We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Goldenday Wings

Save
Traveller (333)
Room & Suite (103)
Dining (51)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent69%
  • Very good19%
  • Average7%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“golden day wings”(161 reviews)
“mr tom”(22 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (847)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Goldenday Wings
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
799 results
Traveller rating
538
152
56
24
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
538
152
56
24
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolden day wingsentertainment teammr tomnext yearbbq nightturkeyturkish bathwednesday nighttwo weeksgreat holidayhair salongreat entertainmentsunway repcant waitfantastic hotelplenty of sun loungerssteep hill
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
271 - 275 of 799 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2015 via mobile

Just back from a 2 week stay in the golden day wings and there is not one thing I could fault with this hotel. The rooms are modern and spacious. The views are stunning with a different cruise ship pulling in every morning before your...More

7  Thank Georgina R
Response from GoldenDayWingsHotel, General Manager at Hotel Goldenday WingsResponded June 20, 2015

Thank you for choosing to stay Goldenday Wings Hotel and for your lovely review. We are indeed delighted that your visit with us was as enjoyable as it sounds. We will most certainly share your comments with all our team members, who put in the...More

Reviewed June 6, 2015 via mobile

My boyfriend and I are not long back from our stay here, and our only complaint is that we didn't book 2 weeks instead of 1! Exceptionally clean & modern hotel & facilities. Staff are very helpful & friendly and go out of their way...More

2  Thank Louiseoc87
Response from GoldenDayWingsHotel, General Manager at Hotel Goldenday WingsResponded June 20, 2015

Thank you very much for posting your excellent review and recommendations about your holiday Goldenday Wings Hotel; we greatly appreciate comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. Thank you also for the recognition of our standards and your...More

Reviewed June 6, 2015 via mobile

I thought I Was going to Turkey with the intentions of going out 24/7 to the likes of bar street etc & being a 22 year old girl this is what you'd expect. But as soon as I stepped into Golden Day wings hotel I...More

5  Thank Irishwhitechicken
Response from GoldenDayWingsHotel, General Manager at Hotel Goldenday WingsResponded June 20, 2015

Many thanks for your review. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Goldenday Wings Hotel and that it was one of the best holidays you have been on. Your compliments have been gladly shared with the entire team and we...More

Reviewed June 2, 2015

just back from a week here, the hotel, staff, location everything just perfect. Rooms comfortable and clean, the views from the balcony fantastic. Mr Tom's bbq night just great value, delicious food and eat as much as you like for €15 with entertainment. The entertainment...More

3  Thank Jackyt64
Response from GoldenDayWingsHotel, General Manager at Hotel Goldenday WingsResponded June 5, 2015

Many thanks for your review. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Goldenday Wings Hotel and that it was one of the best holidays you have been on. Your compliments have been gladly shared with the entire team and we...More

Reviewed May 31, 2015

Great location hotel rooms very nice well kept the food is not great and it's a pity because staff were great coming to meet us when we arrived and being there so late at night to wish us well as we departed would love if...More

3  Thank birdcalledluckey
Response from GoldenDayWingsHotel, General Manager at Hotel Goldenday WingsResponded June 5, 2015

We would like to thank you very much for your very lovely comments about your recent holiday you spent at Goldenday Wings Hotel We will be more than pleased to welcome you next year again at our resort to share another enjoyable stay with us.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Kusadasi
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Free Internet
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$29 - US$94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#3 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#3 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$29 - US$94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#3 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#3 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (333)
Room & Suite (103)
Dining (51)
Pool & Beach (46)
Amenities (20)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
May 6, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from GoldenDayWingsHotel | Property representative |
you will see the latest reviews soon we guess and u wont regret staying in our place , hope to see u soon...
0
Votes
AnnieDoyle
February 17, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from frequentflyerdude | Reviewed this property |
It did for us..............
1
Vote
carrie87
October 12, 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from GoldenDayWingsHotel | Property representative |
Hi there , we dont do all inclusive
0
Votes
Room Tips
"We stayed on the 3rd floor and it was perfect no matter what room you stay in the veiw is perfect"
Read review
"All rooms have beautiful/marina/sea views"
Read review
"rooms on top floors have best views"
Read review
"The rooms all have a view of the sea , beautiful views."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing