We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sentido Flora Garden

Booking.comUS$87*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$97*
US$87*
US$97*
US$97*
US$87*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Sentido Flora Garden
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,554 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,269: English reviews
Start your review of Sentido Flora Garden
 Click to rate
Brentwood, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

It's gorgeous. The rooms are gorgeous, fashionable and clean. Toilets and showers are to a high standard very clean. Food is great. There was a great selection. Fridges everywhere with water. Cocktails are fab and made with proper alcohol. The entertainment is good. The beach is nice and the sea is good. We also went searching for the baby turtles...

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank NatashaSesay
FloraGarden, Public Relations Manager at Sentido Flora Garden, responded to this review

Dear NatashaSesay, First of all let us thank you for choosing Sentido Flora Garden Hotel for your holiday. We are very happy to learn that you have enjoyed your holiday with us. Thank you for your kind and warm words and nice review posted on TripAdvisor. We would be very happy to welcome you back to our hotel. Kind regards,...

Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

Brilliant stay here looking forward to coming back in the future . Great asmophere staff food . Nice to be so close to beach . Entertainment best had while been away . No need to leave hotel if u are after a relaxing peaceful get away

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jessica B
FloraGarden, Public Relations Manager at Sentido Flora Garden, responded to this review

Dear Jessica, Thank you for choosing Sentido Flora Garden Hotel for your holiday as well as for posting your nice review on TripAdvisor. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and would be very happy to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards, Sentido Flora Garden Hotel Management Team

Reviewed 6 November 2016 via mobile

When we first arrived we found that the Reception staff especially Seibel was very helpful and polite. We where taken to our beautiful room by a porter called Asim that was very friendly and helpful. We where later given a free 15 minute massage for my partner and I which was wonderful. The Entertaiment for the holiday was sparse given...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Elie D
FloraGarden, Public Relations Manager at Sentido Flora Garden, responded to this review

Dear Eli and Tina, Thank you so much for choosing SENTIDO Flora Garden Hotel as a place of your holiday. We are also glad to see your comments regarding your stay on TripAdvisor.  It is a pleasure for us to know that you liked your holiday with us. Your comments are highly important to us since they help us to...

Kent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Have just returned from Flora Gardens end of October, our best holiday ever!! our rooms were all upgraded and the little finishing touches were beautiful.. large white fluffy bath sheet towels with matching bath robes and slippers, decorative towel designs on the bed daily with flowers and colour changing mood lights in the room. The restaurant (wow) I have never...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank motheroftwo01
FloraGarden, Public Relations Manager at Sentido Flora Garden, responded to this review

Dear motheroftwo01, Thank you so much for choosing SENTIDO Flora Garden Hotel for your holiday. Also we would like to thank you for sharing your review with other TripAdvisor lovers.  We are so glad to see that you enjoyed your holiday with us. Your positive review and warm words motivates us on further hard work related to quality and hospitality...

Eastry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Me and my Fiancé came here at the beginning of October and had our first holiday together and it was truly amazing, after a long day we were greeted at reception at 12am with a drink and were taken to the vip lounge and told all about the hotel and given leaflets about everything to do with the hotel. We...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank kieranockenden
FloraGarden, Public Relations Manager at Sentido Flora Garden, responded to this review

Dear kieranockenden, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing SENTIDO Flora Garden Hotel for your holiday. Additional thanks for writing such a lovely review on our hotel on TripAdvisor. It was a pleasure to read it. The best rewards for our work we receive are such positive reviews which show us that we are on a right...

Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

I so wanted to give this hotel a five star review and had our whole stay been of the standard of the first 3 days it would have been. However on the Tuesday afternoon the hotel started closing for the winter, bars were shut, relax pool closed tables and chairs removed from all outside areas and the quality and choice...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Karen E
FloraGarden, Public Relations Manager at Sentido Flora Garden, responded to this review

Dear Karen, Thank you for choosing SENTIDO Flora Garden Hotel for your holiday. Also thank you for sharing your holiday experience with other users of TripAdvisor. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience you faced because of closing the hotel for the winter. We informed our management about your complain in order it would not happen again. Hope you would...

swindon
Reviewed 24 October 2016

We change from a garden view room to deluxe sea view before we left having read some of the reviews on the garden rooms and boy are we glad we did., the rooms are fine inside but are in poor locations in trees or facing nothing but sea view rooms. I have no complaints about our room just yards from...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank carpfisher
FloraGarden, Public Relations Manager at Sentido Flora Garden, responded to this review

Dear carpfisher, First of all let us thank you for choosing SENTIDO Flora Garden Hotel as a place of your vacation. Also thank you for sharing your opinion with other TripAdvisor users. We are very sorry to know that there were some issues that you did not like in your holiday. We took into account all your comments and recommendations...

Huddersfield
Reviewed 23 October 2016

Problem with Accommodation- .Due to an hour delay on our flight (due to a technical problem with the aircraft we were told) from Manchester we didn't arrive al Flora Gardens until 5am. We were checked-in without any offer of drink/food/or smiley face and taken to Hut 1015. The room seemed ok at first glance, more or less what we expected....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank originallawrie
FloraGarden, Public Relations Manager at Sentido Flora Garden, responded to this review

Dear originallawrie, Thank you for choosing SENTIDO Flora Garden Hotel as a place of your vacation. Also thank you for sharing your thoughtful and constructive review on TripAdvisor. Your review and your recommendations are of a highest importance to us since it shows us the areas for improvement and increasing the quality of our services. We always strain to provide...

Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

I want to thank this hotel for the most amazing holiday ever , staff are wonderful, everywhere is clean and the food fabulous, the Thomas cook entertainment was pants but this is out of the control of the hotel , booking for next year too October the first is when we went and it was 30 degrees all week ,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emmapayne1234
FloraGarden, Public Relations Manager at Sentido Flora Garden, responded to this review

Dear Emmapayne1234, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing SENTIDO Flora Garden Hotel for your vacation. Also thank you for taking your time and writing such a lovely review on TripAdvisor. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your holiday with us and we are more than happy to welcome you again in October next...

Camberley ,England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

This was by far our worst holiday ever ! First arrival we weren't shown to our rooms as we were in 2020 on the far side of the hotel. Our bathroom door wouldn't shut and the wardrobe had come off its runners . Booked for our free massage and steak house al la carte. Like has been mentioned they don't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Zoe F
FloraGarden, Public Relations Manager at Sentido Flora Garden, responded to this review

Dear Zoe, Thank you for choosing SENTIDO Flora Garden Hotel for your holiday. We are very sorry to learn that you did not enjoy your holiday with us. Please accept our apology for any inconvenience you had during your stay. However from our side we would like to comment your complains and critique in order to describe the situation from...

2,184 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1489)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (273)
Viewed
Dining (151)
Viewed
Room/Suite (165)
Viewed
View from Room (99)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (213)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Other (571)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (565)
Viewed
Amenities (114)
Viewed
Beach (107)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (53)
Viewed
Deluxe Superior Room (52)
Viewed
Main Pool (28)
Viewed
Relax Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (101)
Viewed
The Hotel (98)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (130)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (47)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (24)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manavgat
0.6 km away
Crystal Admiral Resort Suites & Spa
30.1 km away
SENTIDO Turan Prince
SENTIDO Turan Prince
#5 of 40 in Colakli
775 reviews
6.0 km away
TUI BLUE Palm Garden
TUI BLUE Palm Garden
#2 of 324 in Manavgat
440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Hotel Grun
Hotel Grun
#4 of 8 in Kizilot
15 reviews
25.7 km away
Commodore Elite Suites & Spa
6.2 km away
Starlight Convention Center Thalasso & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Adult Only +16 is a contemporary, adults-only hotel. Expect things like inviting pool scenes, sophisticated décor, stylish eateries and standout location. Adult Only +16 holidays are all about taking it easy and enjoying the relaxed atmosphere. Just above the beach is a sea-facing swimming pool, positioned to make the most of the Mediterranean views. It's edged by smart wooden decking and framed by sunbeds. There's also a lawn dotted with bohemian-esque hammocks and bean bags, and shaded seating spots. The hotel rooms are scattered throughout the gardens in little wooden huts. They're really stylish, with dove-grey walls, purple curtains and king-size beds. Food-wise, you've got a choice between an international buffet restaurant and 5 speciality eateries. Flora Garden Beach Club Hotel management are committed to environmental protection and strive to reduce our property's operational impacts on the environment. Therefore Flora Garden Beach Club Hotel will ensure responsible waste management, avoid pollution, incorporate energy saving devices where possible, and encourage customers to respect and participate in our efforts to minimize the environmental impacts of the hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sentido Flora Garden

Address: Kizilot Mevkii, Manavgat 07600, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat
Price Range: $102 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sentido Flora Garden 5*
Number of rooms: 224
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Sentido Flora Garden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Flora Garden Beach Hotel Manavgat
Sentido Flora Garden Turkey/Manavgat
Hotel Style:
#17 Spa Hotel in Manavgat
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Manavgat
#17 Family Hotel in Manavgat
#19 Romantic Hotel in Manavgat
#20 Luxury Hotel in Manavgat
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sentido Flora Garden staff and other travellers.
160 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (160)

Questions? Get answers from Sentido Flora Garden staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“the higher floors get the best sea views and sunsets.”
motheroftwo01, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Tip the waiters and give them a fair chance because of the language barrier”
kieranockenden, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Do not bother with Garden view rooms”
carpfisher, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If possible go for one of upgraded rooms either by the swimming pool or further along looking onto the beach”
devondumplings01, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“anything seaview good”
  • room332
  • sunset view from room 332
MartinD357, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$87* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$97
TripAdvisorUS$87
TravelocityUS$97
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates