We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Karia Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Fethiye
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Karia Apartments
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

5 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 5: English reviews
england
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2011

We have been going to Hisaronu for the past 8yrs,this year we decided to try self catering,it was the best decision,we stayed in Karia 7 what a pleasure it is absolutely gorgeous and the terrace with the day bed was fantastic,everything you needed was provided,and the location is great,it was the best chilled out holiday we have ever had in... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank mavrico
Argyll, Scotland
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2009

I stayed in Karia 2 owned by Steve Clancy for 2 weeks with my partner, teenage step-daughter and 6 year old grandson. Before we travelled, Steve was very helpful, and communication was excellent. The only problem we had was we had been told there would be someone there to meet us when we arrived to let us in etc- the... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank M00ndancer
emma2455, Owner at Karia Apartments, responded to this review

I am disappointed that the costs associated with Self catering and alleged problems at another apartment should be featured in a review of my property. In relation to the alleged issues at my property I would offer the following? The property has a key safe to facilitate access for guests at any time. The letter containing the code to the... More 

Kent
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 August 2009

Stayed in Karia 7 in June 2009.What a fantastic apartment. Furnished to a very high standard clean and extremely comfortable, loved the patio area with built in bbq and lovely day bed.We spoke with the owners a few times leading up to our stay and they were lovely people and extremley helpful. Karia 7 couldnt be in a better position... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank NewyKent
South Yorkshire
1 review
Reviewed 20 July 2009

The setting and destination amazing. The service provided by no. 7 appauling! No clean linen, dirty floors. They'd not even bothered to give us access to the apartment for a night. no one was bothered really. They asked for deposit to cover damages but in the end it was not returned as they clained it was needed to cover costs... More 

Helpful?
Thank JensenJensen
KA7, Owner of Number 7 at Karia Apartments, responded to this review

The £100 breakages deposit was retained due to the appalling state the apartment was left in by family members of this party who showed no consideration or respect. Two new bedding sets were ruined by chocolate milkshake or similar. Cream cushions covers filthy. Patio doors smeared with cream/milkshake. Reading books left for guests ruined with pages torn out and an... More 

Halifax
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 October 2006

"Let's try Turkey", said our son-in-law, Craig, to us one evening whilst we were all browsing the internet looking for our first family holiday together. My daughter and son-in-law are the very proud owners of our 11 months old grandson, and we were looking at enjoying our first week long get-together. "How about Hisoranu?", said Craig, as he carefully selected... More 

Helpful?
7 Thank TwoWiseBirds

3 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
0.0 km away
Hillside Beach Club
Hillside Beach Club
#2 of 105 in Fethiye
1,073 reviews
0.0 km away
Letoonia Club & Hotel
Letoonia Club & Hotel
#7 of 105 in Fethiye
2,083 reviews
0.0 km away
Duygu Pension
Duygu Pension
#33 of 97 in Fethiye
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Jiva Beach Resort
Jiva Beach Resort
#4 of 105 in Fethiye
1,353 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Letoon
Hotel Letoon
#32 of 105 in Fethiye
173 reviews
0.0 km away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 105 in Fethiye
734 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
Things to do
  • Pool

Additional Information about Karia Apartments

Address: Fethiye, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Number of rooms: 5
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Karia Apartments staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
3 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Karia Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?