We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Corolla Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Corolla Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

143 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 22: English reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Nice rooms, Family rooms, several good pools. Good food, specially in the bar restaurant. Nice servants. We were there this Autumn 2016. 15 persons aged 3 to 71. everybody enjoyed the stay. Placed near the romantic Town Side, nice waking to the Town along the Coast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ischr
Reviewed 20 May 2015 via mobile

This hotel only cater for German people. Who are so rude would never go back there. Was given a room with two single bed push together and to have a bar across road playing Loyd music till 2am had to ask foe a room change the following Morning at a charge of 60 euros when I booked a double room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alison B
seaden h, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Corolla Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guests, thank you very much for your Statement . We are sorry but we dont take 60 euro to change the room. Maybe you understand it wrong. Still we would be like when you will be visit us again. Best regards Seaden Side Corolla Hotel

Dassel, Germany
Reviewed 3 December 2014

Yes indeed, after a thorough refurbishing, possibly new management(?), we were truly glad to have come for a another visit during October. We can't grumble about the food, usually freshly cooked, with lots of veg and various ingredients for your own personal salad. It was our impression that they offered a Turkish cuisine modified for European palates, so little wonder...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nomad176
seaden h, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Corolla Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guests We would like to thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoy your holiday in Corolla Hotel. We hope we see you again. Best regards Corolla Hotel

Copenhagen , De
Reviewed 17 August 2014

I stayed at the hotel for 2 weeks in August and it was Very good , we were a family of 5. The Service was top Class and very Proffessional, the hotel staff were very friendly and serviceminded. The food was well made with a variety of dishes to choose from... The rooms were good, spotless clean but a little...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Caz K
seaden h, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Corolla Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guests We would like to thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoy your holiday in Seaden Corolla Hotel We hope we see you again. Best regards Seaden Corolla Hotel

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 March 2013

This hotel is nice, the food was not catered for anyone but Germans, food was cold and not a lot of variety of what we thought was edible! If your anything but not German we suggest you do not visit this hotel as you are not catered or welcomed for in any way at all. 1 part english spoken waiter...

 Report
Helpful?
13Thank Cuzza62
seaden h, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Corolla Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guests, We would like to thank you for your review. We are not happy that you dont enyoing your holiday. But we think everybody need a second chance and we can give our best for you to your next holiday.We will happy to see you again in our hotel and for the negative comments, we will evaluate them also...

Volgograd
Reviewed 3 March 2013

I visited this place in 2010 summer with my kids and my friends told me that this hotel keep very good service layer till now! The comfortable and spacious rooms, great food, nice staff, a little walk to the beach - you'll like it! Sandy beach and a nice bar to have lunch by the sea! We saw a huge...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Elena O
seaden h, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Corolla Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guests We would like to thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoy your holiday in Side Corolla Hotel We hope we see you again. Best regards Seaden Side Corolla

Drammen, Norway
Reviewed 26 July 2012

The personal could only speak German. Most of them vere grumpy and not willing to help. The food was terrible, and din't taste anything. The room was too small, when we ordered a room for 3 persons, we got a room for 2, and it was even too small for 2. The fitness center was a joke!

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank matsek
seaden h, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Corolla Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guests, We would like to thank you for your review. We are not happy that you dont enyoing your holiday. But we think everybody need a second chance and we can give our best for you to your next holiday.We will happy to see you again in our hotel and for the negative comments, we will evaluate them also...

Zagreb
Reviewed 12 April 2012

Very clean hotel, nice people, everything was very positive, all inclusive means it really, we want to go again

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank RobiM_12
seaden h, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Corolla Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guests We would like to thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoy your holiday in Side Corolla Hotel We hope we see you again. Best regards Seaden Side Corolla

Moscow
Reviewed 19 August 2011

Great hotel! One of the best for its price! Very good rooms, modern, clean, light, new furniture, well equipped! Large balconies! Take sea view and it will be cooler! Sea view faces main restaurant and the pool, so if you travel with children or plan day nap - be aware, that you'll hear music so keep it in mind. The...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Lusjenn
seaden h, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Corolla Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guests We would like to thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoy your holiday in Side Corolla Hotel We hope we see you again. Best regards Seaden Side Corolla

Taby, Sweden
Reviewed 8 July 2011

The hotel is nice and clean and feels like a 4-star hotel. It is located 3-4 km west of Side town. You can walk into Side town (45 minutes) or take a a bus or taxi. Thera are some disturbing traffic for some rooms. The visitors are most germans and russians (juli 2011) and allmost all are families with small...

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank Bjorn_Json
seaden h, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Corolla Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guests, We would like to thank you for your review. We are not happy that you dont enyoing your holiday. But we think everybody need a second chance and we can give our best for you to your next holiday.We will happy to see you again in our hotel and for the negative comments, we will evaluate them also...

86 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (75)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Side hotels
0.4 km away
Febeach Hotel Side
Febeach Hotel Side
#58 of 244 in Side
90 reviews
0.1 km away
Club Bella Sun Hotel
Club Bella Sun Hotel
#61 of 244 in Side
303 reviews
0.2 km away
Nova Park Hotel
Nova Park Hotel
#78 of 244 in Side
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Thalia Beach Resort
Thalia Beach Resort
#85 of 244 in Side
29 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Side Bella Luna
Hotel Side Bella Luna
#64 of 244 in Side
305 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Grand Side
Hotel Grand Side
#109 of 244 in Side
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about Corolla Hotel

Address: Kumkoy Mevki Bingasik Sok, Side, Manavgat 07330, Turkey (Formerly Side Corolla Hotel)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Manavgat > Side
Price Range: $57 - $700 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Corolla Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Corolla Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Side Corolla Hotel Side
Corolla Hotel Side
Hotel Style:
#74 Luxury Hotel in Side
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Corolla Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Corolla Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms facing the pool area can be a little noisy at times. We preferred rooms away from the pool area and so enjoyed the daily sunrise and it was cooler on the balcony during the afternoon.”
 of 5 bubbles Nomad176, 3 Dec 2014 | Read review
“Possible, rooms overlooking the pool are noisy at night, but the rooms with access to the main entrance - the view from the window is worse (blank space is here!).”
 of 5 bubbles ElenaO805, 3 Mar 2013 | Read review
“choose view on the beach and the pool”
 of 5 bubbles RobiM_12, 12 Apr 2012 | Read review
3 of 3
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay