We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Club President

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Hotel Club President
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,455 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 109: English reviews
Kempten, Germany
Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

The best experience we had in this hotel club is the sympathie and the proffessionalism of the chief entertainer Mokhtar. A man with skills, talking many languages and was there to help all the customers. He also took care about us at the beach bar and we had the best parties. The rest in the hotel was ok for us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hanzbeer
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests Thank you so much for your review I am really glad to know that you spent a good time in the hotel and as well at our new beach bar that is a good place to stay and enjoy sun and good food. I personnaly informed about your lovely comments Mr Mokhtar our cheif of entertainment Hope to...

Reviewed 6 September 2016

I have 6 x vacation at your hotel. Always very happy with the program for clients. The best animator Mido Salah (momo). Really.Very good dancer and animatror, entertainer. All animators were excellent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ivana H
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests Thank you so much for your review. I showd it to the "animation" team that was really wery happy. All the animation staff send you their best Greetings. I agree with you that Mido Salah is a really good dancer.... Best Regards Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager

Reviewed 15 August 2016

We were happy to have a bungalow for the four of us. we are a family of 2 adults a d 2 kids 7 and 5. we asked for towels, we were give 2. one day they didn't bother cleaning the room. the chairs in the balcony were dusty. there is no telephone in the room to call any service....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Zied K
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests I read with lot of attention your review. In the name of all the staff I regret the fact that your holidays were not as expected. Be sure that I will share your comments with my staff to improve. Best Regards Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager

Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

I was in this hotel for just a weekend ! And I have to say that I loved the beach the whether The rooms are comfortable, big and clean! The hotel might use some renovation and decorations in common areas I can't say any thing about the food coz I haven't had any but the service was good especially, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hadjerch
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests I read with lot of pleasure your review. Especially I send you the best greetings from Amin our night receptionist. Hoping to welcome you again. Best Regards Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

The beach is nice although you have to cross the road from the hotel Swimming pools are ok Cleaness is awful We had a bungalow room for 4 and we got given two sets of towels only and when I asked for more I was responded to with an awful rude way. The towels didn't get changed one of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bibiette
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guest I read your comment. But please just let me know the date of your stay as this season we had no guest coming from London. Best Regards Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager

Tunis, Tunisia
Reviewed 10 August 2016

I heard of this hotel from a friend in Tunisia, his recommendation was perfect for me and my husband. We spend a lovely vacation in July 16, location is very convenient, close to the beach and many other touristic facilities, such as restaurants, entertainment centres. Staff was very professional and helpful, a very perforant WIFI even in the rooms and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yu511
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests I read with lot of pleasure your review. I am really glad to know that you spent holidays. Thank you as well because you pointed out that the hotel offers free wi fi in the rooms. I send you the best greetings of the all the staff Best Regards Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Managet

Debrecen, Hungary
Reviewed 21 July 2016

Still there for a 10 days stay, really nice hotel, lot of things that miss: room service! some times one needs to take breakfast at bed but sadly it is impossible! there is no fridge in the room, so no cold water if you burn of thirst at 2am! no hotel map in the rooms u can get lost in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Iskandarmd
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests In order to answer your review I want to remind that the hotel is a 3* club hotel with all-in concept. You can get food and driks since breakfast and until 00h00 at the bar.... We do dot have room service in this contest. Tv channels are international with 5 différents languages and just 1 Russian channel. For...

Glasgow
Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

Hotel is great rooms cleaned everyday restaurant food was fresh and something for everyone All staff work hard to make everyone enjoy there stay the animation staff work extremely hard and do a very food job entertaining guest We stayed for a week all inclusive and dont really drink alcohol was little frustrating paying for coffees but not the end...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Isobel H
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests Thank you so much for your lovely comments about the hotel. All the staff have very good "souvenir" of your kindness. We really hope to welcome you again and as you said with lot of British Guests. Best Regards Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager

Reviewed 20 May 2016 via mobile

well i was there me and my wife 1 day ago for a whole week everything was amazing especially animation crew.they were the life of the hotel..the only thing i cant forget is that we were all inc but we still need to pay for coffe :( other things were all good and fabulous xxx

 Report
Helpful?
Thank König D
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests It is really a great plesure to know that you spent good holidays. Thank you in the name of the whole staff. According to coffee I want to point out that we have filter coffee in the all-inclusive; just "expresso" is in extra charge. Best Regards Giuseppe Carlini Hotel Manager

Reviewed 18 May 2016

This was supposed to be a good all-inclusive experience for the whole family. To start with the room they are ok. Like a typical 3 star hotel. how ever the door to the toilet was impossible to close because of bad installation. In a family at least some of us wants some privacy when you go to the toilet. After...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael J
benezzeddine, Directeur général at Hotel Club President, responded to this review

Dear Guests First of all I apologise about the fact that you did not like our all-in concept. But please let me answer your comments: In our buffet you have lot of choice and more than this you have show cooking and fresh food (not frozen). For our breakfast you can find even Tunisian specialities like Bambalouni and Tunisian typical...

1,332 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1195)
Viewed
View from Room (89)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (235)
Viewed
Dining (79)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (178)
Viewed
Room/Suite (144)
Viewed
Bathroom (33)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (23)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (413)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (129)
Viewed
Amenities (2)
Viewed
Beach (11)
Viewed
Pool (37)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room with Small Garden (30)
Viewed
Standard Room with View (24)
Viewed
The Hotel (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hammamet hotels
3.0 km away
SENTIDO Le Sultan
SENTIDO Le Sultan
#5 of 122 in Hammamet
1,802 reviews
14.2 km away
Vincci Flora Park
Vincci Flora Park
#23 of 122 in Hammamet
850 reviews
9.7 km away
Hammamet Garden Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
La Badira
La Badira
#1 of 122 in Hammamet
460 reviews
13.9 km away
Hotel Diar Lemdina
Hotel Diar Lemdina
#18 of 122 in Hammamet
1,185 reviews
12.5 km away
The Russelior Hotel & Spa
The Russelior Hotel & Spa
#14 of 122 in Hammamet
380 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Hotel Club President

Address: Zone touristique El Mrezka | Hammamet Nord, Hammamet 8050, Tunisia
Region: Tunisia > Nabeul Governorate > Hammamet
Price Range: $35 - $285 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Club President 3*
Number of rooms: 366
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Club President reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Marmara President
Resort Marmara President
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Hammamet
#19 Family Hotel in Hammamet
#23 On the Beach Hotel in Hammamet
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Club President staff and other travellers.
142 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (142)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Club President staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Numers room 424 a 425”
 of 5 bubbles ivanah426, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in the mainbuilding”
 of 5 bubbles vivia798, 1 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Sea view rooms are a must.”
 of 5 bubbles 821mg91, 30 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Do go out & about Hammemet Old Town & Medina a must”
 of 5 bubbles thecheesepress, 25 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Quieter rooms are on top floor with a sea view.”
 of 5 bubbles newdawn2015, 4 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay