We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Beit Mery roundabout, Broummana, Lebanon
Traveller (46)
Room & Suite (42)
Storyboard
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent57%
  • Very good36%
  • Average6%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible1%
18 Jul 2017
“very friendly and helpfull staff”
10 Jul 2017
“very good”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Kitchenette
Wheelchair Access
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hotel Wakim
Special Offer: Package Deal
Offers from Hotel Wakim
Special Offer: Package Deal
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
58
39
6
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
58
39
6
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 104 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2017

the staff was very friendly, flexible and helpful. the rooms have a nice view. the rooms are more like furniture apartments with different sizes. 10 min drive from Brommana main street where all the cafe restaurants and bars are.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alkhouri_hani
Reviewed July 10, 2017

We enjoy the stay in this hotel. It has good location in a nice tourist area Brommana. The hospitality was excellent and the customer service was amazing. The family sweat was spacey with good view on the green mountains. The staff were very helpful in...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 708nabila
Reviewed November 25, 2016

We were back to Hotel Wakim between november 4 and november 15 2016. The service is even better than last year. the same staff is still there and they are as nice as last year. We hope to return as soon as possible.

Thank Abdo R
Reviewed September 11, 2016

The room was clean and the staff friendly. The issue was that we got charged an arm and a leg for some incidentals whereas other guests were informed of a way they could avoid those charges. Despite the length of our stay and how much...More

Thank BeautyIsInTheEye
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Hotel Wakim was booked for our group of 7. Beit Mery was chosen as the location as it was high in the mountains above Beirut and in August the city was going to be uncomfortably hot. We found the management & staff at Hotel Wakim...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Paul G
Response from Ricky_Wakim, Owner at Hotel WakimResponded September 3, 2016

Dear Mr. Gorry, Many thanks for your kind words. Hope to see you soon at Hotel Wakim, you are most welcome.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Broummana
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$58 - US$76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$58 - US$76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (46)
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (2)
Family and Play Areas (5)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Wakim staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Look at the rooms before picking the one your prefer."
Read review
"Old building but clean, secure and quiet."
Read review
"Upper floor, mountain side"
Read review
"rooms on corner suites"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing