We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Trio Indah 2

116 reviews
Save
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (10)
Overview
  • Excellent25%
  • Very good51%
  • Average18%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“mc donald”(2 reviews)
“city hotel”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
3.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (116)Write a Review
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
4
8
8
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
4
8
8
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmc donaldcity hotelaffordable priceroom was cleanmcdrestotaxilocation
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Staying here for family trips, and apparently the water didnt come out until 12 p.m! We cannot take shower in the night. The staff hotel didn't take any responsibility, no solution, not even apologized! Excuse was water tap under maintenance. The front dest didt give...More

Thank Gavrila A
Response from DiAjeng D, Manajer Hubungan Masyarakat at Trio Indah 2Responded 7 October 2017

Dear Mrs. Gavrila,thanks for the reviews that have been given to our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience during our stay at the hotel, as there is an improvement at that time. we hope that when we stay at our hotel all facilities have been...More

Reviewed 31 May 2017 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel with my big family (8 adults and 4 children). I booked 4 rooms for 4 nights. The rooms were nice. The twin bed was large. It located right next to Mc Donald. The breakfast was not bad. They serve traditional...More

1  Thank Rian P
Response from DiAjeng D, Manajer Hubungan Masyarakat at Trio Indah 2Responded 4 June 2017

Thank you very much for the review Mr. Rian. We will continue to improve the quality of our service. Nice to serve you Mr. We looking forward for your next coming to our hotel ..;)

Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel for 2 nights as a part of my 6 months tour in Indonesia. To say the least this was a very disappointing experience. I have stayed all around Indonesia in similar price range. Trio- Indah was the first hotel where I...More

3  Thank Jonny M
Reviewed 10 May 2017

I was staying at this hotel for a short getaway with my boyfriend. The best thing about this hotel is the cheap price - considering its location and room. This hotel located in a city center. The room is so big. My sleep was great....More

Thank Nurul K
Response from DiAjeng D, Manajer Hubungan Masyarakat at Trio Indah 2Responded 23 May 2017

Thank you Mrs.Nurul for the review. We will continue for the improve our service and our quality. Nice to serve you..:)

Reviewed 12 February 2017 via mobile

The price was quite decent for a strategic place. The receptionist was still open when we did late check in at 2am. The room was clean and has a nice design with modern parquet floor. But the drainage of the closet should be checked, because...More

Thank sciencegurl
Response from DiAjeng D, Manajer Hubungan Masyarakat at Trio Indah 2Responded 23 May 2017

Thank you for the advice and critism Mr Science.. We are appologize if our service less satisfying. We will continue to improve the quality of our service. We looking forward for your next coming to our hotel ..;)

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$25 - US$36 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Best Value Hotel in Malang
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$25 - US$36 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#4 Best Value Hotel in Malang
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (10)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Santi M
14 May 2017|
Answer
Response from DiAjeng D | Property representative |
Dear Ibu santi.. Untuk hotel tidak menyediakan jasa rental ibu, namun kami bisa membantu untuk memesankan rental mobil atau motor yang sudah bekerja sama dengan kami.. Terima kasih
0
Votes
Google Translation
TheresaPurna
16 March 2017|
Answer
Response from DiAjeng D | Property representative |
Selamat siang Ibu theresa.. Unutk jasa shuttle Rp.150.000 dan harus confirm di awal bu.. Untuk lebih mudahnya bisa menggunakan jasa taksi ibu
0
Votes
Google Translation
PreviousNext
12
Room Tips
"Good hotel specially for event."
Read review
"I would prefer room on the second floor which has less noise."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing