We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Eastwood Richmonde Hotel

Save
Traveller (242)
Room & Suite (81)
Dining (13)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good36%
  • Average23%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“eastwood city”(39 reviews)
“superior room”(15 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (413)
There are newer reviews for Eastwood Richmonde Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveller rating
95
131
94
45
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
95
131
94
45
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseastwood cityone bedroom suitesuperior roomhotel breakfastbusiness districtweek stayegg stationwould highly recommend this hotelbreakfast spreadrestaurants and barsnight lifeenjoyed my staymetro manilamallgymsupermarketcinema
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
121 - 125 of 395 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2016 via mobile

Everything was so great. Their one bedroom suite is huge! Great location since r connects to the mall from the 2nd floor. Food selection room service was good but some are a bit pricey. Only bad thing that happened was the shower knob fell off...More

Thank dollar_ava
Response from RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde HotelResponded September 6, 2016

Dear dollar_ava, Thank you for sharing your review of our hotel. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our one bedroom suite and that you especially liked our location. We sincerely apologize for the shower knob that fell off. This has already been brought...More

Reviewed August 9, 2016

I stayed for 2 weeks recently through my company, As per the process they said they will charge 10000 paiso as a deposit and was happy with that. However at the time of check-out the receptionist told me that they would be processing the refund...More

Thank Chinmay K
Response from RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde HotelResponded August 22, 2016

Dear Chinmay K, On behalf of our management team, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. As mentioned to you by our front desk associate, the PhP10,000 deposit was withheld from your account for incidental charges during your stay. And upon your check-out, our...More

Reviewed August 6, 2016 via mobile

We've been here 4years ago and this is the only time I had a chance to review it. We were there for New Years Eve! We booked ther 2 bedroom and it was superb! The room is new that time the service is excellent. We...More

Thank Apple M
Response from RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde HotelResponded August 7, 2016

Dear Apple M, Thank you very much for sharing your Holiday experience with us. We are happy to know that you had a great time during your stay and that you enjoyed our service. We would love to have you back and we hope for...More

Reviewed August 5, 2016

Stayed in a standard room. Was not impressed with the accommodations. There was a strange mildew smell that never went away and the cleaning service needs to do a better job cleaning their bathrooms. Had to request to have the moldy shower liner replaced since...More

1  Thank Mermaid35
Response from RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde HotelResponded August 11, 2016

Dear Mermaid35, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. It is our standard to keep all guestrooms clean, fresh, and odor-free at all times. Hence, we sincerely apologize for the undesirable shape of your room during your stay. Please be assured that we have...More

Reviewed August 4, 2016 via mobile

300m away from office and convenience. People who like drinking can just drop by the many pubs opposite the hotel. Many restaurants surrounding the hotels. Service of the hotel is okay. As usual, the breakfast serves by the hotel is also average. Maybe the drinks...More

1  Thank Heng How N
Response from RHManagement, Manager at Eastwood Richmonde HotelResponded August 11, 2016

Dear Heng How N, Thank you very much for sharing your review of our hotel. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our convenient location as well as some of our services. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize if you...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Luzon
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$81 - US$154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Spa Hotel in Quezon City
#8 Luxury Hotel in Quezon City
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$81 - US$154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#6 Spa Hotel in Quezon City
#8 Luxury Hotel in Quezon City
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (242)
Room & Suite (81)
Dining (13)
Pool & Beach (8)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (7)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Mara G
May 1, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from RokLov | Reviewed this property |
I never asked. I just did it. The room has glasses, refrig, and ice is available. Room service took out the empty bottles the next day, and the following day. No comments made by front desk or hotel personnel. I would only... More
0
Votes
France F
January 2, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from adioso | Property representative |
Hi France F, If you're staying for a minimum of 15 nights, you will be eligible to get a long stay rate which is lower than the best available rates for the day. However, rates may vary per day depending on the dates of... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Don't book online using their website"
Read review
"Take a high room facing away from the Quezon center food court"
Read review
"High floors give the best view of the city"
Read review
"indicate that you want a quiet room upon booking, I did ! so they gave me a quiet room."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing