Doubletree by Hilton Johor Bahru

Doubletree by Hilton Johor Bahru

Breakfast - honey
Traveller (3358)
Welcome birthday cake
Room & Suite (989)
Makan Place at the Doubletree By Hilton Hotel Johor Bahru
Dining (444)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 140 hotels in Johor Bahru
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
We’re in the Central Business District, three km from the Johor-Singapore causeway. Persada Convention Center and shopping malls are a five-minute walk away, and Tan Hiok Nee Heritage Street is within one km. We offer four dining options, event spaces, and a dedicated kids pool. Enjoy our 24-hour gym, spa, sauna, hot tub, and outdoor pool.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Airport transportation
Electric vehicle charging station
Valet parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Outdoor furniture
Doorperson
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Iron
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Indonesian, Malay

Location

12 Jalan Ngee Heng, Johor Bahru 80000 Malaysia
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 77 out of 100
77
Sultan Ismail Intl Airport
21.7 km
See all flights
Seletar Airport
13.2 km
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles3,214 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Doubletree by Hilton Johor Bahru is celebrated for its spotless rooms and commendable cleanliness. Guests enjoy an inviting atmosphere, often highlighted during special occasions, and the hotel's location is appreciated for its proximity to local attractions, despite being a tad off-center. The friendly and professional staff, along with a host of amenities including a pool, gym, and executive lounge, contribute to an experience that many find to be of great value, though some note the pricing and member benefits could be improved.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Inviting
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Satisfying
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Comprehensive

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
3,214Reviews184Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,793
  • 1,032
  • 249
  • 75
  • 65
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Lost In Asia wrote a review Mar 2020
Singapore, Singapore3,371 contributions7,763 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel location is bit off the main road, getting to/from the malls need a bit of walking, but it was raining during my stay there over the weekend.

Check in/out was fast and efficient, there are staffs around to ensure you don't queue for too long, and you get a warm cookie. Staff are friendly, approachable and knowledgeable in their area of work.

My room faced the Tebrau side, with view of the many condos and hotels in the horizon. The room is comfortably sized, not too small. There's a glass wall partitioning the bath room and bed, but i do not know how to move up/down the blind that's covering it. Also, to my dismay, there are no in room disposable slippers, they are great if you forget to bring your own slippers and need something to slip on quickly to walk around.

There's a Pool and Italian restaurant on the 13th floor, i also discovered there is a Jacuzzi and Steam-room. I went to try the Jacuzzi but it doesn't seem to function fully, not all the nozzles are working or perhaps i didnt know how it works, also I didnt know how the locker works either, there are no instruction.

Food at the breakfast Makan restaurants is awesome, I like that there's a Juice Bar and a make-to-order Waffle and Pancake counter, also the standard Egg Station. Food is very nice and huge variety. I get to try some unique Malay food.

Overall, it is a very nice hotel to stay, just that i find the location is bit off and they need to work on the small detail to get an Excellent.

Will be back !
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel_Alcaraz_DTJB, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Johor Bahru
Responded Mar 9, 2020
Dear plwh888, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I'm glad you were mostly satisfied with your experience, especially in regards to our team's hospitable service and the extensive range of breakfast choices served at Makan Kitchen. Good to know you liked our warm welcome cookies too! Regarding our facilities and amenities, rest assured you can ring our Careline Team anytime as they're ever-ready to assist you should you have any enquiries on how to use them. However, I appreciate your well-meaning suggestions and they're duly noted for improvement. My team and I look forward to hosting you again on your next visit to JB! :) Sincerely, Daniel Alcaraz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
zimonwong88 wrote a review May 2021
Petaling Jaya, Malaysia573 contributions62 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I choose to stay at the Double Tree by Hilton while on a business trip to Johor Bahru recently. The room is fully sanitized and the entrance door was sealed with a “Sanitized” worded label. The room smell of freshness. It was a spacious room with a King size bed. You can even choose and request for the four (4) different types of pillows to sleep on. 🤣

Amenities wise is pretty standard with coffee and tea bags with sugar & creamer. Nothing fancy.

During registration at the frontdesk, was given a big cookie and it was so so nice & tasty, I had to request for a second helping 🤓
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Book early before you arrived as it was fully booked during my stay.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel Alcaraz, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Johor Bahru
Responded Jun 3, 2021
Dear simonwong88, Thank you for sharing this write-up on your experience. I'm happy you've had a pleasant stay at our hotel, and that you were certainly impressed with our clean and well-appointed rooms. Glad you appreciated our pillow menu too! :) My team and I can't wait to welcome you back with another fresh batch of cookies when conditions are better. In the meantime, take care and stay safe! Sincerely, Daniel Alcaraz, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
M. Oliver wrote a review Jan 2020
Singapore, Singapore19 contributions29 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed at this Hilton for pleasure approximately five times in the past 16 months. Every stay has been most pleasurable. The rooms are very clean: no mold in the bathrooms, no musty or mildewy smell when the air con runs, no dust on the furniture or stains on the carpet or walls. The pool area is lovely, large and well-maintained. It’s on the 14th floor and offers a beautiful view of the area. The Tosca restaurant, also on the 14th floor, has great food. The staff is friendly and polite, and speak good English. The Crystal Leaf Spa inside the Hilton has some quite good masseuses too!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel_Alcaraz_DTJB, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Johor Bahru
Responded Jan 16, 2020
Dear moeats, Thank you for your continuous support and for leaving us such encouraging feedback. I'm pleased to hear it was a very positive and enjoyable experience for you and that you were impressed with the upkeep of our rooms as well as the facilities we provide. It's also a treat to know you loved the cuisine at Tosca and that our team took excellent care of you throughout! I look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay at our hotel! Sincerely, Daniel Alcaraz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mabyun wrote a review Jan 2020
Singapore, Singapore1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Bad service attitude of hotel staff, who is unrespectful. Please refrain from using the toilet on level 13 on swimming pool as the staff will check on you. Poor location as it is not near any mall, poor room quality as furniture and bathroom dated. Toilet flush is weak and rain shower cap is spoilt.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Date of stay: December 2019
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel_Alcaraz_DTJB, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Johor Bahru
Responded Jan 2, 2020
Dear Mabyun, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay and for bringing this matter to my attention. I'm disappointed to note that you had to endure an uncomfortable situation that tainted your overall experience here. Upon further investigation, there was a misunderstanding on our team's part due to your name not tallying with the name that appeared in our system as you had checked out at that point in time. If I may explain, our hotel facilities are exclusively for in-house guests, thus for security purposes, our team members would regularly check on guests' status when doing their rounds near them. On behalf of the team, please accept my sincerest apologies for the confusion and the distress it had caused you. Rest assured, we'll be reviewing this with our team to ensure that this won't happen again in the future. I hope we'll have another opportunity to welcome you back for a renewed stay, with much-improved services and your restored faith in our hotel. Sincerely, Daniel Alcaraz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KTSH wrote a review Mar 2020
Singapore, Singapore152 contributions78 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had the opportunity to spend 2 days 1 night with Doubletree by Hilton at JB and got to say it was a great experience. Even better than the one at Malacca.

Checked in was fast, staff were very very friendly, lobby and room were clean and absolutely love the cookies given upon checking in. Perfect snack before our massage.

Love the idea of 'Travel Lite' - each room has shampoo, shower gel etc from Crabtree and Evelyn. We love having soft and firm pillow. Had a really good sleep that night. Good range of TV programmes. A short 5 to 10 minutes walk to JBCC and City Square Mall.

Highly recommend for a good stay in JB!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel_Alcaraz_DTJB, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Johor Bahru
Responded Mar 9, 2020
Dear ktshui, Thank you for leaving us a superb review of your stay. I'm pleased to learn you were impressed with a great many aspects of your experience, from our clean rooms and convenient amenities to the hospitable service of our team. Glad you appreciated our warm welcome cookies too and on top of that, it's always great to know that our convenient location continues to serve you well! We can't wait to host you again on your next trip to JB! Sincerely, Daniel Alcaraz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hanif Shawn wrote a review Nov 2020
4 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I am utterly disappointed with the service provided by the front office namely Tammie, Rachel and Karen. They were too robotic, but not warm neither did they offer anything extra to make my stay a more pleasant one. Tammie especially who validated my parking ticket did not give me a smile neither did she utter a word to me, not even a “hello” or “thank you”.

I do have to complement Syed Khalid providing the Bell Service who was very friendly, warm and comfortable feb had the courtesy to offer me mineral water as I departed.

Please improve your front office service. I have been to Doubletree Penang and Doubletree KL and if I may say, Doubletree JB has the poorest front office service.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Lilian L wrote a review Dec 2022
Singapore, Singapore218 contributions33 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel service is very good and service center responses to service requests promptly. I booked two rooms and both are very clean.

I traveled with three children and hotel staff proactively offered extra bedsheets and shower towels.

Breakfast is good with plenty of options.

A minor downside is that the pool is not as big as the picture shown.

The location is close to Komtar JBCC and City Square, but it's not an easy walk especially with kids and stroller. I booked in this location mainly because of Angry Bird Activity Park, unfortunately, it's permanently closed.

There is one small-to-medium size supermarket in Komtar JBCC.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Angry Bird activity park in Komtar JBCC is permanently closed.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andreas Justkowiak, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Johor Bahru
Responded Jan 31, 2023
Dear Lilian L, Thank you for leaving us with a great review. I am pleased that you find your stay here pleasant. Glad you liked the hotel room and breakfast. However, I am disappointed to hear about the shortfall in our facilities. I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a renewed stay. Sincerely, Andreas Justkowiak, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tongrachel wrote a review Jan 2020
Hong Kong, China239 contributions156 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for work. The restaurant choice is very limited. The main cafe only serve buffet in breakfast, lunch and dinner. So if the guest want a lar carte, you are forced to go the western restaurant. There is no restaurant nearby. You better to have a car with you. The hotel provides the basic toileries but not even cotton pad or cotton bud. In addition, it is very strange that the door of some rooms opened but was dark inside. very scary.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel_Alcaraz_DTJB, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Johor Bahru
Responded Jan 23, 2020
Dear tongrachel, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I appreciate your constructive comments as we always strive to improve our services and offerings to continuously provide better experiences for our guests. Having said that, our main outlet, Makan Kitchen serves a huge variety of local specialties and we have ala carte options there as well. Regarding our location, however, there are plenty of restaurants and shops available that are just a 10-minute walk from our hotel. As for certain bathroom amenities, in keeping with our hotel's 'travel light' philosophy as well as our aim towards incorporating more environmentally friendly approaches into our products, we've made additional toiletries such as cotton pads and cotton buds available upon request. With regard to your experience seeing some rooms' doors left open, I would appreciate it if you could elaborate upon this and e-mail my team and I at johorbahru.info@hilton.com so we may personally assist you and further investigate this matter. I do hope we'll have another opportunity to welcome you back next time for a renewed and much-improved stay. Sincerely, Daniel Alcaraz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ErvinKoh wrote a review Jan 2023
Singapore, Singapore639 contributions188 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have been staying here before COVID, as well as in other hotels.
It is also the first hotel we stayed since the borders reopened.
I could say that we have seen it's transformation since the pandemic.
Checking in is always a breeze as after we deposited our luggages at the lobby, we headed straight for the Lounge.
It's great to meet Andrew (Director of Operations) here again with his warmth welcome and smile.
By now, our little ones also know him and our family really enjoy this opportunity to catch-up too. He is always attentive and meticulous to ensure that all the finer details are well taken care of during our stay, from the usual roll-away bed, extra chocolate cookies for the boys and arrangement for late check out, if our driver is late, etc. He is also the reason why we decided to return and not trying other new hotels. After all, we enjoy the familiarity of faces, comfort of the team (check-in, lounge, Makan Kitchen, housekeeping, etc) cleanliness of the rooms, variety of the food and centralized location with easy access to the various malls/locations that we plan to visit during each holiday.

It was a wonderful break in the year end, and I believe the countdown was a blast too!
Thank you for always being part of our memories and see you again in 2023! Your are undisputedly the best in Johor Bahru!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andreas Justkowiak, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Johor Bahru
Responded Feb 1, 2023
Dear Ervin K, Thank you for sharing your feedback and letting us know about your most recent stay with us at DoubleTree by Hilton Johor Bahru. I am pleased that you find your stay here pleasant. Your compliment towards Andrew will certainly be passed on and I am sure he will be equally pleased to hear. We sincerely look forward to welcoming you again soon for another splendid experience. Sincerely, Andreas Justkowiak General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
aspironz wrote a review Jan 2021
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia575 contributions46 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed overnight with rooms with all essentials (ease travel light indeed), 7am breakfast delivered in room dining. Property is near to the city medical facilities. Room have sanitised seal on arrival
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Daniel Alcaraz, General Manager at Doubletree by Hilton Johor Bahru
Responded Jan 24, 2021
Dear aspironz, Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review. I'm glad you've enjoyed your experience with us and that everything lived up to your expectations, including our well-equipped accommodation, swift service and stringent SOPs. It's great to know you felt safe and at peace throughout your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back to DoubleTree by Hilton Johor Bahru—hopefully soon! Sincerely, Daniel Alcaraz General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Travell3r asked a question Dec 2023
Singapore, Singapore23 contributions51 helpful votes
Can I bring my 8 month old to the executive lounge?
Answer from Mark C
Singapore, Singapore8 contributions4 helpful votes
Yes, I believe so. Though I have not personally seen any babies in the Executive Lounge, the helpful staff might be able to secure one for you. A word of advice: the holiday season tends to be very crowded and sometimes the Lounge gets very busy, so it's probably wise to arrive 30 minutes before it officially opens.
Eva F asked a question Feb 2023
Singapore, Singapore29 contributions
May I check if there's easy access parking for 13 seater van?
Answer from Shafiq Ghazie
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia1,098 contribution469 helpful votes
How big is your van? Model and spec?
Answer from ssinaya
Singapore, Singapore1,238 contribution104 helpful votes
An exec lounge is for people staying on the executive floors only. So you can have your breakfast at the lounge instead of the coffeehouse with other guests. Though the food will likely be limited. There would also be free tea/snacks at diff parts of the day. Its worth it if you plan on eating in the hotel.
Answer from NeoET
Singapore, Singapore166 contributions92 helpful votes
I had no issue parking at the carpark. There were quite alot of Singapore cars too.
derekgp88 wrote a tip Jun 3
Singapore, Singapore60 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nothing to avoid actually."
Read full review
Edwin wrote a tip May 2024
Singapore, Singapore49 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Need a bit of walk from Komtar if you are not driving or taking taxi."
Read full review
surinder68 wrote a tip May 2024
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia77 contributions45 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If I pay for the buffet breakfast upon check in, I am charged RM68. But if I pay after the breakfast, it’s RM75. "
Read full review
rie76 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Singapore43 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"have fun @ the hotel & around it.. easy access to the jb town area"
Read full review
cat c wrote a tip Apr 2024
14 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Enjoy the fresh fruit juice at the buffet breakfast"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Johor Bahru area.
PRICE RANGE
C$114 - C$173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MalaysiaJohorJohor Bahru DistrictJohor Bahru
NUMBER OF ROOMS
333
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Doubletree by Hilton Johor Bahru - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Doubletree by Hilton Johor Bahru
Which popular attractions are close to Doubletree by Hilton Johor Bahru?
Nearby attractions include Komtar JBCC (0.4 km), Skyscape Johor Bahru (0.3 km), and Zenith Lifestyle Centre (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Doubletree by Hilton Johor Bahru?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Doubletree by Hilton Johor Bahru?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Doubletree by Hilton Johor Bahru?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Doubletree by Hilton Johor Bahru?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Doubletree by Hilton Johor Bahru?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tosca, Double Tree By Hilton Johor Bahru, Makan Kitchen at DoubleTree by Hilton Johor Bahru, and Suasana Suites Cafe Johor Bahru.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Doubletree by Hilton Johor Bahru?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Doubletree by Hilton Johor Bahru have airport transportation?
Yes, Doubletree by Hilton Johor Bahru offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Doubletree by Hilton Johor Bahru?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Doubletree by Hilton Johor Bahru offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
All Johor Bahru HotelsJohor Bahru Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Johor BahruHotels near Doubletree by Hilton Johor Bahru
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars