We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (5)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room service
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast Available
Dry Cleaning
Golf Course
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Tennis Court
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Business
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
Contact
400 NE Richardson Loop, Ada, OK 74820-1699
Getting there
Will Rogers Airport107 km
See all nearby hotels
38Reviews
37Photos
0Q+A
5Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 7
  • 2
  • 9
  • 5
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This is an older property that seems pretty well maintained. It has the larger room window that allows a fair amount of light in at night. Bed was firm with good sheets. Towels & washrags need updated. Very dingy and hand towel was a little thread bare. Breakfast was good, eggs,
Read more
Response from JR E, General Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Jan. 17, 2019
Thank you for letting us know about the housekeeping issues you encountered while staying here with us. It will be addressed with the staff accordingly. We definitely do not want these issues occurring at any time and appreciate you letting us know. We hope to see you again soon.
Read more
First it is not an all nonsmoking hotel. I suspect since a lot of truckers stay there and they like to smoke that's par for the course; however, the section we stayed in was non and you couldn't smell any so that was a plus. The towels and sheets were almost rags, but the
Read more
Response from JR E, Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Jun. 28, 2018
We glad you enjoyed our bed and pillows. We appreciate your feedback, too, about our rooms. We take all of our guests feedback to heart as it only helps us to continually improve. I do hope you will return & when you do you'll see the results of your input. Thank you.
Read more
The room was very clean bed was comfortable, did not hear much outside noise. Only two complaints. One was that neither pool was open. Number 2 is that the curtains are not very dark so when working nights or would have been nice if they would have blocked out more sunlight. All
Read more
Response from JR E, Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Jun. 1, 2018
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We love learning that our beds are comfortable and our staffs did a great job. We are very sorry that we didn't get our pool to open at the time you were here. We are happy to report that our pool just open on June 1st and we would like to invite you back to the facility to see the improvements we have made! Best Wishes,
Read more
The room was nice and clean. The location is easy to find with many local restaurants nearby. Good breakfast choices like I can make my own hot waffle plus sausage, biscuit, gravy and more. I will definitely stay here again in the future.
Read more
Response from JR E, Manager at Quality Inn
Responded May 22, 2018
We really appreciate your review and can't wait to host you next time you're in the area.
Read more
The grounds person/crew has some serious work to do. There are so many weeds in the landscaping and cigarette butts everywhere. The mirror on bathroom door was barely hanging on, it should soon fall soon and crash into deadly pieces. Also, the bathroom door has holes taped over
Read more
Response from JR E, Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Mar. 29, 2018
We truly apologize for the service that you experienced. That is completely unacceptable and will be communicated with our team.We always strive to give excellent service and what you stated should have never happened. Please accept our sincerest apologies. Regards,
Read more
Previous
1234568
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Really dirty vent!!
Wallpaper coming off!!
Photo provided by managementQuality Inn
Guest room with two beds
Photo provided by managementQuality Inn
Guest room with double beds
Photo provided by managementQuality Inn
Guest room with king bed
PreviousNext
12345
"Go down the road"
"Find another hotel in the area"
"Just let them know what amenities u need anything the get it right away"
"No elevators, so if carrying luggage upstairs is an issue, choose a downstairs room"
"Take a lower level room so that you don't have to carry your luggage to the 2nd floor."
PRICE RANGE
US$63 - US$85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn ada
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Holiday Inn Ada
LOCATION
United StatesOklahomaAda
NUMBER OF ROOMS
116
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing