We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

ANA Crowne Plaza Okinawa Harborview

Save
Traveller (608)
Room & Suite (311)
Dining (256)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good53%
  • Average18%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“small hill”(4 reviews)
“uphill walk”(3 reviews)
“kokusai dori”(8 reviews)
Name/address in local language
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from ANA Crowne Plaza Okinawa Harborview
Special Offer: Receive up to 28% OFF!
Hotel deals
Offers from ANA Crowne Plaza Okinawa Harborview
Special Offer: Receive up to 28% OFF!
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (789)
There are newer reviews for ANA Crowne Plaza Okinawa Harborview
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
14
42
21
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
14
42
21
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall hilluphill walkkokusai dorishopping areaconvenient locationbed was comfortablecomfortable stayminutes walking distancetaxigpsstreetokinawajapanstation
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Perhaps one of the most misleading hotel names of all time. If you look at a map, it seems entirely plausible, even likely that this hotel will feature some sort of a view of the ocean, harbor or bay. After checking in to a completely...More

Thank Benji W
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at ANA Crowne Plaza Okinawa HarborviewResponded 9 August 2016

Dear benxine, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at ANA Crowne Plaza Okinawa Harborview. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about cleanliness, bed and housekeeping. However, we’re sorry...More

Reviewed 5 July 2016

we spent four nigths in Naha when booked the twin room was non smoking when we arrived the only rooms left were smoking rooms on the lower levels we could change to non smoking for 2000 yens a night! Crew wasn't very comprehensive third morning,...More

Thank erubeme
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at ANA Crowne Plaza Okinawa HarborviewResponded 22 July 2016

Dear erubeme, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Please allow us to apologize for the issues you had with your reservations and the service you received fell below your expectations. We are also sorry for the experience you had with the...More

Reviewed 25 June 2016

We stayed at this luxury hotel an entire week but had to leave for the airport neighborhood at the Okinawan Memorial Day holiday when our room would have jumped in price to over $500. The restaurant buffet was great, and we loved the crispy bacon...More

Thank Linda B
Reviewed 10 June 2016 via mobile

Recently stayed at this hotel for an extended business trip (10 days) and highly disappointed. The room/grounds were clean (only positives). The service was sub-par and for the rate paid (over $400 USD/night) the room was not worth what I paid. Additionally I looked online...More

1  Thank nuffsand
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at ANA Crowne Plaza Okinawa HarborviewResponded 26 June 2016

Dear nuffsand, Thank you for taking time to post a review about our hotel. It is unfortunate to learn that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay due to the condition of the room and the level of service you have received. I...More

Reviewed 3 June 2016

You need to walk 10 minutes to the closest mono rail station or 5 minutes walk to Lawson store. Breakfast has very limited choice and not value for money, rooms are small and aged. Nothing really impressed us except the chilled green tea and cold...More

Thank Stan C
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at ANA Crowne Plaza Okinawa HarborviewResponded 19 June 2016

Dear Stan C, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. I am delighted to note that you liked the cold beverage in our service station. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$333 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Luxury Hotel in Naha
#13 Romantic Hotel in Naha
#13 Business Hotel in Naha
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$333 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Luxury Hotel in Naha
#13 Romantic Hotel in Naha
#13 Business Hotel in Naha
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (608)
Room & Suite (311)
Dining (256)
Pool & Beach (49)
Amenities (47)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (20)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Cally W
18 October 2016|
Answer
Response from TEDULTRA | Reviewed this property |
Yes! They have parking. ¥1500 per 1day. Re:Swiming pool. It's open the end of April to October.    Nov,Dec,Jan,Feb,Mar it's closed.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"they are short of double beds."
Read review
"Buffet dinner is great value"
Read review
"It's a city hotel, not much view."
Read review
"It is a quiet hotel so most rooms you would get a good nights sleep."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing