We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

283 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 271: English reviews
Start your review of The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My stay was ruined with the rude behaviour of the front office personnel. The hotel should be more careful with the selection of the front office personnel as they are the front for the hotel. We checked out early as our stay was ruined.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank arwinder66
Puchong
Reviewed 1 week ago

Had a family trip here for one night. We liked the room, spacious, big and clean. The breakfast was delicious and there was a big variety of food. Kids loved them. Unfortunately, it was raining in the evening so we did not have the chance to swim. Worth the value for one night.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LillianTeh
Marcom_TRBRSS, Public Relations Manager at The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the positive feedback from your recent stay in our hotel. We are glad to hear that you were enjoyed and comfortable with the room ambience with satisfied with the food served. We hope that on your next visit you will have an opportunity to swim in our beautiful Landscaped Swimming pool. If you have...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We are regulars at this hotel for the simple reason choices are limited in Seremban when we are back for Chinese New Year.The adjoining rooms on the club floor ( 11th) and another room on the 7th floor that our family took were satisfactory; clean spacious and with good views. But everything rated good were immediately reversed to poor when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chee Hoe C
Marcom_TRBRSS, Public Relations Manager at The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the feedback received pertaining to your recent stay here. We greatly appreciate you took the time to write a review on our resort and we are pleased that you were satisfied with our room. Please accept our apologies for the incident at the occurrences of our staff in our restaurant that you have encountered...

Johor Bahru, Malaysia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed a night at Royale Bintang Seremban. We enjoyed our stay. The room is large and with 2 single beds. It was clean and the bathroom is spacious. The beds were firm and good for good nite sleep. Breakfast was very good. A good spread with many to choose from. There is a like garden just in front of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yming
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Check in on 29 Jan 2017 for 1 nite. Room is so spacious, clean. Staffs so friendly especially Mr. Muru, swimming pool staff. Helpful, friendly, and always smile. Credit to him! Would recommend a stay at this lovely hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nor N
Marcom_TRBRSS, Public Relations Manager at The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Your positive comments shared here have given a good impression about our hotel. We would like to extend our sincere thank you for taking your valued time to write a review on your experienced staying in our hotel recently. Your comments will be shared to all our staff to inspired them to continue the best service to...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room is clean. The beds are nice, but pillows are too soft. The toilet does not flush well. The people working in the hotel should be more friendly. It is good that the hotel is located just beside the shopping mall. At least it gave us opportunity to browse around.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vivien f
Marcom_TRBRSS, Public Relations Manager at The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Your comments highlighted here were meant for The Palm Hotel Seremban. You are not staying at The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban. For your info,The Royale Bintang- Resort & Spa Seremban is a suburban a 4-star property overlooking the city center as well as the hilly landscapes of Seremban and providing our guests with all the...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Check in hotel on 14-15th due to attending Company Annual dinner. Spacious room and bathroom. Good location nearby the Taman Tasik Seremban and local eatery especially Astaka Penghulu Cantik and Restoran Nelayan who craving for local Negeri Sembilan Dishes. But the room give to me is using old fashion tv and not have good channel receiver/blurr. Anyway..Hotel have swimming pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank syvospeak
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stay here for a night. The positive side spacious room,clean n comfortable, lovely swimming pool (the swimming pool staff was very helpful nice job n variety of foods during breakfast. The negative side my toilet doesnt come w pipe but they provide gayung which far from the basin ok acceptable. most staff need to have warm courtesy like one indian...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank linaznz
Putrajaya, Malaysia
Reviewed 17 January 2017

I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Very comfortable stay even for one night. The room are spacious and bathroom clean and comfy too. Room service fast and all staffs are friendly and courteous. The food provided was good too ! I highly recommend this hotel to all.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ndatsme
Marcom_TRBRSS, Public Relations Manager at The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent trip to Seremban. We are glad to hear that you were enjoyed your stay and shared your wonderful experienced and the good about our hotel to others here. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. Rest assured that your comments will be shared with the...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

Rooms are spacious and comfortable with free WiFi on each floor. Buffet spread was nice. This hotel seems to be a local Seremban favourite as I noticed that the restaurant is always filled with people.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vun F

175 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (158)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Other (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seremban
2.5 km away
Palm Seremban Hotel
Palm Seremban Hotel
#1 of 14 in Seremban
94 reviews
0.8 km away
Klana Resort Seremban
Klana Resort Seremban
#12 of 14 in Seremban
145 reviews
0.8 km away
Carlton Star Hotel
Carlton Star Hotel
#6 of 14 in Seremban
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
25.2 km away
Grand Lexis Port Dickson
Grand Lexis Port Dickson
#1 of 35 in Port Dickson
1,086 reviews
5.0 km away
AERO Star Hotel
AERO Star Hotel
#5 of 14 in Seremban
5 reviews
25.1 km away
Paradise Spa Hotel
Paradise Spa Hotel
#12 of 35 in Port Dickson
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban

Address: Jalan Dato a S Dawood, Seremban 70100, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Negeri Sembilan > Seremban District > Seremban
Price Range: $62 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban 4*
Number of rooms: 345
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Royale Bintang Resort And Spa Seremban
The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban Hotel Seremban
Royale Bintang Hotel Seremban
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Johor Bahru, Malaysia

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from The Royale Bintang Resort & Spa Seremban staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed on the 7 th floor rm 712 slight humming noice from neon sign light”
 of 5 bubbles Sivauk, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for higher floor and facing swimming pool. The view is amazing.”
 of 5 bubbles ShamalaShankar, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Higher levels for non smokers and very quiet indeed”
 of 5 bubbles lizitaharon, 17 Dec 2016 | Read review
“choose room in front side, you will see Seremban lake just in front of you ...”
  • beautiful view from my room
 of 5 bubbles Erlan2013, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Generally the rooms are quiet untill the prayers starts - 5 times a day, from dusk till dawn. Request for rooms away from the Mosque.”
 of 5 bubbles andrewcE3924NL, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5