Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality

Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality

Traveller (989)
Panorama at the Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality
360
Panoramas (31)
1-Bedroom Premier Room - Bedroom - Twin-bedding
Room & Suite (497)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#47 of 507 hotels in Kuala Lumpur
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur is conveniently located in the Kuala Lumpur Golden Triangle, with the Kuala Lumpur City Centre within walking distance. The hotel offers a range of rooms and apartments which comes with Wi-Fi connectivity, a kitchenette and living area. Facilities include an all-day dining restaurant, a rooftop swimming & garden, and a 24-hour gym.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Bottled water
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Kitchenware
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Residential Neighbourhood
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Malay, Tamil

Location

10 Lorong P Ramlee, Kuala Lumpur 50250 Malaysia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport
46.2 km
See all flights
Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport
17.4 km
See all flights
Bukit Nanas
5 minKuala Lumpur Rapid KL
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles2,123 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality garners praise for its spacious rooms equipped with practical amenities, including kitchen facilities. The central location is celebrated for its proximity to attractions, though a few guests mention a slight distance to certain hotspots. Service at the hotel is generally lauded for its responsiveness and dedication to guest comfort. However, some visitors raise concerns over room cleanliness, maintenance, and occasional noise. Despite these drawbacks, many guests feel the hotel provides good value and a welcoming atmosphere.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
2,123Reviews58Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,036
  • 660
  • 251
  • 88
  • 89
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
734marilynl wrote a review Jan 2020
Te Aroha, New Zealand51 contributions52 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed here for 5 nights and cannot day anything negative about the hotel. The rooms were large and serviced every day so very clean. The kitchen was well appointed and I really appreciated the washer/dryer. Such a treat when travelling, particularly in a hot climate. Staff are very pleasant and helpful and will go out of their way to assist. It is within walking distance of the Twin Towers but if not inclined to walk taxis are readily available but remember to bargain if doing your own booking. The gym and pool are wonderful assets. The cafe’s breakfast buffet leaves a lot be desired.Very limited choices - hot food not hot, cereals taste stale coffee/ tea not good. So don’t pay to have breakfast included - unfortunately a waste of money.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The higher the floor the better the view.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OasiaSuitesKL, General Manager at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality
Responded Jan 28, 2020
Dear 734marilynl, Thank you for the valuable comments and we are glad to know that you have an enjoyable stay with us. We believe in hosting our guests with excellent service and the luxury of our brand, we glad that we were able to exceed your expectations. It is our mission to completely delight and satisfy our guests and we look forward to providing your family and friends with many more memorable moments at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur. Best Regards, Ken Lim Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Syu wrote a review Feb 2020
Singapore, Singapore253 contributions133 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed in the 2-bedroom apartment and we were very pleased with how huge it was and it was very clean. The apartment had 3 TVs in total including a microwave and washing machine. Plates, pots and pans, cups and cutleries were also equipped. Reception staff were unwelcoming and cold but the doormen were always so friendly and helpful. Location is abit secluded but Grab to attractions such as Pavilion and KLCC doesn’t cost you more than RM10.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OasiaSuitesKL, General Manager at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality
Responded Feb 6, 2020
Dear syuxsie, It was a pleasure to receive your review and to learn how great of a time you had while staying with us at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur. Thank you for your wonderful praises and we are happy that our efforts and exemplary services were evident during your visit. As for our Front Office staff, and we have shared your feedback with the respective department and will work with involved areas to improve our product and services, preventing this from happening in the future. All of us here look forward to welcoming you back on your next time for another seamless stay at our hotel. Best Regards, Ken Lim Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
lyndaSSW wrote a review Jan 2020
Singapore, Singapore38 contributions28 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Not excited about this stay at Oasia Suites,KL.
Didnt feel welcome at Front desk, staff merely did their job of checking us in.
No concierge insight to help us with our lugguages upon arrival.

Upon entering the suite, probably its a corner unit, it was pitched dark upon entering.
Only after we slot in the card then there was light.
There were no face towel in the bathroom, 2 bath towels and a handtowel.

Front desk couldnt really help with places to recommend to us to go for makan.
They only have one standard pillow which is high n uncomfortable.

Best part of the hotel was the doormen, they put a smile to us everytime we enter and leave the hotel.

Shuttle service was good as they alight us at various stops outside of hotel suites.
For those who have issues walking, Oasia Suites is 500m away from main road, not a very convenient location for oldies with walking issue.

Not a very welcoming stay.
Disappointed at Far East Hospitality service, thought they are reputable for the service but they have failed us.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OasiaSuitesKL, General Manager at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality
Responded Jan 13, 2020
Dear lyndaSSW, Thank you for sharing your review and we are truly sorry to hear about your less than satisfactory stay with us. This is certainly not the experience we aspire to provide our valued guests and please know that your feedback is important to us in our continuous efforts to improve. The area highlighted have been addressed with the respective Department Heads and kindly be assured that these matters have been stepped up as a priority to ensure we consistently meet our guests' expectations. We hope to have another opportunity to turn your impression around during your future visit. Best Regards, Ken Lim Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AmandaJordan_10 wrote a review Jan 2020
Folkestone, United Kingdom12 contributions9 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Very disappointed with my recent stay here. I am not. normally one to believe in the 1 & 2 star reviews but most hit the nail on the head!

Start with the pros.

Great location, door/security Guys were always polite and it has a washing machine.

Pros, great location, door staff very polite.

Now for the cons.

Room was old and tired and no way reflected the pictures on the website. Room (1413) was dirty in a lot of places and had not been dusted in a while. Look at the pictures to see for your own eyes.

Tired decor and mould in the mastic around the shower, very dusty under the bed, on the door and the lampshade. Air con unit in room had been leaking down the wall and the plaster had bubbled up and was brown so needs repair. The picture of the lampshade shows dust all over it and the door I wiped with my hand so you could see the level of dust on it.

The picture under the bed shows a massive amount of dust so maybe the cleaner sweeps it all under there!

Receptionist on arrival was surly. No welcome, no smile just a miserable looking face. Breakfast was poor and again dining room did look like the pictures on the website. Pastries were left uncovered, food in hot trays were not very hot, just not very appealing at all. Only visited it once, went out for breakfast after that.

All the replies on the negative reviews says the manager will pass it on to the team but obviously this is not happening or there are just ignoring him. People might say, why didn’t you complain but if this is the standard of the hotel generally I would have no
confidence that any where else in the hotel would differ. One or two little issues are acceptable but this was worse than that or maybe we were really unlucky in getting the worse room in the hotel.

It’s a shame as I say the location is great. Decided to cut our 4 night stay to 3 nights and booked a hotel near the airport for the final night.

Final tip for anyone reading this and thinking about coming to KL. use the KLGO free bus when you can, use Grabcab for other journeys. If you want to get into the city from the airport use the express or transit train very cheap and efficient. KL is a great city to visit just a shame my travel agent picked this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OasiaSuitesKL, General Manager at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality
Responded Jan 13, 2020
Dear AmandaJordan_10, We are most concerned to note of the negative impression reflected on this occasion and have shared your feedback with out managers for immediate address to enhance our service level. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused as this is not our normal standard and rest assured that we have looked in the issued raised by you. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel as we strive to serve you better in the future. Best Regards, Ken Lim Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Patricia B wrote a review Jan 2020
Mexico City, Mexico49 contributions43 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We really enjoyed our stay at the suites, the room is quite spacious and has a lot of amenities including kitchen with fridge, and forget trouble with the laundry as it includes washing machine and detergent.
The staff kind and efficient and a great location.
Well recommended
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OasiaSuitesKL, General Manager at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality
Responded Jan 6, 2020
Dear pattsbett, Thank you for your valuable feedback and we are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future! Best Regards, Ken Lim Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Muslimah100 wrote a review Oct 2022
United Kingdom23 contributions11 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We travelled as a family of 5,
Despite adding 5 people into the booking when we arrived we were given 2 rooms.
First room had a large king bed and the second room had a single bed.
Having complained downstairs we were then given another rollaway bed and we made do as the children are small they shared.

The suite itself was very spacious and had all the items needed for a decent stay. Even uf you decided to cook there was enough items to do this.
The only downside was the breakfast. We stayed for 5 days and breakfast is till 11am
We would go down at approx 9-10am everyday and every single day there was no food left inside the food warmers.
Upon enquiring the chef had told us he did not like to waste.fair enough but we then had to wait everyday for him to make some eggs for us, and most of the days the eggs were uncooked and the chef seemed to throw anything he had hanging around into our eggs
One day he put celery and one day it was carrots!

The swimming area is lovely and a not busy at all. The other complaint is the pool area toilets did not have any soap dispensers and the showers had no gel.

Overall the location was alittle out the way especially with kids as the maps dont always protray how things as they are! However the grab taxi service was cheap and chearful and we ended up using it more then the other modes of travel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Take some gel and handwash to the pool area incase u need the loo!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ken Lim, General Manager at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality
Responded Oct 30, 2022
Dear Muslimah100, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you and your family had a great experience at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur. Your kind feedback is highly appreciated. We're glad that the hotel services and facilities met your expectation. With regard to your concern about the breakfast, please rest assured that your feedback has been shared with the management and F&B team to review and improve the service standard. It was a great pleasure having you and your family as our guest, we look forward to your next stay with us at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur. Have a great day ahead.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ToTrebor wrote a review Jan 2020
Toronto, Canada225 contributions108 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed four nights. Comfortable mid price hotel with all the usual amenities. Good breakfasts. Restaurants about 100 m away, good choice and variety

Concierge very helpful in arranging a couple of trips and a rental car

Good value for money
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OasiaSuitesKL, General Manager at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality
Responded Jan 22, 2020
Dear Robert A, Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Kuala Lumpur. We're delighted to hear that you've enjoyed our comfortable rooms and that our team were able to take care of you during your stay. We believe in hosting our guests with excellent service and the luxury of our brand, we glad that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Ken Lim Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
k0hk3 wrote a review Feb 2020
Singapore, Singapore175 contributions165 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is kind of apartment hotel located right at the end of Lorong P.Ramlee along Jalan P.Ramlee, just opposite Menara Hup Seng. Shangri-La Hotel is within walking distance. Life Centre is about 10 minutes walk. GOKL shuttle bus stops just opposite Menara Hup Seng.

Check-in/out is at the ground floor. Easy and hussle free. Need to pay the mandatory tourism tax at RM10. Reception service can be better. On the other hand, the pleasant doormen were friendly and full of smiles.

We stayed at Premier room at SGD83.34 for 2 adults without breakfast. At 11th floor, the view was nice but not spectacular. Room is spacious and homely but a little dated. However, it is still functional. A hot plate stove, washing machine, huge fridge and washing basin at the living room. Bedroom is in a separate room. Bed is comfortable and clean. One TV at living room and another TV at bedroom. All other hotel amenities are provided. Wifi speed is satisfactory. Bathroom and toilet are attached to the bedroom. Clean and functional.

The rooftop pool is at 24th floor. Nice and small.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OasiaSuitesKL, General Manager at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality
Responded Feb 6, 2020
Dear k0hk3, Thank you very much for a detailed review with valuable information. It’s so rewarding to know that we met your expectations and to receive your lovely feedback which will deeply motivate our colleagues in our mission to completely delight and satisfy our guests. We greatly appreciate your kind patronage and hope your experience on this occasion will bring you back soon. Best Regards, Ken Lim Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RAW wrote a review Apr 2022
4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I always wanted to check out the Bukit Nanas Forest Reserve. Booked 2 nights' room at Oasia to do just that. The forest reserve is within walking distance from the hotel. During the night, we walked to KLCC. Navigation wise, very easy to find directions, only need to walk a bit to the main road. 7E shop is available beside the hotel building. The stay was very pleasant. Frontdesk staff are friendly. Celebrated the Earth Hours at the hotel lobby. The room is very spacious with a pantry to reheat food, a washing machine is also provided along with soap. The swimming pool and gym are amenities to be visited. I will definitely consider this hotel for future visits.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ken Lim, General Manager at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality
Responded Apr 17, 2022
Dear abodeswanderer, Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review about your recent stay at the Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur. We believe in hosting our guests with excellent service and the luxury of our brand, we glad that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Ken Lim
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
0592yabh27s40can2022 wrote a review Dec 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Staff is very accommodating to our request and they have put in efforts to meet our expectation. Overall, I enjoyed my stay with Oasia KL and recommend travelers to stay there. The price is very reasonable for the huge room that you are getting with marvelous views.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ken Lim, General Manager at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality
Responded Dec 13, 2022
Dear 0592yabh27s40can2022, Thank you for spending your time to share with us your recent stay experience. We are glad that the team extending the hospitality service that we wish to offer. Hope to welcome you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Muslimah100 asked a question Oct 2022
United Kingdom23 contributions11 helpful votes
Is the hotel breakfast halal
Answer from Simon F
1 contribution
Hi I think it is but you would have to check with the hotel to make sure
Susan M asked a question Aug 2022
Is there a bar at the pool?
Answer from Simon F
1 contribution
No there is not. The hotel had no bar that was open when we was there and also the restaurant was only open for breakfast. There is a very nice bar at the end of the street just over the main road.
Sightsee48478706432 asked a question Jul 2020
Pool open or not
Answer from Angietando
Brisbane, Australia78 contributions46 helpful votes
I’m not sure but you can check with reception. I’m no longer staying there.
lopearlou asked a question Jul 2020
Newport, United Kingdom26 contributions5 helpful votes
Hi, can you tell me if you cater for a strict gluten free diet? Thank you
Answer from Angietando
Brisbane, Australia78 contributions46 helpful votes
I’m sure they will be able to do so if you tell them I advance.
Discover31440481928 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The oasia is located heart of the city and pool breakfast bed was very awesome. We travel with my wife and we found this hotel was very nice"
Read full review
Prachi R wrote a tip Apr 2024
Dubai, United Arab Emirates3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"No hot tubs , no bar . Kitchen closed at 9pm."
Read full review
Roam18226914052 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Watch Malaysian trip tutorials..."
Read full review
402shadrack402 wrote a tip Apr 2024
Trang, Thailand71 contributions43 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pavilion had enough restaurants to last us a month."
Read full review
Nigel H wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It is a busy city walking can be tricky with lots of motorbikes around"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Kuala Lumpur area.
PRICE RANGE
C$51 - C$74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MalaysiaWilayah PersekutuanKuala Lumpur
NUMBER OF ROOMS
247
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality
Which popular attractions are close to Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality?
Nearby attractions include KL Tower (0.2 km), KL Forest Eco Park (0.3 km), and Sky Deck KL Tower (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Mesh, Sichuan Kitchen, and Beta KL.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 1.0 km away from the centre of Kuala Lumpur.
Are any cleaning services offered at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, Malay, and Tamil.
All Kuala Lumpur HotelsKuala Lumpur Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Kuala LumpurHotels near Oasia Suites Kuala Lumpur by Far East Hospitality
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars