We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-08-06 2017-08-07
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Dream Cave Hotel

    Orta Mah Asker Cikmazi Kaniyolu No: 2 | Cikmazi Kaniyolu No 2, Goreme 50180, Turkey
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    2017-08-06 2017-08-07
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (72)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Dining (9)
    Cave Hotel Saksagan
    200 reviews
    #53 of 76 hotels in Goreme
     
    Yuksel Hotel
    9 reviews
    #67 of 76 hotels in Goreme
     
    Aydinli Cave Hotel
    1,108 reviews
    #2 of 76 hotels in Goreme
     
    Ottoman Cave Suites
    393 reviews
    #28 of 76 hotels in Goreme
     
    Overview
    • Excellent66%
    • Very good25%
    • Average4%
    • Poor3%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Airport Transportation
    Concierge
    Rooftop Terrace
    1.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Cave Hotel Saksagan
    200 reviews
    #53 of 76 hotels in Goreme
     
    Yuksel Hotel
    9 reviews
    #67 of 76 hotels in Goreme
     
    Aydinli Cave Hotel
    1,108 reviews
    #2 of 76 hotels in Goreme
     
    Ottoman Cave Suites
    393 reviews
    #28 of 76 hotels in Goreme
     
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (182)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 128 reviews

    Reviewed 12 October 2016

    We were travelling with two kids in summer 2015. The room was just ideal for us. Two small beds and one double bed. breakfast was included, but all the kitchen facilities were available, which made our stay convenient as kids always demand something extra. The...More

    Thank katterinaG
    Reviewed 1 May 2016 via mobile

    We stayed here for 4 nights in late April 2016 and had a great time. Murat did a great job of looking after us. He makes a wonderful big breakfast with lots of variety! The location is great and there is so much to do...More

    Thank Sarah_Adam_Travel
    Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

    We were given a lot of hospitality by Murat when we arrived. He is a good man with ever smiling face and helped us a lot.The rooms are value for money and gives you a feeling of pleasure. Rooms are not five star but are...More

    Thank jimmy304554
    Reviewed 1 April 2016 via mobile

    It was really nice, good breakfast (different fruits, eggs, coffee and bread wit Nutella)and confortable room and bathroom, it was clean and organise , and also is near to the bus station only 5 minutes by walk

    1  Thank Felipe R
    Reviewed 27 March 2016

    Very cosy place just up the road from the centre of town and with a nice view. Really friendly and helpful owner. Fairly basic but has everything you need for an affordable price. The rooms were toasty even though it was cold outside. I booked...More

    Thank Zoe A
    Cave Hotel Saksagan
    200 reviews
    #53 of 76 hotels in Goreme
     
    Yuksel Hotel
    9 reviews
    #67 of 76 hotels in Goreme
     
    Aydinli Cave Hotel
    1,108 reviews
    #2 of 76 hotels in Goreme
     
    Ottoman Cave Suites
    393 reviews
    #28 of 76 hotels in Goreme
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Breakfast included
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Airport Transportation
    • Breakfast included
    • Concierge
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$34 - US$42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 13
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Dream Cave Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Turkey >
    • Cappadocia >
    • Goreme
    • Also Known As
    • Dream Cave Hotel Goreme, Cappadocia, Turkey
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (72)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Dining (9)
    Hotel & Grounds (62)
    Bathroom (4)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Yuksel Hotel
    9 reviews
    .08 km away
     
    Ottoman Cave Suites
    393 reviews
    .10 km away
     
    Cave Hotel Saksagan
    200 reviews
    .05 km away
     
    Aydinli Cave Hotel
    1,108 reviews
    .43 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Keyif Cafe & Restaurant
    507 reviews
    .24 km away
    Cappadocian Cuisine
    1,200 reviews
    .27 km away
    Firin Express
    644 reviews
    .36 km away
    Fat Boys Bar
    919 reviews
    .33 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    El Nazar Kilise
    123 reviews
    .29 km away
    Private Tour Guide Saygu Sezen
    7 reviews
    .23 km away
    Kapadokya Balloons
    1,526 reviews
    .07 km away
    Istanbul Balloons
    484 reviews
    .25 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    다희 전
    Hi. I am that girl who is the first koran don't like your hostel as you said. Actually i did but now i don't. I don't know what is the hotel's mail adress. So just write down here, wishing the owner catch up my message. I figured out that you manipulated my stay in your hotel into " No - show " not to wirte for me bad review. Okay. The atmosphere between us was not good i don't know why. But i think it is not needed to be always good. We are just host and guest, no more connection and relationship. However it dosn't mean i don't have good mood with host. Usually i talk with host friendly and satisfy with hotel. I don't know at all why you misuderstood my feeling and satisfaction with ur hotel. I felt very good even though your first impression was not nice becuase of your hard accent in english. But it was not problem.But You just kept thinking and worrying about me as you like. Even suddenly you told me when i did check out "you are the first korean who don't like my hotel for 10 years. I never want to meet you and another korean like you" Hostely,.. what the.. I had been happy just before you told to me that. After then I felt so bad and i was attacted emotionally. I couldn't enjoy my last day in Cappadocia. I planed writing review objectively like as the hotel was nice even though there was misunderstading between host and me. But now I NEVER recommend your hotel to anybody. Unfortunately to you, i am going to write review and this dismaying situation everywhere as much as i can though you tried preventing me with writing review by manipulating my stay into no - show. And i sent a complain mail to bookingcom explaining this situation. * caution for everyone!! If someone want to his hostel, you should be always happy and smile to him otherwise he is going to say to you " you are the frist person who don't like my hotel and i don't want to meet you and people like you!"
    26 July 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from DreamCaveHotel | Property representative |
    As you mentioned at your comment we were just host and guest...I respond with our guests needs not lelationships, emotions, satisfactions,feelings.......
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "A cave suite is best."
    Read review
    "Cave rooms are fun"
    Read review
    "great price and amazing service"
    Read review
    "The best views are from the ground floor, there are picnic tables in the terrace"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing