We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

C & N Resort & Spa

Show Prices
#161 of 319 Hotels in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
C & N Resort & Spa
C & N Resort & Spa
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

90 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 40: English reviews
Start your review of C & N Resort & Spa
 Click to rate
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I don't think u can't find better hotel in Phuket than C & N Resort & Spa. Everything is great , the pool is beautiful and the green around the resort makes the place looks amazing. The room is nicely decorated and very spacious. The only problem i had was during my check in. There was a lady in the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank tormm77
nukoong, เจ้าของธุรกิจ at C & N Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Tomm77 Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We were pleased to here of your positive experience and we will sure to share your feedback with our team so we may continue to enhance our policy and service delivery at the C & N Resort and Spa and we are really apologies...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The room we had was lovely and clean, on the third floor. The staff were accommodating however they insisted that policy dictated either holding one of our passports to secure the room or a 3000 baht deposit. I'm not sure why our credit card wouldn't suffice, or our photocopied passports.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Krista T
nukoong, ผู้จัดการทั่วไป at C & N Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Krista T Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We were pleased to here of your positive experience and we will sure to share your feedback with our team so we may continue to enhance our policy and service delivery at the C & N Resort and Spa. Thank you once again...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stayed at C&N for 3 days and everything about this hotel seemed to be worthless. I haven't stayed in any hotel till date where the staff is so clueless. Here is a brief rundown: 1. Language: The biggest problem with the hotel is that none of the staff here knows English (except one lady who sits on reception during...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ashish_trivedi
nukoong, เจ้าของธุรกิจ at C & N Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ashish trivedi Thank you very much for staying and taking valuable time to write the reviews and share experiences during your stay at the resort. We do apologize for all our mistake. This should not have happened. We were disappointed to learn that our staff and the new AC by Solar Cell and Heat Water that just change on...

Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

The hotel is in a prime location. Great breakfast and helpful staff, but there aren't baby high chairs and it's not convenient if you're trying to eat and juggle an infant at the same time. It's easy to get around to touristy areas though.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joel F
nukoong, เจ้าของธุรกิจ at C & N Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Joel F Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We were pleased to here of your positive experience and we will sure to share your feedback with our team so we may continue to enhance our policy and service delivery at the C & N Resort and Spa. Thank you once again...

Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

This resort lays not far from Patong Centre, yet it is out of the most noisy and heavy traffic area. So it is a convenient starting place for visiting Patong area and also for short excursions in the south or the north of the island. The rooms are well located, with a nice balcony and are comfortably equipped. Service is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dario M
nukoong, เจ้าของธุรกิจ at C & N Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Dario M Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We were pleased to here of your positive experience and we will sure to share your feedback with our team. We strive to exceed our guest's expectations and really appreciate you taking the time to provide such valuable feedback. Thank you once again...

North West England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel and pool, had superior room with pool and sea view, very nice, Breakfast very good. Just off the main madness but near enough to walk in Well worth the money. Staff pleasant always cleaning around, food and drink in restaurant very good value.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ronsal1
nukoong, เจ้าของธุรกิจ at C & N Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Ronsal1 Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We were pleased to here of your positive experience and we will sure to share your feedback with our team. We strive to exceed our guest's expectations and really appreciate you taking the time to provide such valuable feedback. Thank you once again and...

Reviewed 14 November 2016

We did not really expect 5 star treatment from C&N Resort & Spa, since we were on a tight budget and this was one of the relatively cheaper options we had opted for. We checked in few hours early on a bright sunny morning in Phuket and were pleasantly surprised when they arranged rooms for us within minutes of arrival....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Oindrila K
nukoong, เจ้าของธุรกิจ at C & N Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Oindrila K Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We were pleased to here of your positive experience and we will sure to share your feedback with our team. We strive to exceed our guest's expectations and really appreciate you taking the time to provide such valuable feedback. Thank you once again...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 July 2016

This hotel I have found to be great value. Stayed in a standard room which I found had everything I needed and at the price could not complain. Found all of the staff very helpful and always had a smile. Decent pool and small restaurant which once again suited me. If there was one point I would say lots of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul A
nukoong, เจ้าของธุรกิจ at C & N Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Paul A Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay with us. We were pleased to here of your positive experience and we will sure to share your feedback with our team. We strive to exceed our guest's expectations and really appreciate you taking the time to provide such valuable feedback. Thank you once again...

Peterhead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 June 2016

We stayed here for 7 nights in June, lovey hotel & spa. Stayed in a superior room on the 3rd floor overlooking the pool which was lovely. Swimming pool was beautiful & amazing. We didn't use the gym as we did a lot of walking on holiday but we did use the sauna, steam & jacuzzi which was great &...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KAT1Uk
nukoong, เจ้าของธุรกิจ at C & N Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments on the performance of our service.We are always anxious to improve our high standards and would appreciate your comments or suggestions about the service we provided. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Best regards, C & N Management Team

Reviewed 8 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed in.piglet for an extended time and arrived to C& N resort a sour second hotel for the stay. The place looked very resorty so it was. An ice change for.a. hotel. Steep very steep stairs so don't go there if you can't walk uphill!!! Carrying luggage are no fun either lucky we had a concierge. Check in.was fast...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Anid J

246 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (88)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (40)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (118)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (32)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
Standard Room (17)
Viewed
Superior Room (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
1.5 km away
C & N Hotel
C & N Hotel
#46 of 319 in Patong
294 reviews
0.4 km away
The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites
0.3 km away
Mazi Design Hotel by Kalima
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Sawaddi Patong Resort & Spa
0.4 km away
Blue Ocean Resort
Blue Ocean Resort
#45 of 319 in Patong
709 reviews
0.2 km away
The ASHLEE Plaza Patong Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
After tiring from hard working everybody thinks of blue sky, calm sea and the clean white sand is one of the suited place for relaxing and refreshment place. Patong Beach well known as The Pearl of the Andaman Sea is one of the perfect location you have to thinking of.If you want to relax on the perfect location where you can overlooking around Patong Beach, sitting in a comfort and privacy place and also take a few steps to Patong Beach, C&N Resort and Spa is one of your choices.Not far from the bustling city, C&N Resort and Spa is located on a hill. Our resort is small and unique with only 50 rooms, the accommodation building of contemporary Asian style facing Patong Beach. All spacious rooms are comfortable and beautiful equipped with modern facilities. A swimming pool with a Jacuzzi and a small waterfall is in the front side of one building where you can enjoy swimming with the sunset atmosphere. In addition, a variety of beverages to add a refreshing for you at the pool bar serves from morning to evening.C &N Resort and Spa serves both Thai and International cuisine. Moreover the resort also offers various activities such as Thai massage, Spa and Fitness, Internet WIFI connection and conference room for small group. The way from resort to Patong Beach both sides surrounded by shops, gallery painting, banks and convenience stores. Come to relax in comfort with your loved ones that is unforgettable charm at C&N Resort and Spa. ... more   less 

Additional Information about C & N Resort & Spa

Address: 3 Sirirat Rd. | Patong Beach, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Price Range: $44 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — C & N Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your C & N Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
c And n Resort & Spa
c & n Hotel Patong
C & N Resort & Spa Patong, Phuket
Hotel Style:
#31 Top resorts Hotel in Patong
#59 Spa Hotel in Patong
#61 Luxury Hotel in Patong
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from C & N Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from C & N Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I had a standard room overlooking the pool, so you do get some traffic noisefrom the main road.”
 of 5 bubbles 129PaulA129, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“3rd floor😄”
 of 5 bubbles KAT1Uk, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
“pool view and room with balconies”
 of 5 bubbles MinhajMJ, 7 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Standard rooms 121-126 have a view of the Sea.”
 of 5 bubbles BSonsie, 23 Jun 2014 | Read review
“Superior rooms cost somewhat more but do give you sea-view being at the top floor.”
 of 5 bubbles MadjidA, 30 Apr 2014 | Read review
5 of 5