We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Klana Resort Seremban

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Klana Resort Seremban
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

134 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 131: English reviews
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

As this is my third time staying in Klana Resort, I decided to write in some review. As soon I arrived, the checking In procedures were not long, all the front desk staff are friendly especially SYED as he recognise me(to me its a great extra mile service). The room were clean, no bad smell and the beds are comfortable....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NoraRozaiman
Kuching, Malaysia
Reviewed 1 week ago

The resort has definitely seen better days. Things didn't get off to a good start - my check in was delayed to 3pm, my room door required a few swipes of the card before I could enter. Although the room and bathroom was clean, the deco looked jaded and could do with some refurbishment. Not sure if the aircond was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DavidNgCE
KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Mr. David, Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban. We assure you that we have alerted our respective Head of Departments regarding your complaints. We would like to inform you that our standard check in time is 3 p.m. & our hotel will be undergoing a major refurbishment next year. Thank you for taking time off & giving us an honest...

Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When I checked in on the 12th November, they were fully booked with events going on at the hotel but they managed to find one last room for me. But they gave me a room that's totally not acceptable and should not be rented out. The corridors leading to the room on 4th floor smells moldy. The carpet on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank toolmotion
KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban. Firstly, we would like to apologize for your negative experience during your stay here. We have alerted our respective Head of Departments & they will look to resolve all the problems which you have mentioned in your review. We would also like to inform you that we are already taking steps to improve...

Kuala lumpur
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

On November 2016, I went for a official meeting there. It was a beautiful rainy day. The place is very quiet and surrounded by green nature. Food with plenty of options.. So, it was a great lunch.. However, the entrance and outer view seems very old.... They must renovate in order to attract more corporate clients. Overall, nice for meeting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sun1618
KRManagement, Marketing Officer at Klana Resort Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban. Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here. We have taken your feedback regarding our entrance view & would like to inform you that we will be refurbishing our hotel next year in order to improve our service. Thank you for taking time off & writing a...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

As promised I was supposed to check in earlier but was delayed till 2.45pm. In the picture, the towel and bed sheet are stained. Room wasn't huge enough as expected for Deluxe Room. Pool View? I only can see coconut trees covering half of the pool and green entrance spotlights for scenery at night is really horrifying (I thought Halloween...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrew Tan S
KRManagement, Marketing Officer at Klana Resort Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Andrew, Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban. We apologize for our shortcomings during your stay here. We have reviewed your feedback & have alerted our head of departments about the complaints you highlighted in Tripadvisor. We would also like to inform you that our hotel will be going through a major refurbishment early next year. We will do everything we...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

i am not very picky when it comes to hotels. but this hotel, i think you guys wanna avoid. 1. Room - It was smelly and all the furnitures were old even though it claim to be 4 stars hotel. I was very disappointed when I entered the room. 2. Aircond - Not functioning so I had to go down...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank farcleo
KRManagement, Marketing Officer at Klana Resort Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban. Firstly, we apologize for failing to provide you with a positive experience during your stay in our hotel. We have alerted our head of departments regarding all of your complaints which you stated in your review. We will be refurbishing our hotel early next year, so we assure you steps are being taken...

Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

Hotel badly needs refurbishment. Room room was not cleaned even after 2.30pm! Had to call housekeeping and demand that they clean it immediately. To cap things off, there was an exhibition at their ballroom and there were no parking even for in house guests within the resort compound. Had to demand the resort to park in the many reserved lots...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Khairul S
KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Khairul, Greetings from Klana Rseort Seremban. Thank you for providing feedback on our service. We have already alerted our department heads regarding the cleaning of rooms & parking spaces for our guests. We assure you we will look to improve our services which you have highlighted to give you a better experience for your next stay here. Thank you....

Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Was here for a wedding. Has a big compound and had a nice stroll amongst the trees in the vicinity. The check-in was a little slow and there was a line to get our keys. Bathrooms were a little run down with slightly damaged fixtures. Toilet couldn't flush well. The dinner buffet was so-so but the prawns were really fresh...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sangsters66
KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban. Thank you for taking time out and providing feedback on our service. We have informed our departement heads regarding your complaints on the bathroom & our pool. Please be assured that we are doing everything we can to improve our services to give you a better exxperience for your next stay. Thank you....

Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Coming back after 1 st visit...this time i manage to get a king size bed..coz i make booking 2 weeks earlier..room was ok..this time room quite clean..toilet and bathroom no hair.aircond and water heater function well..amenities need to improve.breakfast venue..ermm...breakfast is good..but..when i ate the nasi lemak with rendang daging..i found hair inside the food...arrghhh...no mood already..i just throw the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Noor M
KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Noor, Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban. Thank you for taking time out & providing feedback on our service. We sincerely regret to fall short of our goal to provide the best service possible for you. I have informed the department heads about our shortcomings in the food & beverage departement. Please accept our apologies & we promise to improve...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 7 September 2016

I stayed here to attend a friend's wedding that was held in the same hotel. Check in was very swift with no hiccups. Although the room was spacious, we found that it was rather dirty. The pillows smelt of coconut oil. The bathroom was extremely disgusting with hair all over and mold growing from the corners. The water was not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MKavieM
KRManagement, Manager at Klana Resort Seremban, responded to this review

ear BenMorais, Greetings from Klana Resort Seremban! Dera Ms/Mr M Kavie We would like to thank you for taking time to provide us with your feedback in the Trip Advisor’s column. Klana Resort Seremban is committed in providing our guests with the highest quality services. On behalf of the management, we sincerely regret we fell short our goal in this...

210 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (209)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (38)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (71)
Viewed
Other (64)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seremban hotels
0.8 km away
The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban
3.3 km away
Palm Seremban Hotel
Palm Seremban Hotel
#1 of 13 in Seremban
85 reviews
1.6 km away
Carlton Star Hotel
Carlton Star Hotel
#5 of 13 in Seremban
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 km away
AERO Star Hotel
AERO Star Hotel
#11 of 13 in Seremban
5 reviews
3.3 km away
Hotel Lotus
Hotel Lotus
#7 of 13 in Seremban
2 reviews
2.2 km away
No photo provided
D&F Boutique Hotel
#4 of 13 in Seremban
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Klana Resort Seremban, Malaysia. Strategically located in choice location to provide the best in Malaysia hospitality and service. We invite you to explore our world of warm Malaysian hospitality. Business and leisure in the heart of Seremban. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Klana Resort Seremban

Address: Pt 4388 Jalan Penghulu Cantik | Taman Tasik, Seremban 70100, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Negeri Sembilan > Seremban District > Seremban
Price Range: $33 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Klana Resort Seremban 4*
Number of rooms: 230
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Klana Resort Seremban reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Klana Resort Seremban Hotel Seremban
Allson Klana Seremban
Allson Klana Hotel
Allson Klana Resort
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Klana Resort Seremban staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All Rooms are good”
 of 5 bubbles NoraRozaiman, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Gateway For Everyone..awaits you. Superb .. quiet surrounding & many more.”
 of 5 bubbles Review275, 15 May 2016 | Read review
“Not much tips so this. As long as you do not travel in the peak season, you will find the environment quite peaceful.”
 of 5 bubbles 461meiy, 8 May 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the rooms on the sixth floor, I believe they are newer and cleaner. Forget the lower floors”
 of 5 bubbles naturewala, 24 Jan 2016 | Read review
“choose high floors as the lower floors are somewhat rundown, dripping ceilings in some areas.”
 of 5 bubbles carolchalker, 6 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay