We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Eurotel Pedro Gil

TripAdvisorUS$28*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$54*
US$28*
Great Deal
US$39*
US$35*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Eurotel Pedro Gil
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

213 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 169: English reviews
Start your review of Eurotel Pedro Gil
 Click to rate
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Good service. The girl at F.O wearing black, Mishi, understands the deaf and solve problem when Chinese friend broke his Card. It was hard to make things resolve in languages such as signs only, should have her in the front. Can see the man get angry but she told him to be calm and resolve problem. She always smile and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine L
Paris, France
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I stayed here for 3 nights and was pleasantly surprised by the value for money. My room was nice and big with a decent shower and bed. Staff were really helpful and always greeted me with hello sir. I extended my stay a couple of times, which was no problem for the receptionist. I also misplaced my key card a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nicbard
Bolton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is not worth a cent Dirty... very rude staff. Bad security ......... Location is ok As Robinson mall is a stone throne away The hotel as a hotel is worthless One night ? Maybe 2 night no way Breakfast poor Not fresh And really nothing there for western people Al in al A very bad place to stay

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank fattyboy8
Eurohotel88, Hotel Branch Manager at Eurotel Pedro Gil, responded to this review

Dear Fattyboy, I deeply apologize if you did not like our selection of breakfast. It will also be good to know how you find our security bad and our staff rude. It will help us a lot to improve our service better. Kind regards, ESPERANZA

Metro Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I was there for a business trip, stayed at a studio which initially was at the 5th floor but then I got transferred to another room due to an issue that the management seemed to know but was not seemed to be bothered. The water closet in my room was leaking and toilet was clogged, not flushing. I have called...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AA19850907
Eurohotel88, HOTEL BRANCH MANAGER at Eurotel Pedro Gil, responded to this review

Dear AA19850907, We are looking at the problem right now and we do assure you that this is an isolated case. We are now doing corrective action regarding this matter. We do hope that you do not look at this as our usual practice. There might be some glitch on the room that was given to you. Please do take...

Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We checked in around 11pm after a long journey from Baguio. Checking in was fortunately done within 10 minutes. We took 2 “Euro Suites” for our family of 6. Being a technical person the 1st thing I sensed was the strong cigarette smoke smell as we walked along the corridor leading to our rooms. Once we entered the rooms the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Allan S
Eurohotel88, HOTEL BRANCH MANAGER at Eurotel Pedro Gil, responded to this review

Dear Allan S, It is indeed unfortunate that you have experienced this things in our hotel. The poor service you have received is totally unacceptable. We are looking into the problem closely. This is not our usual practice, I will get to the bottom of this and rectify the problems immediately. We do hope that this matter will not deter...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I've been staying in a Suite. Spacious room, with refrigerator, hairdryer and an old and noisy airco without remote. The tv works good, its remote is tied to the bed but the channels list hangs behind the tv (so you have to memorise all the numbers). Important: Don't disconnect the tv cause it will trigger the alarm! Late checkout: i...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank fjs09
Eurohotel88, HOTEL BRANCH MANAGER at Eurotel Pedro Gil, responded to this review

DEAR fjs09, Thank you for taking time to write you feedback. It is important for us to know how you feel when staying with us. I do apologize that you did not have a pleasant experience as we would like it to be. We do hope that you can comeback again so you can see that we have done actions...

Makati, Philippines
Reviewed 3 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night just to enjoy good food around the area and part of my staycation. PROS: -Near at the Robinson's Mall -Didn't expect the buffet breakfast since I stayed at Eurotel Cubao branch before they only serve plated breakfast -Lots of TV Channels -Approachable Front Desk CONS: -Aircon (takes alot of time before you can feel the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grace_2629
Eurohotel88, HOTEL BRANCH MANAGER at Eurotel Pedro Gil, responded to this review

Dear Grace, We greatly appreciate your feedback. It is important for us to improve our level of service. We do hope that you will comeback again to see how we have improved our level of service based on your concerns. Your feedback is very important to us. Kind regards, ESPERANZA

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 29 March 2017

If you like hanging out at night, this hotel is perfect. just walk around the vicinity you'll find lots of places to hangout. it's just in front of a big shopping mall where you could find good food to eat.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Apol Q
Eurohotel88, HOTEL BRANCH MANAGER at Eurotel Pedro Gil, responded to this review

Dear Apol Q, Thank you for taking time to write your feedback. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and liked our location. We do hope to see you again at Eurotel Hotel Pedro Gil. Kind regards, ESPERANZA

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile

Two days ago I made a hotel reservation for tripavasor, with the agency getarrom my confirmation number is r753731532 well the confirmation does not appear in the hotel where I am staying in erutorel bed nesecito my money for back

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank humberto g
Eurohotel88, Hotel Branch Manager at Eurotel Pedro Gil, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Humberto, Thank you for taking time to write your review. We are delighted that you have enjoyed our hotel and services. We look forward to welcoming you again at Eurotel Hotel Pedro Gil in the near future. Kind regards, ESPERANZA

Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

Came to visit manila and stayed for 2 nights. Room staff was good but hotel reception upon arrival wasn't welcoming. She looked miserable. My stay included breakfast and the food and service was excellent. The only bad experience I had was there were a few cock roaches along the floor which was dealt with by the staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bay V
Eurohotel88, Hotel Branch Manager at Eurotel Pedro Gil, responded to this review

Dear Bay, We greatly appreciate that you took time to write you review. I apologize for the poor reception of our Front Office staff. This has been dealt accordingly as I write this message to you. I am glad that you enjoyed our breakfast service. We at Eurotel Hotel Pedro Gil try our best to please our guest and achieve...

204 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (68)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (31)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (136)
Viewed
Euro Suite (44)
Viewed
Second Euro Suite (46)
Viewed
Standard Room (19)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manila hotels
Silver Oaks Suites & Hotel
#54 of 109 in Manila
32 reviews
Malate
Red Planet Mabini
Red Planet Mabini
#8 of 109 in Manila
795 reviews
Malate
Kimberly Hotel
Kimberly Hotel
#11 of 109 in Manila
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ermita
Casa Bocobo Hotel
Casa Bocobo Hotel
#18 of 109 in Manila
488 reviews
Time Travellers Hotel
#55 of 109 in Manila
18 reviews
Malate
Hop Inn Hotel Ermita Manila
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A modern European-inspired hotel situated in the heart of the commercial district in Ermita, Manila right in front of Robinson's Place in Pedro Gil. With easy access going to the Ninoy Aquino International Airport. Guests are treated upon arrival to the quaint and elegant vestibule. Friendly, courteous and efficient staff are ready to assist guests round-the-clock. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Eurotel Pedro Gil

Address: 618 Pedro Gil Street | Ermita, Manila, Luzon 1004, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Manila
Price Range: $35 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Eurotel Pedro Gil 2*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Travelocity, Expedia, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Travel Book Philippines, Inc. so you can book your Eurotel Pedro Gil reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eurotel Pedro Gil Hotel Manila
Eurotel Pedro Gil Manila
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Eurotel Pedro Gil staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Eurotel Pedro Gil staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room with window. If possible stay on the 2nd floor because they only have 1 elevator”
Alimaytravel, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“ask for room away from construction, hot water takes a long time to get hot”
michael59102, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for rooms with windows.”
veanns2016, 10 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Been there only once. Can't compare with other rooms.”
hcgeraldo, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask the supervisors for the best room in the hotel!”
684denisel, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
US$28* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$39
Asia TravelUS$35
TravelBook.phUS$54
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates