We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel

CancelonUS$59*
View Deal
#1 of 154 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$75*
US$59*
Great Deal
US$63*
US$63*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Panoramas (37)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

462 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 323: English reviews
Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 3 April 2016

We chose to stay with Ilayda Avantgarde during our visit to Kusadasi in March 2016. The 3 night stay was comfortable and quite enjoyable. The hotel is at a great location, you will love the agenda-less strolls by the sea right opposite to the hotel. There's a dolmus stop nearby if you would like to try the public transport in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank we_the_trippers
Orhan A, Genel Müdür at Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear we_the_trippers, Thank you for choosing Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel We are very pleased that you mostly enjoyed your vacation in Kusadası Your reviews is our way to improve our service as we may miss some points The issues mentioned in your review have already been taken into consideration We would like to welcome you again Thank you for your time...

Mumbai (Bombay), India
Reviewed 1 April 2016

The hotel is absolutely beautiful. The location is simply great. The Starbucks store in the hotel is also very convenient. The breakfast spread was amazing with a view of the sea and the coast. The food was also lovely. And we as vegetarians faced no problems. Rooms are slightly small and compact. However, the wifi faced some problems.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aarshshah
Orhan A, Genel Müdür at Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear aarshshah, Thank you for choosing Ilayda Avantgarde Otel We are very pleased that you totaly enjoyed your vacation in Avantgarde Hotel and Kusadası We are sorry that you had some wi fi Connection problem Your reviews are too important for us to make our services better Thank you for your time to leave a review We look forward to...

Cape Town Central, South Africa
Reviewed 16 March 2016

During my 10 days in Turkey this was one of the best hotels that I stayed in!! Friendly staff, great location and the views during breakfast is just amazing! Unfortunately could only stay for one night, but next time I'll spend more time in Kusadasi!! Thanks a lot! Also close by a lot of restaurants so you won't go hungry.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RoH22
Orhan A, Genel Müdür at Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear RoH22, Thank you for choosing Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel We are really pleased that you had a great time in here, Avantgarde We look forward to seeing you again but for a long period this time Thank you for specious time to share your experiences wit us. Best regards, Orhan Aydin General Manager

Reviewed 7 March 2016 via mobile

Our tour company booked us in this hotel and we couldn't ask for more! The location and sea/ harbor view was great! The breakfast was just wonderful and delicious with harbor view too! The staff are very nice and accommodating! It's very close to every restaurants and shops you can imagine. There's a play area right across the hotel so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Corpuz
Orhan A, Genel Müdür at Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Corpuz, İt is really great that you had a great holiday in Kusadası Thank you for your precious time to leave feedback We are really happy that your little daughter also enjoyed We look forward to welcoming you and your little daughter Best regards, Orhan Aydin General Manager

Reviewed 4 March 2016

This hotel located at the very convenient location in Kusadasi. It is all walking distance to all the nice restaurant. Starbucks is right next to the lobby. The room which we are staying is a Deluxe Sea View room. The Hotel provide breakfast buffet with good selection. The Service is good for all the hotel staff

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cseikon
Orhan A, Genel Müdür at Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Cseikon, Thank you for choosing Ilayda Avantgarde hotel Thank you for your time to leave a feedback Remember that all feedbacks left by our guests make our service better than it was We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in our hotel We look forward to welcoming you again Best regards , Orhan Aydin General...

Madrid, Spain
Reviewed 1 March 2016

We were there at a business tryp for 3 nights and it was OK. The personnel was nice. The room has enough space and the bathroom is pretty clean. Unfortunately the pillows are awful and noisy (I don't know how but they make noise). The bed was OK. I had a bad last day since there was no hot water...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thernandez9
Orhan A, Genel Müdür at Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear thernandez9, We, as Avantgarde Family ,are very sorry to hear that you had bad experiences during your staying.The issues you have mentioned have already been taken into consideration.We would like to be hosting you again in our hotel that we still working to make everything perfect .Thank you for choosing Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel Best regards , Orhan Aydin General...

Reviewed 27 February 2016 via mobile

We enjoyed staying at Kusadasi for 3 days and our hotel was just superb. The location is too good. The street is so lively in the evening. And all good restaurants lined up in the same street. The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We really enjoyed our stay here

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Priyanka M
Orhan A, Genel Müdür at Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Priyanka M, Thank you for choosing Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel for your vacation It is our pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your staying in Kusadası Your experiences show us how to be better than we are now In your review you attract your attention one of our hotels advantage Thank you for your invaluable time to share your experiences...

Ellicott City, MD
Reviewed 25 February 2016

Our tour guide got us this hotel and we asked for the upgrade - it was definitely worth the extra $$$ for the upgrade! We couldn't ask for a better location and view of the harbor and sea. We were just steps from restaurants. The room was a suite with a lot of room and great view. The room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rmcfromMD
Orhan A, Genel Müdür at Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear rmcfromMD, Thank you for choosing Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel We are very pleased that you enjoyed your vacation Our service is getting better when we get feedback in every aspect Thank you for sharing your experiences with us and the guests We look forward to seeing you in our hotel again . Best regards, Orhan Aydin General Manager

Ankara, Turkey
Reviewed 20 February 2016

My husband and I stayed here for a long weekend in one of the sea-facing suites. The view was incredible. The suite was well appointed, with a long couch and large-screen TV in the sitting room; the bedroom held a very comfortable king-size bed. Plenty of outlets in room; clean, modern bathroom. Staff worked with us to make sure we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LBTravel2014
Orhan A, Genel Müdür at Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear LBT Travel, Thank you for choosing Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel. We, as Avantgarde family ,really pleased that you had a great holiday in our hotel Our main aim is to make our guests staying better than ever .When we have feedback from our guests in every aspect we try to make everything better than it used to be One more...

Tucson, Arizona
Reviewed 1 February 2016

Me and my family spent 2 nights at Kusadasi. The room was spacious, meticulously clean, well equipped and quiet. Central location and proximity to many traditional places made it super convenient. Every dimension of our stay was exceptional.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BeiterRC
Orhan A, Genel Müdür at Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel, responded to this review

Dear BeiterRC , Thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor and for sharing your experience with us! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you in the near future! Best regards, Orhan Aydin General Manager

691 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (395)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (21)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (60)
Viewed
Room/Suite (65)
Viewed
View from Room (42)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (166)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (267)
Viewed
Amenities (14)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (32)
Viewed
Pool (37)
Viewed
Dining (60)
Viewed
Standard Room With City View (24)
Viewed
Standard Room With Sea View (31)
Viewed
Suite (41)
Viewed
The Hotel (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
0.9 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
1.4 km away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#21 of 154 in Kusadasi
958 reviews
11.5 km away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only
7.4 km away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#5 of 154 in Kusadasi
471 reviews
0.1 km away
Ilayda Hotel
Ilayda Hotel
#20 of 154 in Kusadasi
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel

Address: Ataturk Bulvari No: 42 | Kusadasi Aydin, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Price Range: $68 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#13 Best Value Hotel in Kusadasi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel staff and other travellers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Everything was perfect”
elenakuraeva, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“The quieter floors are the lower floors”
Blondarama, 28 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Upgrade to a front facing suite. The cost is only slightly more than the other room options and you will greatly enjoy your stay.”
scottb859, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Request a room with sea view to enjoy the scenic view of the Pigeon Island and the bay area.”
AshishShukul, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Limited free refreshments.”
PeterHD45HQ, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$59* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$63
Booking.comUS$63
HotelQuicklyUS$75
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates