We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rimonim Palm Beach Acre

Hotels.comUS$129*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Rimonim Palm Beach Acre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

298 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rimonim Palm Beach Acre
See the most recent reviews
Showing 117: English reviews
Jerusalem, Israel
Reviewed 17 February 2016

Very good location on the bay of the Medditerean,not so far from the walls of the old city,nice pool and good Spa, the place needs attention,the food is second grade, service not so attentive The lobby was renovated as well as the rooms with proper managment there will be an upgrade of the hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank airport2015
RimonimHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for the feedback We were pleased to read that the rooms and the hotel's location and the view from the hotel room you turned your vacation pleasure. Important comments taken our attention to continually improve guest service. We will be happy to assist you and to see you among our guests next vacation and give...

Como, Italy
Reviewed 7 February 2016

beautiful resort situated in a beautiful beach, with variety of offers, conference center, spa, country club, etc. 125 rooms all with sea views. The hotel is also nearby the interesting city Acco, the last crusader outpost.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jotaiana
RimonimHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

Dear jotaiana Thank you very much for your feedback and recommendation. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your vacation at the hotel. Also, I was pleased to read that the hotel and country club complex you enjoyed your vacation. We will be happy to assist you and to see you among our guests next vacation and give you...

Paris, France
Reviewed 3 January 2016 via mobile

very average food, dirty rooms and old, somewhat helpful especially in the restaurant Service, scammed on the price and we pay taxes when we are tourists! Apologies for everything! finally a hotel which not deserve more than 3 stars but with the price of a 5 stars!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin M
RimonimHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

Dear Kavin. Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that your vacation did not match your expectations. Your words about the hotel room were taken to our attention and will be addressed. Nevertheless, we're doing our best to provide our guests with the best service. We hope to see you again among our guests and provide you with good service...

Reviewed 30 December 2015

Nice upgrade with beautifull view. Lovely sauna and swimmingpool. All free. Nice breakfast. The biggest and freshest on this holiday. People are friendly. A very Israely family hotel without international tourist. Eventhough the staff tries to speak good english. I would go back anytime.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 107mir
RimonimHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

dear mirjam. We thank you for your feedback. We were happy to read that your stay with us was pleasant and satisfying. Your words pleasant hotel about the service and quality of food also your words about tha room and the BBQ Country at the hotel was transferred to service providers. We will be happy to assist you and see...

Holon
Reviewed 11 December 2015 via mobile

The hotel rents it's dinning room for events therefore,the music is loud and the bass is unbearable even on 6 the floor. In the mornings,the dining room still contains the leftovers of the event held the night before, with large tables,flower bouquets, stage and bad acoustics. For a cup of water you need to go to the spa which is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank urga41
RimonimHotels, Public Relations Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

Good day urga. We thank you for your feedback. We were sorry to read that your vacation with us did not succeed. Your comments were taken into consideration. Hope to see you among our guests. Best regards. Guest Relation Manager Rimonim Palm b each Akko.

Reviewed 29 November 2015 via mobile

Their rooms are outdated and so are their outdoor facilities. What is worse, they do not accept online booking confirmations as valid confirmations of payment, and so after booking through booking.com I had to wait for an hour to get the room I booked. The receptionist said he didn't see the online booking confirmation so I was not admitted to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Niro_M1977
Saint Nicolas, Belgium
Reviewed 18 November 2015

Although the hotel and the rooms look nice, it didn't come up to our expectations. They don't have a spa, as a guest you can use the one of the nextdoor public swimmingpool. Sauna and hammam are completely worn out, showers hardly work, lockers are only for locals./ Evening buffet was very poor tast. The amount of food left on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jo M
RimonimHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

Good day jo We thank you for your feedback. Your comments regarding the hotel room and food were taken to our attention. We Hope to see you among our guests at your next vecation and give you the best service. Best regards. Guest Relation Manager Rimonim Palm beach hotel Akko.

Derby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 October 2015

This hotel feels like a Travel Lodge in the UK. Great as a base for touring the area & for a businessman on his travels. This is not a hotel for a family or couples holiday. Facilities ok but very dated, green bathroom suites are a 70"s throwback i did not expect to see in a modern country. No hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bull010163
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

Dear bullo Tank you for taking the time to share your feedback Your comments will be forwarded to the respective departments to take into consideration for improvement If you have any additional information to share, regarding your stay, please feel free to contact me at any time : mdorit@rimonuim.com It will be our pleasure to host you again in the...

Ra'anana, Israel
Reviewed 6 October 2015 via mobile

No A/C outside the temperature was 32 degrees and the only possible option in all the hotel was heater. Child water was disconnected. The meal quality was very poor and the bathroom layout are somethig increidible. Please see the pictures and will understand the 4 stars are too much 2 stars maybe is rasonable

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Leon L
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

dear leon Thank you for your review. We take our gust comments seriously and always strive to provide clean, comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are sorry for the shortfalls you have experienced during your stay. we hope you will give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Best regards, Dorit Mizrachi Guest relation manager Rimonim palm...

Reviewed 27 September 2015

Overall myself and my two sons (aged 5 & 3) had a fantastic three days in Akko. Mostly because of the old city of Akko itself, but also in part because of the hotel location. Regarding the hotel in more detail: THE POSITIVE POINTS - Stunning view of the old city of Akko. It was worth all the negatives for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anita A
RimonimHotels, Manager at Rimonim Palm Beach Acre, responded to this review

dear Anita Thank you for your review. As you mentioned in your feedback grenades team waiting to serve guests with hospitality and personal attention to every detail of their stay. It is important to say that the hotel did keep kosher meals Your comments will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim...

128 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (80)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Acre
1.1 km away
Akkotel
Akkotel
#2 of 4 in Acre
338 reviews
1.5 km away
Efendi Hotel
Efendi Hotel
#1 of 4 in Acre
324 reviews
10.6 km away
Madison Hotel Nahariya
Madison Hotel Nahariya
#4 of 7 in Nahariya
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.3 km away
Sea Life Hotel
Sea Life Hotel
#2 of 7 in Nahariya
225 reviews
10.8 km away
Shtarkman Erna Boutique Hotel
7.8 km away
Nea Resort & People
Nea Resort & People
#1 of 1 in Shavei Tzion
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Rimonim Palm Beach Acre

Address: Seashore, P.O.Box 2192, Acre 24101, Israel (Formerly Palm Beach Acre Hotel)
Region: Israel > Northern District > Acre
Price Range: $141 - $456 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Rimonim Palm Beach Acre 4*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rimonim Palm Beach Acre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rimonim Palm Beach Acre Israel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All the rooms have good ocean views”
CinOK, 24 May 2017 | Read review
“the best are :floor no 6 and north-west - room”
67ari13, 13 May 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors have better view and less noise.”
dennisl9, 30 Apr 2017 | Read review
“My room was facing the sea and old Acre. Lovely view.”
  • View from my room
atzatz58, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All rooms have an sea view”
910galias, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$129* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$129
Orbitz.comUS$129
TravelocityUS$129
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates