We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,867 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,480: English reviews
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Rooms were very basic with an aircon that wasn't effective. Also very noisy and didn't provide a good nights sleep. The breakfast was excellent and was the only redeeming feature of my stay at this hotel. The hotel subsequently burnt down and I cancelled my second booking.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruce W
Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Due to Fire accident of hotel, they changed to another hotel which is closed to airport KLIA. They arrange shuttle bus to us to another hotel which is quite convenient but next time is better free shuttle bus from KLIA to that hotel is better.

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jack L
ConcordeInnKLIA, General Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear Jack L, Greetings from Concorde Inn KLIA. Thank you for your comment and supportive review for our better improvement. We would like to thank you for your support and we look forward to continue our business relationship soonest. Best regards, Hanis Shariff General Manager

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 29 August 2016

I cannot comment on the actual hotel as I did not stay there due to the fire. However I can comment on the standard of service provided me in the provision of alternate accommodation and transport. This I was very disappointed in. I was advised by email of the fire and their inability to provide accommodation at the Concorde Inn....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cooge53
ConcordeInnKLIA, General Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear cooge53, Greetings from Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport. Thank you for taking your time to share your review. We read with much concerned about your experience and the shortcomings you have encountered. I assure you that we take your feedback extremely serious. Our sincere apologies to have let you down on this occasion. We would appreciate if you...

Reviewed 25 August 2016

We used this hotel as a stopover as had an early flight from KLIA. A free shuttle runs from the airport to this hotel and vice versa. This was the cheapest hotel of our holiday under £50 a night and we did wonder what to expect however we were pleasantly surprised. We had such a friendly welcome, concierge were quick...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jo l
ConcordeInnKLIA, General Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear jo l, Greetings from Concorde Inn KLIA. Wow! What a splendid review. Thank you for your great comments and we are delighted to know that our hotel has met your expectations. Just to share with you, our hotel is temporary closed till further notice due to a fire incident. We would like to thank you for your support and...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 August 2016

I read that there has been a fire about two weeks ago at the Concorde Inn Klia. I hope that they will be open for business soon. No one was injured in the fire. I like Concorde Inn from my experience before, and I hope that they will let me know as soon as they are open again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank uktraveller085
Munich, Germany
Reviewed 24 August 2016

We choose this hotel because we had a flight early in the morning. It was convenient (but not cheap). They do offer a shuttle service which is practical but ... the personal at the reception was not friendly at all. The rooms are in small houses but it looks more like a dorms. For almost 70 euros, it was a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrsLarstcher
ConcordeInnKLIA, General Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear MrsLarstcher, Greetings from Concorde Inn KLIA. Thank you for your review and we will take note on the issue you have highlighted for our improvement in future. Just for your kind information, our hotel is temporary closed till further notice due to a fire incident. We would like to thank you for your support and we look forward to...

Evanston, Illinois
Reviewed 24 August 2016

This hotel is located about 10-15 minutes outside KLIA terminal. This hotel serve breakfast and also FREE transit from KLIA & KLIA2. Average size room. Beautiful landscape with garden on the back side of the buildings. Average price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kiltmaker2
ConcordeInnKLIA, General Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear kiltmaker2, Greetings from Concorde Inn KLIA. Thank you for your positive comments. Just to share with you, our hotel is temporary closed till further notice due to a fire incident. We would like to thank you for your support and we look forward to continue our business relationship soonest. Best regards, Hanis Shariff General Manager

Labuan Island, Malaysia
Reviewed 23 August 2016

This hotel is not within airport compound but serves well as a transit hotel especially for budget traveller. Free shuttle available at regular interval, just wait at taxi waiting area level 1, look for signage. Room and bathroom are decent but adequate...people don't stay here for vacation. There is a pool good for a few laps if one has time....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank june1970_11
ConcordeInnKLIA, General Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear june1970_11, Greetings from Concorde Inn KLIA. We would like to thank you for the comments you have provided on our property. We are delighted that our hotel serve its purpose as a good transit stay for you. For your kind information, our hotel is temporary closed till further notice due to a fire incident. We would like to thank...

Alstonville
Reviewed 18 August 2016

We stayed one night in transit between Oz and Krabi. The hotel has a free shuttle bus that runs very hour and we were lucky enough not to have a long wait. Reception staff were friendly and efficient. Our room (twin) was comfortable for a one night stay having all the usual amenities. We had an evening meal in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bev S
ConcordeInnKLIA, General Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Dear Bev S, Greetings from Concorde Inn KLIA. Thank you for your time in providing us your review. We apologize for the inconvenience you had experienced. Just want to share with you, our hotel is temporary closed till further notice due to a fire incident. We would like to thank you for your support and we look forward to continue...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 14 August 2016

Motel like accommodation serviced by free bus shuttle to 2 airports. Room is very basic, clean and served the functions. Staff very friendly. Option of double bedded room was offered but a very long walk from reception, if heat & humidity not an issue. Instead chose for 2 single bedded room with a relatively shorter walk. Breakfast was excellent with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kimy26
ConcordeInnKLIA, General Manager at Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED, responded to this review

Hi kimy26, Greetings from Concorde Inn KLIA. Thank you for your kind comments and review towards our hotel. We are happy to know that we have met your expectations. For your information, our hotel is temporary closed due till further notice due to a fire incident. We would like to thank you for your support and we look forward to...

660 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (637)
Viewed
Bathroom (43)
Viewed
Room/Suite (138)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (111)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (290)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sepang hotels
2.7 km away
Tune Hotel KLIA 2
Tune Hotel KLIA 2
#5 of 14 in Sepang
1,635 reviews
0.1 km away
Sama-Sama Hotel KL International Airport
1.5 km away
Sama-Sama Express klia2
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Sama Sama Express KL International Airport
5.9 km away
the youniQ Hotel
the youniQ Hotel
#7 of 14 in Sepang
612 reviews
7.1 km away
Empress Hotel Sepang
Empress Hotel Sepang
#12 of 14 in Sepang
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Delight in a warm welcome the moment you arrive at the Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport (KLIA).Concorde Inn KLIA is strategically located, only minutes away from both Aiports, KLIA and KLIA2. Our complimentary scheduled airport shuttle service runs between both airports to our hotel lobby main entranc. KLIA is located three minutes away with airport shuttle pick up at Level 1 Door 3 at KLIA Main Terminal. While KLIA2 is located 15 minutes away, airport shuttle pick up at KLIA2 Level 1, Door No. 3, Bay A09. You may contact the Hotel directly if your arrival time is after 12 midnight, so that we can send the Hotel van to pick you up at the arrival level of both airports. Exuding a relaxing ambience with the resort-feel design and cool colours; Concorde Inn KLIA has 338 well-furnished rooms and suites with offering comfortable accommodation. A perfect place for you to unwind before or after a long flight or during a transit. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED

Address: Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Jalan Klia 1/60 | KLIA, Sepang 43900, Malaysia
Region: Malaysia > Selangor > Sepang District > Sepang
Price Range: $267 - $271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED 3*
Number of rooms: 338
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ctrip TA and Travelocity so you can book your Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport Hotel Sepang
Concorde Hotel Sepang
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Concorde Inn Kuala Lumpur International Airport - TEMPORARILY CLOSED staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try to get the room near the lobby for quicker service.”
 of 5 bubbles wasapninworld, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I will never choose this hotel anymore.”
 of 5 bubbles ChrissyTravel, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Nice room for the another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles 907jackl, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room out of the way of pedestrian traffic.”
 of 5 bubbles jol794, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Keep away from booking a room along main corridors, as it gets noisy with luggage from early morning travellers.”
 of 5 bubbles uktraveller085, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5