We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

SpringHill Suites Ardmore

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
SpringHill Suites Ardmore
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

110 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 110: English reviews
Mcdade
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stayed here before and it was great. This time not so much. Our room smelled like stale smoke and the TV didn't work on some channels. They gave us another room and it was much better. We really enjoyed that room. Breakfast wasn't like we have had before. I gotta say it wasn't great. We are not sure...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debra T
Natalee U, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ardmore, responded to this review

Debra, I am sorry to hear you did not have as great of a stay this time as you have previously, please know that we strive to ensure a problem free stay for all of our guests, and I apologize we fell below this expectation during your stay. I hope you give us the opportunity to show you this is...

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Stayed here a few nights ago in room 311. This room was right by the elevators and faced the Interstate. Beds were comfortable, and all items in the room in good shape. Nice selection of breakfast offerings (yogurt, cereals, breads, scrambled eggs, bacon, waffle station). Speedy check-in and checkout process. If you're not a fan of hotel breakfasts, there's an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike C
Natalee U, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ardmore, responded to this review

Hi Mike, Thank you for the recent review, we are glad to hear your check in process and our breakfast selections were exactly what you were looking for! We hope to welcome you back again for your next trip to Ardmore. Thanks, Natalee

Plano, Texas
Reviewed 5 November 2016

Lovely room, better than most. But the walls to the side, above and below are paper thin. You hear every step someone takes and every conversation. Bathroom plumbing is noisy as well. If you face the highway you will get that noise as well, but that is to be expected. We were on the 2nd level of 3 levels. Would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura M
Natalee U, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ardmore, responded to this review

Hi Laura, I am sorry to hear you encountered noise issues while staying with us. We would love to ensure you are placed on our third floor for your next stay. Please let us know prior to your arrival and we will do our best to have your room on the top floor! Thanks, Natalee

Little Elm, Texas
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Everything was fine. In town for a event at the Ardmore convention center. The property is next door with a reasonable price rate for a comfortable room. Decent breakfast choices like a lot of properties now be it Marriott are another banner.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jchapman1031
Natalee U, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ardmore, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review! We are glad to hear our location and price was a great match for you while you were in Ardmore! Thanks, Natalee

Rocheser,NY
Reviewed 30 October 2016

This was a nice hotel and the staff was nice. In the room, we couldn't find the remote, initially. We eventually found it under the bed, only to find the television didn't work anyway. We were late after a long day and didn't feel like changing rooms, so we didn't deal with it. Room # 130 if management wants to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 3swim3
Reviewed 18 October 2016

We stayed here for two nights for a friends wedding. Overall nice stay. The pullout sofa bed is very comfortable! Nice large rooms. Decent breakfast choices. Front Desk staff is nice and welcoming. Rooms were clean. Within walking distance to IHOP.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Peyton2015
Natalee U, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ardmore, responded to this review

Thanks Peyton for your recent review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here at the SpringHill Suites Ardmore! We hope to welcome you back again for your next trip to Ardmore. Thanks, Natalee

Belton, Texas
Reviewed 16 October 2016

We were on our way to Stillwater to visit OSU with my Daughter and spent the first night in Ardmore. There is not a lot of places to select from, but we prefer to stay at Marriot properties when they are available. Most of the time we are very pleased with the properties and customer service is normally fantastic. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Buzzard92
Natalee U, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ardmore, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear about the issues you encountered while staying with us. Neither are acceptable or of the high standards we strive to provide for each and every one of our guests. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review as this allows us the opportunity to train and improve here at the property. Thanks, natalee

Canada
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

From all the great reviews of this place I had high expectations. The room was fine but I found the decor old/tired. The fridge in our room fell out of its cupboard when I opened the door! Also the coffee table was very scuffed and needed replacing. Bathroom was old and the floor and bath outrageously slippery - be careful!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank blueskydreamer
Natalee U, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ardmore, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. My sincere apologies for the issues you encountered with breakfast, this is far below the standards we strive to provide here at the SpringHill Suites Ardmore. Thank you again for the feedback as this allows our staff to grow and improve. Thanks, Natalee

Reviewed 2 October 2016

My daughter, granddaughters and I stayed here after a long day at band contest.Very clean room. Amazingly comfortable bed. Great breakfast . Room was very roomy. If we are in Ardmore, Oklahoma again we will definitely stay here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen J
Natalee U, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ardmore, responded to this review

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay here at the SpringHill Suites Ardmore! We hope to welcome you and your family back again for your next trip to Ardmore. Thanks, Natalee

Ardmore, Oklahoma
Reviewed 2 September 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times. The hotel itself is in great condition. The staff is always nice and helpful. The beds are comfortable and the breakfast is good. I have never had a bad experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa H
Natalee U, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Ardmore, responded to this review

Hi Melissa, Thank you so much for your recent review! Guest like you are why we love our jobs! We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay here in Ardmore, and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back again for your next trip to Ardmore. Thanks,

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ardmore hotels
3.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Admore
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Ardmore I-35
Holiday Inn Ardmore I-35
#6 of 22 in Ardmore
80 reviews
1.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ardmore Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Candlewood Suites Ardmore
3.1 km away
Best Western Plus Ardmore Inn & Suites
2.6 km away
Lexington Inn - Ardmore
Lexington Inn - Ardmore
#2 of 22 in Ardmore
105 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Ardmore

Address: 2501 Centennial Dr N, Ardmore, OK 73401-6577
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Ardmore
Price Range: $101 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Ardmore 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com and Marriott so you can book your SpringHill Suites Ardmore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from SpringHill Suites Ardmore staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Odd numbered rooms face the highway.”
 of 5 bubbles nerdilingus, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Top floor, corner (fewest occupied rooms next to you), not facing highway”
 of 5 bubbles lauramN3664HW, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I have stayed on higher floors and lower floors and all seemed about the same.”
 of 5 bubbles M2841NEmelissah, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We had a first-floor room facing the front. It was quiet and had black-out curtains.”
 of 5 bubbles JoanH165, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“First floor, a couple rooms down from the dinning area.”
 of 5 bubbles JoeL121, 14 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay