We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quint Hotel

Agoda.comUS$13*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Quint Hotel
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

8 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 4: English reviews
Start your review of Quint Hotel
 Click to rate
Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile

We only stayed here one night in transit to Bunaken. That one night was enough. If you stay any longer you will leave depressed. Apparently renovations have taken place since the last reviews were left in here in 2014...I think that is a totally lie! Firstly on the stairs leading to our bedroom there was an overflowing ashtray and cigarettes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GemRVN
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 24 August 2014 via mobile

We came very late and tired, so we didn't research about where we are going to stay for the night. This hotel is the most terrible place to stay yet. The bathroom has hole on the ceiling, the water run very small, the floor and the bath tub are disgusting dirty, and the drain doesn't work properly. Especially the shower,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rainer O
Raemon, Owner at Quint Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr Rainer, Thanks Mr Rainer for the review. In the year of 2014, we were on the process of reconstruction and rebuilding this hotel, because of the ownership change. Therefore, we accept that there was so many things that not perfect in our property at that time both the facility and management. But time after time, we trying to...

Cana, Virginia
Reviewed 18 March 2013

i was arrived on manado on march 18th, the taxi driver took me here, got checked in on room 208 deluxe with affordable rate (around $29 per night), i was bought some local food like palamanis,bahea,etc in a superstore nearby the hotel, when i went to the street and want to have some pictures of manado i realize that i...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank reinhardstacy
Raemon, Owner at Quint Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Reinhardstacy, Thanks for your kind review. Currently also we have more facility in this hotel (spa, minimarket, salon, restaurant), therefore we provide what our customer need for travelling more easy in Manado. Its our pleasure to receive your visit again in Manado.

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 18 March 2010

Central location with a large clean reception area. WiFi is only available at the dining and reception area, not in your room. The room we got was on the first level and a few mosquitoes were buzzing in the room and when we were using the internet on our laptop near the reception area. The owner was around and gave...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank aliila
Raemon, Owner at Quint Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Thanks for your review and visit to our hotel. Now we have more facility (spa, minimarket, restaurant and salon) and we have rebuild and redevelop both the facility and the building under new management. We hope in the future , you could visit again and have a good experience in our hotel.

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (42)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (6)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manado hotels
0.6 km away
Biz Boulevard Manado
Biz Boulevard Manado
#15 of 46 in Manado
34 reviews
0.6 km away
Gran Central Hotel
Gran Central Hotel
#36 of 46 in Manado
32 reviews
1.1 km away
Genio Hotel Manado
Genio Hotel Manado
#13 of 46 in Manado
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Whiz Prime Hotel Megamas Manado
1.1 km away
Minahasa Hotel Manado
Minahasa Hotel Manado
#17 of 46 in Manado
73 reviews
0.0 km away
De Nearby Hotel
De Nearby Hotel
#26 of 46 in Manado
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Quint Hotel

Address: Jln. Wakeke 12-14, Manado 95111, Indonesia (Formerly New Queen Hotel Manado)
Region: Indonesia > Sulawesi > North Sulawesi > Manado
Price Range: $19 - $24 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quint Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Quint Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#11 Spa Hotel in Manado
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quint Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“you better choose the deluxe room instead of superior, the equipment mostly brand new in there”
  • the couch where i left my camera
reinhardstacy, 18 Mar 2013 | Read review
1 of 1
Agoda.com
US$13* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$16
PricelineUS$13
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates