Hotel in Bandung
#44 Spa Hotel in Bandung
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Malaysia
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Gino Feruci Kebonjati Bandung staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It is better to have deluxe room if you stay with your children because the superior room is small”
 of 5 bubbles Dewe17, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
“There are 2 buildings very old and old. My one is not at the oldest”
 of 5 bubbles Travelmania21, 25 Jun 2016 | Read review
“choose the room with city room”
  • View of Bandung City from our room
  • The room
 of 5 bubbles mariethas2014, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“More value for money if opt for deluxe rooms”
 of 5 bubbles amri_rztenaga, 1 Mar 2016 | Read review
“choose delux room at high level...nice view”
 of 5 bubbles JulieRoslitaRusli, 27 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5