We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,448 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,105: English reviews
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 22 June 2015

We stayed from the 2nd to the 12th June 2015 (start of the low season), Location is great but that was really all that was impressive! Where put in the old wing which is need of updating badly, so disapointing, asked to be moved with no luck, told they where full which was such a lie. Fruit basket consisted of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mathew H
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 20 June 2015

We stayed 2 weeks over dec 2014 ,the grounds were beautiful with soo many pools to choose from ,the breakfasts were delicious and there was lots of room our 4 kids aged from 8-20 had a great introduction to Thailand here as we were in walking distance to lots of stuff

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catherine W
GracelandGrace, concierge manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so happy that you had such an enjoyable time on your first visit to Thailand, and happy that we at the Graceland Hotel played our part in that experience. I do hope that you and your family will come back to stay with us again soon,...

Reviewed 18 June 2015 via mobile

Very friendly and helpfull staff.. beautifull pool and gardens. No wifi in rooms wich is frustrating. Food is good and tastefull. Affordable in the low season. Close to beach and downtown. Do recommend it for families as well

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank denischkanischu
GracelandGrace, concierge manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your very positve and helpful review. We are currently working on improving our wifi service. Ido hope you come back to stay with us sometime, and that we again have an opportunity of welcoming you here and that we can do everything we can to make your next stay here an enjoyable one Stuart Roberts...

New South Wales, Australia
Reviewed 18 June 2015

The day before we got to Graceland's my wife was in an accident (scooter) staff went out of their way to help us with every thing Thank you especially Stuart who took us to the hospital every time we had to go, they changed rooms for us so she didnt have to walk too far, and the girls in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brett M
GracelandGrace, concierge manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

I know the circumstances surrounding your visit were far from ideal, having said that i am so glad to have been of help to you and your wife. here at Graceland we always try our best to look after our guests needs, particularly so when a guest is taken ill or needs medical attention. I understand how frightening this can...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 17 June 2015

Graceland is in a great location to stay at. Just across the road from the beach & walking distance to the heart of Patong. With 3 different swimming pools to choose from, a Gym & Bowling Alley there is always something to do. Staff & service is Excellent. Have stayed at this Resort 5 times over the years & always...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank William P
GracelandGrace, concierge manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your very positive review of our hotel. I am so glad that we met your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come to stay with us again sometime, we would like to have another opportunity of extending to you our hospitality .. Stuart Roberts Concierge Manager

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 16 June 2015

Probably 20 years ago this would have been an excellent 5 star resort but now it's a shame that they have let it run down. The location is excellent hopefully they can bring it back to it's former glory days...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank mgesos2013
Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewed 15 June 2015

We arrived at 2 am upon arrival we carried our own bags to the reception checked in upon which a guy took our bags and showed us to our room he then would not leave our room until we gave him a tip. woke up on the morning of our first day and headed to the breakfast buffet this was...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Steve R
Launceston, Australia
Reviewed 15 June 2015

Ok before I tell you all about our experience after reading the reviews on trip advisor about this resort I was worried about staying here . We are in the hotel industry and know the star ratings are different all over the world . E.G a 5 star in Australia wouldn't be a 3 star in the states . There...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank David L
GracelandGrace, concierge manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

How wonderful to read a review from a guest that has so much experience in the hospitality industry. I found your review constructive and insightful and I will definately take your views to the appopriate department managers, thank you so much for your honesty and for the professional way you have reviewed our hotel. As you pointed out , running...

Reviewed 15 June 2015 via mobile

We have just returned from a 2 week stay and where do I begin. The whole place is nothing like the pictures. It is so dirty and rundown and we were in the new sunset wing. We had mold all around the base of the shower, the kettle almost burnt us every time we wanted a tea, the remote for...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank NSWfamilyof5
GracelandGrace, Concierge Manager at Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa, responded to this review

I would dearly like to discuss these problems with you, but i am bound by my committment to respecting all of our guests guarantee of confidentiality to not discuss the details if your review on a public forum. If you would like to contact me here at the Graceland Hotel I will be only too happyy to discuss these problems...

Reviewed 14 June 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for a week in June 2015. On arrival around midnight we checked in and had a hotel staff member take us to our room which was good BUT he wouldnt give me our key until we gave him a tip, how rude all we wanted is to get to our room after a long flight. We had...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank memorerobo

2,507 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1971)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (395)
Viewed
View from Room (79)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (393)
Viewed
Room/Suite (221)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
Dining (67)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Other (755)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (512)
Viewed
Amenities (120)
Viewed
Beach (4)
Viewed
Main Pool (16)
Viewed
Main Wing Deluxe Room with Balcony (53)
Viewed
Dining (148)
Viewed
Sky Pool (11)
Viewed
Sunset Deluxe Pool View Room with Balcony (42)
Viewed
Sunset Wing Large Pool (18)
Viewed
Sunset Wing Small Pool (6)
Viewed
Superior Room (47)
Viewed
The Hotel (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
1.7 km away
Grand Mercure Phuket Patong
0.2 km away
The Charm Resort Phuket
The Charm Resort Phuket
#35 of 319 in Patong
617 reviews
0.7 km away
Impiana Resort Patong Phuket
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Novotel Phuket Vintage Park
1.8 km away
Patong Merlin Hotel
Patong Merlin Hotel
#32 of 319 in Patong
1,546 reviews
0.3 km away
Nap Patong
Nap Patong
#6 of 319 in Patong
1,592 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

Address: 190 Thaweewong Road | Patong District, Amphur Kathu, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Price Range: $111 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 600
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Hotel.de, HRS, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Phuket Graceland Resort And Spa
Phuket Graceland Hotel Patong
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Patong
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Patong
#13 Top resorts Hotel in Patong
#22 Spa Hotel in Patong
#26 Luxury Hotel in Patong
#39 Family Hotel in Patong
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
101 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (101)

Questions? Get answers from Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we prefer a pool access room however they are a little expensive”
 of 5 bubbles _prosserk, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Our room was 2525 in the main wing and this was the best part of our experience at the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles LuIand, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I would recommend the pool access rooms but they are very expensive.”
 of 5 bubbles , 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Pool side if you love music from the pool bar for 10 hours”
 of 5 bubbles merx_9, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get one over looking the new wing”
 of 5 bubbles Ricko-c1963, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5