We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

661 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only
See the most recent reviews
Showing 433: English reviews
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 May 2014

Good location ,recently refurbished,good sized rooms everything new,lots of small added touches which makes you think nice hotel.The staff couldn't do enough for you.my review on the food is very subjective some people liked it some didn't,the cold section and the desserts were wonderful the hot food for me was hit and miss,considering the abundance of fresh vegetables in the...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank alberdetravel
Metin Z, Yönetici at SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only, responded to this review

Dear Alberdetravel Thank you for choosing the Sentido Marina Suites for your holiday and for your feed back on Trip Advisor. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed in our hotel.Your Your recommendations will lead us to give you a better quality of service. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best Regards Metin Zenginer General Manager of Sentido...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 May 2014

We have just returned from a great week at the new sentido marina suites. What can i say other than well done!! they are wonderful big rooms comfy beds and pillows and a team that cant do enough for you. Wonderful comfy beds around the pool .Excellent food good breakfast of eggs meats fruit yoghurt cereals breads of all types....

 Report
Helpful?
15Thank 441shaun
Metin Z, General Manager at SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only, responded to this review

Dear Shaun Thank you for choosing the Sentido Marina Suites for your holiday and for your feed back on Trip Advisor. We are glad to see that you were happy with our services during your stay. Thank you once again for your reviews and your tips to new guests which is so enlightening. We look forward to welcoming you again...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 31 October 2013

two weeks in paloma rina, booked with abbey travel.one of the best holiday experiences ever. think we got the best room in the house. staff v good maid service excellent every day,pool a bit dated but very safe.changes planned for next year but i say if it aint broke dont fix it....!!!

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank larrrydunne
erdoganipek, Genel Müdür at SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for having choose our hotel and taking the time to share your feedback. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your holiday. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel when travel brings you back to our area. Kind Regards, Erdogan Ipek General Manager

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Just spent two weeks here with Thomas Cook. The hotel is due to close for a refurb and upgrade to full board from self catering for all the negative reviewers' information! We had no complaints whatsoever about this hotel,O.K. things may be looking a little jaded but that does not detract from the absolute cleanliness of this hotel,everywhere was absolutely...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank AlexRon2013
erdoganipek, Genel Müdür at SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only, responded to this review

Dear Alex, We would like to thank you for having choose our hotel and taking the time to share your beautiful ccomments! I'm glad to hear that your holiday was enjoyable. We are looking forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our when travel brings you back to our area. Best Regards, Erdogan Ipek General Manager of...

Telford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 October 2013

We spent last week at the Paloma Rina in Kusadsi on a package with Thomas Cook and we were very pleaseantly surprised. Normally, we put our own packages together and invariably book via the Internet. The hotel is "mature" but don't let that put you off. Ideally, it could be refurbished in places but it has charm and the rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank oilycar
erdoganipek, Genel Müdür at SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for having choose our hotel and taking the time to share your review. I'm glad to hear that your holiday was enjoyable. We are looking forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our when travel brings you back to our area. Best Regards, Erdogan Ipek General Manager of...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Just back from having two weeks holiday at the Paloma Rina Kusadasi. We found the apartments to be very large and very clean the maids cannot be faulted clean towels and sheets everyday. We had an apartment that gave us pool side view, also the roof top restaurant was very good. The hotel was not far away from the marine....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank bassethound1234
erdoganipek, Genel Müdür at SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for having choose our hotel and taking the time to share your feedback. I'm glad to hear that your holiday was enjoyable. We are looking forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our when travel brings you back to our area. Best Regards, Erdogan Ipek General Manager of...

Cheshire
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Stayed one night at the start of a holiday and had to ask for an alternative hotel. Very basic accommodation. Paint peeling from walls. Curtain falling off rails. Shower didn't work. Toilet didn't work. No air condiioning available (at extra cost) until following day (we left). Kept awake by dog barking outside for over an hour - we were on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank skyemalt
erdoganipek, Genel Müdür at SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for having choose our hotel and taking the time to share your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you have had bad first experience of our hotel. But I will happily make sure that you have the best out of our hotel when we have an opportunity to welcome you back...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Stayed here several times lovely place. Staff always friendly and helpful. Clean rooms, also food is lovely. Local to all bars and restaurants. Marine just over the road. Plus a supermarket. Would recommend this to everyone families as well.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 10,081,964
erdoganipek, Genel Müdür at SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for having choose our hotel and taking the time to share your review. We are looking forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future . Best Regards, Erdogan Ipek General Manager of SENTIDO Marina Suites

Sutton In Ashfield
Reviewed 28 August 2013

weve just come back from a excellent week in kusadassi, the appartments are very clean but need updating, very very dated ,maid came in every day and made our beds we had clean towels every other day, but they are very spacious, we was on back of hotel which suited us fine not the best view but was cool and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank topcatgrrrr
erdoganipek, Genel Müdür at SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for having choose our hotel and taking the time to share your kind review! I'm glad to hear that your holiday was enjoyable. We are looking forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel when travel brings you back to our area. Best Regards, Erdogan Ipek General...

Colne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 August 2013

Just got back from a week at the Rina apartments, the reception staff were always friendly and polite as were the bar staff. Our one bedroom apartment was lovely and spacious, only grumble was the view. We definitely didn't have a room with a view. We were at the back with no view other than bare land and scruffy buildings...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolpete5
erdoganipek, Genel Müdür at SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for having choose our hotel and taking the time to share your feedback. We are looking forward to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel when travel brings you back to our area. Best Regards, Erdogan Ipek General Manager of SENTIDO Marina Suites

646 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (510)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (82)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (76)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (56)
Viewed
View from Room (34)
Viewed
Dining (52)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Other (199)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (136)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (115)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.2 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
0.7 km away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 147 in Kusadasi
432 reviews
6.7 km away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#6 of 147 in Kusadasi
437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.2 km away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
6.7 km away
Batihan
Batihan
#7 of 147 in Kusadasi
1,610 reviews
0.6 km away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#18 of 147 in Kusadasi
919 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Small, exquisite and with a new look: welcome to the SENTIDO Marina Suites-Adults Only! The comfortable and newly-renovated hotel for adults (16+ years) is located on the Turkish coast in the town of Kusadasi, just a few metres from the beach and the picturesque yacht marina with its shops, restaurants and bars. Location The hotel is situated in the centre of the town of Kusadasi on the Turkish Aegean coast. Just a few metres from the hotel lies the marina with countless shopping and entertainment options as well as a public beach. Kusadasi is also an ideal starting-point for a trip into the history of Turkey. A visit to the ancient and nearly fully preserved port city of Ephesus, just 20 km away, should not be missed on any account!•Accommodation The hotel has 86 modern and well-furnished rooms spread over five floors and offering maximum comfort. All the rooms have air-conditioning,WC and shower hair-dryer, telephone, safe deposit box, satellite TV, and balcony with view of the pool area with waterfall or of the attractive garden (standard fittings). Suites: The 41 sqm suites offer space for maximum three people and comprise a bedroom. ... more   less 

Additional Information about SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only

Address: Ataturk Blv, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Price Range: $66 - $139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only 4*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paloma Rina Kusadasi
Hotel Paloma Rina
Hotel Style:
#2 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#7 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#11 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only staff and other travellers.
48 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (48)

Questions? Get answers from SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms pool side are all great.”
 of 5 bubbles Miffler69, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you have a walking disability book a room on floors 2-5 as the basement and first floor rooms do not have access to the lift.”
 of 5 bubbles dizzyandpete, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room with view to the pool area (quieter)”
 of 5 bubbles guntheljo, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Pool view with balcony”
 of 5 bubbles 69colledge, 24 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms 501, 502, 503, 504 are the 4 by themselves. 502 looks over the pool & bar so not a quiet room, small balcony on this floor.”
 of 5 bubbles lesleyh822, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5