We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

3MostA Boutique Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
3MostA Boutique Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

780 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 415: English reviews
Start your review of 3MostA Boutique Hotel
 Click to rate
Munich, Bayern, Germany
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The 3MostA is a very nice hotel in a central location: It's only a 3 minutes walk to the beautifull church of the spilled blood, there are many restaurants close by and the whole city can be easiliy explored by feet from here. The staff at the reception was always very friendly and happy to help out or answer questions....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FiSch85
3MostA, Администратор at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest! Thank you for your kind review! We happy that your stay with us was pleasant. Hope to see you next time.

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Everything about this hotel is lovely. Great location, great price, lovely rooms, lovely staff. I really enjoyed my stay in St Petersburg and the hotel really added to the experience. Don't forget to visit the cafe on the 5th floor, great views can be had while drinking a coffee or something a little stronger. Nice place to sit and read...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frizzlepants
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Booked 2 rooms for a 3 night stay with my wife and 2 teenage sons. Both rooms were suitably equipped and clean with good sized bathrooms. The hotel is situated 5 minutes from the The Church of the Savior on Spilled Blood, 10 minutes from Nevsky Prospekt and about 15 minutes from Palace Square and the Hermitage. We walked everywhere but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phil W
ThreeMostAHotel, Старший администратор at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Phil, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such kind comments. It’s a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay at 3 MostA Hotel and that everything was to your satisfaction. Welcome back again, please! Kind regards, Valeriia, Senior Adminisrtator

Strombeek-Bever, Belgium
Reviewed 13 February 2017

I have stayed many times at this hotel, always with the same satisfaction. The staff is very friendly and, of course, the other positive points are unchanged: excellent location in a quiet environment, hotel not too big, good breakfast,...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Thierry V
ThreeMostAHotel, Старший администратор at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Thierry, Thank you for choosing to stay at the3 MostA Hotel and thank you also for taking the time to share your comments with us and TripAdvisor readers. You are always welcome in our hotel again and again and again) See you soon, Valeriia Senior administrator

Reviewed 10 February 2017

Excellent from any point of view: staff, location, room. Walking distance from museums, churches, Nevskij prospect, metro. Staff very friendly and helpful. Prices very low in Winter. Unfortunately they triple in Summer.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Annalisa P
ThreeMostAHotel, Старший администратор at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your fabulous comments with us and TripAdvisor readers. We are delighted to hear that you liked 3 MostA Hotel and that you had enjoyed your stay. Welcome back again please! Sincerely, Valeriia Senior administrator

Western Australia, Australia
Reviewed 30 January 2017

Our visit was over four days in January. The hotel is in a quite location and within walking distance to a number of St Petersburg’s main attractions, including Church of the Spilled Blood, Nevsky Prospect and the Hermitage museum. We had a room on the top floor (6th floor) which was had a small balcony. The room was a good...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brian L
ThreeMostAHotel, Старший администратор at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Brian, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your impressions regarding 3 MostA Hotel. It was very pleasant for us to realize that the hotel’s location, interiors, atmosphere, quality of service have met your expectations. Sincerely hope to see you soon with us again! Best regards, Valeriia Senior administrator

Helsinki, Finland
Reviewed 23 January 2017

Location of this hotel was excellent, close to The Church of the Savior on Spilled Blood and Hermitage. Nearest metro station a bit far. The rooms were nice, clean with comfy beds. The service was friendly. Breakfast was ok, nothing special though.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MariR76
ThreeMostAHotel, Старший администратор at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed our location, service and room. Hope to see you again. Sincerely, Valeriia Senior administrator

San Miguel de Tucuman, Argentina
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

Everything its fine in the 3 Mosta hotel. The location as good as the staff. Its the first and best option for all kind of trip. Also the best way to know St. Petersburg and take good memories. A lot of details. Thanks to the staff!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Agustin J
ThreeMostAHotel, Старший администратор at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Agustin, Thank you for taking the time to share your fabulous comments with us and TripAdvisor readers. We are delighted to hear that you liked 3 MostA Hotel and that you had enjoyed your stay. Welcome back again please! Sincerely, Valeriia Senior administrator

Florence, Italy
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Central, not expensive, near to the most important monuments and museum in St Petersburg. The staff is extremely helpful and speak very good English. We felt at home at this hotel! Our next trip to St Petersburg will most certainly include a stay at the 3MostA Hotel

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank paolaguglielmelli
ThreeMostAHotel, Старший администратор at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Paola, Thank you for review and choosing our hotel! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed to stay with us. Sincerely, Valeriia, Senior Administrator

Helsinki, Finland
Reviewed 25 December 2016

Great hotel, friendly service, a soft bed and absolute silence !! If I return to St. Petersburg, only here! I stayed in a room on the fourth floor. The hotel is small, but very cozy. Thanks so much for all stuff.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank aheminanlinen
ThreeMostAHotel, Старший администратор at 3MostA Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such kind comments. It’s a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay at 3 MostA Hotel and that everything was to your satisfaction. Welcome back again, please! Kind regards, Valeriia, Senior Adminisrtator

572 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (221)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (36)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (39)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (106)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (293)
Viewed
Comfort Room with Bathtub (50)
Viewed
Comfort Room with Extra Bed (46)
Viewed
Economy Room (44)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Standard Room (49)
Viewed
Superior Room (44)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
3MostA Hotel combines its superb location in the heart of the city with unique and stylish atmosphere. It offers fantastic conditions for tourists and business travelers who are keen on boutique style.We are glad to provide you with everything you need for a comfortable stay. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, and each one is equipped with individual climate control system, free wireless internet access, a telephone, a 32" LCD TV, a minibar and a hairdryer.You can start your day with buffet breakfast at our Four Seasons Terrace Restaurant, which gives a great panoramic view to Moika River, or choose a la carte service. We are happy to offer you:Quality boutique hotel accommodationReasonable pricesSpecial package-tours around Saint-Petersbourg and its suburbsDiscounts for group travelersEvent and tour managementFree Internet accessFriendly and skillful staffFantastic location ... more   less 

Additional Information about 3MostA Boutique Hotel

Address: Emb. Reki Moiki, 3, St. Petersburg 191186, Russia
Region: Russia > Northwestern District > St. Petersburg > Admiralteisky , Palace Square
Price Range: $79 - $234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — 3MostA Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 26
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your 3MostA Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#10 Family Hotel in St. Petersburg
#16 Romantic Hotel in St. Petersburg
#29 Business Hotel in St. Petersburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from 3MostA Boutique Hotel staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
South Australia.
Perth
Windermere, Florida
4 months ago
5 months ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from 3MostA Boutique Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Confort rooms are a little more expensive but worthwhile.”
, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the 6th floor have a balcony and room 63 overlooks the Church of the Spilled Blood,”
Z4954RFbrianl, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“room without cam bed”
paolaguglielmelli, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Worth the extra fee for view of cathedral.”
prussia2015, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a higher floor room with a balcony.”
San_Moon, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5