We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

The Sea-Cret, Hua Hin

Save
Traveller (155)
Room & Suite (124)
Pool & Beach (63)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good44%
  • Average17%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“pool side”(7 reviews)
“nice hotel”(9 reviews)
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (125)
There are newer reviews for The Sea-Cret, Hua Hin
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
18
31
12
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
18
31
12
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool sidenice hoteldirect pool accessspacious roombreakfast is servedvillage marketminute walkboutique hotelnoodleswalking distancethe main roadreception staffjacuzzibalconyhua
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Very special hotel which have nice environment surrounds. Swiming pool design is special and nicely view from hotel room. Variety Breakfast is served, just have a lot of flies around when having breakfast. Cleaness is okay.

Thank pawaiwei
Response from Theseacret1, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at The Sea-Cret, Hua HinResponded 10 November 2016

Thanks for you comment.

Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

The hotel rooms wasn't clean, the straff was really bad in english and the breakfast was awful with a lot of insects on the food. You have to pay an deposit when you arrive, and when you leave the staff will try to find things...More

11  Thank MD2319816432
Reviewed 5 July 2016 via mobile

A convenient, budget and clean hotel with very easy access to swimming pool. I go swimming everyday during my stay for a week. Only a few minutes from Market Village and can take tuk tuk right outside the hotel. There are two types of room...More

2  Thank Brian W
Response from Theseacret1, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at The Sea-Cret, Hua HinResponded 10 November 2016

Thanks for your comment.

Reviewed 4 April 2016

So, first night I was in the hotel, and I got next to no sleep. Had to get up in the middle of the night to change rooms because I was being eaten alive by something (that I couldn't see)! The staff were pretty uninterested...More

3  Thank meddler80
Reviewed 19 March 2016 via mobile

The service at this hotel is a a disgrace. We booked a two day stay, during both days there were staff parties which caused disturbance all day as they set up the parties and in the evening when we tried to sleep. The room service...More

1  Thank Hem3061
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Hua Hin, Thailand
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Laundry Service
Room Service
Free Parking
Banquet Room
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$81 - US$1,564 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$81 - US$1,564 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (155)
Room & Suite (124)
Pool & Beach (63)
Dining (24)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from The Sea-Cret, Hua Hin staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Avoid like the plague"
Read review
"If disabled or mobility impaired you need the 1st floor as there is no elevator"
Read review
"The pool side room - spacious"
Read review
"Ground floor have direct access to the swimming pool but a bit noisy"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing