We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Bodrum Beach Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Bodrum Beach Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,027 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 567: English reviews
Glenrothes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was the first time we have been on an all inclusive holiday and it is not something we would wish to do again. The pool was great the slides were fun, if the staff had been allowed to talk to the guests it would have been a better experience for them and us. They were always polite but if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ShonaSam
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Where do I start? The hotel was dirty and run down. The staff were rude and unhelpful. (with the exception of one lady). The bunk beds in our room had a gap at least 1 1/2 ft from the wall with no side/barrier to stop my children falling out down the back. Not enough bedding, three calls to reception to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victoria C
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Sadly, this has been the worst holiday I have ever experienced due to the hotel and the poor customer service/attitude of the arrogant threatening Manager. I visited Bodrum, Turkey in 2015 and it was outstanding! I am pursuing the holiday provider legally! I have attached photos which illustrate the hotel perfectly. I will summarise issues; 1) RESTAURANT Food cold, uneaten...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 1981norman
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Was the worst holiday ever,, take my advice if ur thinking of going just book somewhere else ,, there was nothing good there apart from the sun we had ,, we had coachroaches cats in our room food was cold n nasty and the staff was rude def don't like English I could carry on but I'm not gonna

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paula N
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

Felt like a 3 star. We were here right at the end of season so it was quiet and and the food was scraping the barrel abit. We ate out 4 nights. Breakfast was good, nice bread and omelettes. The doctor on site is basically a rep for the hospital. Trying to encourage people to take an ambulance to hospital/clinic...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bee G
Ormskirk, UK
Reviewed 31 October 2016

This was not our first choice of hotel having been moved here by Loveholidays.com. We had initially booked The Luvi Hotel but apparently the holiday Company had some issues with The Luvi so we were moved. This was what we had for our "holiday":- 1 The Hotel has no lifts for guests. There is 1 lift for STAFF ONLY. 2....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bill-in-UK
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

We travelled as a family with children aged 15,13 and 11. On arrival we where greeted by friendly staff who offered us drinks and carried our luggage to our rooms. Rooms where modern, spacious and functional. Beds where comfortable. Towels and bedding where changed regularly. A lot of reviews state that the food was awful. We found that there was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank snewb
Chorley, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Just come back from here and it was my first time in Turkey. I travelled with my 2 daughters aged 22 and 14. On arrival the reception staff couldn't have been better and carried our luggage to our room. The room was very spacious, separate bedroom, with bunk beds in lounge area, huge bathroom with walk in shower, which was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dawn A
BODRUM_PARK, Ön Büro Müdürü at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest; Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with others about your recent stay at our resort. However, it was a shame to find out now that you were not pleased with some aspects of our services during your stay with us. Please know that your comments were shared with the management team for improving...

Rochdale, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

We're a family with a 2, 9 and 11 year old. Best thing for the kids are the water slides however food choices for the children are shocking. Worst all inclusive I've ever stayed in, queuing for soft drinks, sometimes no one behind bar for 15 minutes as staff doing several jobs. Tables/chairs are tatty, sunbeds broken and dirty. Our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liam D
BODRUM_PARK, Ön Büro Müdürü at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guests; On behalf of the Bodrum Beach Team I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us with the wider travelling community here on Trip Advisor. It is important for us to know how we can improve our services for the future. All comments about rooms,cleaning,food,services are seriously taken into consideration...

Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed at the bodrum beach resort from 16th October for a week, got a last minute deal for my family and I. When we arrived we were warmly welcomed by the reception staff and customer services department and shown to our room. We were surprised by the contemporary decor and standard of the rooms facilities, a very good start. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Huw S
BODRUM_PARK, Ön Büro Müdürü at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest; Thank you so very much for taking the time to write such a detailed and positive review of your recent stay with us.We always appreciate feedback from our guests and we will pass on your comments to our staff and managers as an encouragement, as it is also what we do need! We are pleased to hear...

701 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (595)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (97)
Viewed
View from Room (46)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (68)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (297)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (96)
Viewed
Amenities (6)
Viewed
Large Room (34)
Viewed
Pool (17)
Viewed
Relaxing Pool (7)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gumbet
0.4 km away
Tropicana Beach Hotel
Tropicana Beach Hotel
#1 of 118 in Gumbet
716 reviews
0.8 km away
Magnific Hotel
Magnific Hotel
#3 of 118 in Gumbet
1,358 reviews
1.0 km away
Royal Asarlik Beach
Royal Asarlik Beach
#9 of 118 in Gumbet
1,402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Royal Arena Resort & Spa
Royal Arena Resort & Spa
#60 of 118 in Gumbet
377 reviews
5.4 km away
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
#20 of 113 in Bodrum City
2,050 reviews
1.1 km away
Queen Resort Hotel
Queen Resort Hotel
#11 of 118 in Gumbet
568 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
  • Free Breakfast
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our personnel, specially trained to give you all that is expected of an unforgettable holiday, promise you tranquility, fun, happiness and comfort. You can bask in the sun and relax in our private beach only 100 meters away from the hotel.Our hotel has a modern design consisting of a main, and 11 separate buildings, offering you two alternatives for 4-star comfort:• Standard Room Standard rooms with a maximum occupancy of three guests offer a double bed or two single beds, and an extra folding bed on request. Features include parquet floors, bathroom, LCD TV, mini bar (water at check-in), direct dial phone (at charge), split system air conditioning, balcony, and safe box (at charge).• Large RoomSpacious rooms with a maximum occupancy of four guests offer a double bed or two single beds, and a bunk bed. Features include parquet floors, bathroom, LCD TV, mini bar (water at check-in), direct dial phone (at charge), split system air conditioning, balcony, and safe box (at charge). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Bodrum Beach Resort

Address: Gumbet, Gumbet 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Gumbet
Price Range: $38 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Bodrum Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 164
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com and Travelocity so you can book your Bodrum Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Gumbet
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Gumbet
#8 Best Value Hotel in Gumbet
#14 Family Hotel in Gumbet
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bodrum Beach Resort staff and other travellers.
63 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
over a year ago
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
6 months ago

See all questions (63)

Questions? Get answers from Bodrum Beach Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“the rooms in the annexe are a bit quitter than in the main building”
 of 5 bubbles pettiedave, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't have a poolside room if you like a quiet night.”
 of 5 bubbles mrsmoppEdinburgh, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Annexe rooms require walk up steep underpass”
  • My balcony... for what was meant to be a
 of 5 bubbles Sithdean, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Pool view room gets the sun till late afternoon”
 of 5 bubbles minty18, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Road side rooms are very noisy to late in the night”
 of 5 bubbles John12222, 25 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay