We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Garden Inn Aiken

5.7 km from Aiken centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
350 Eastgate Drive, Aiken, SC 29803
Special Offer
STOP CLICKING AROUND
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

357 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Aiken
See the most recent reviews
Showing 357: English reviews
Aiken SC, United States
Reviewed 9 September 2016

This is a very nice hotel but the hotel food is not worth the money. The food was either over or under cooked and we returned most of the dishes we ordered. I will stay here but I will not eat there food

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steven H
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Reviewed 31 August 2016

The staff was great! Very friendly and efficient. Check in couldn't have been quicker or smoother! Hotel was very nice, rooms clean and comfortable. Would stay here again! Internet connection was difficult and disappointing.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Segmon
JacquiRRose, Corporate Director of Sales & Marketing, Owner Representative at Hilton Garden Inn Aiken, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am very happy to see that you had a good experience. I regret that you had a problem connecting to the internet. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back again soon.

Washington State
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Very nice hotel - but beware if booking on line that you are dealing with a third party vendor not Hilton. Makes changing to a reservation or adjusting it - an impossible action. No warning from hotel website that you are not dealing with Hilton property directly. Buyer beware.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank druidpriestess
Shelton, Connecticut
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

What a GREAT hotel!! Everything and everyone is really, really lovely. The staff is friendly and attentive, our room is spacious and nice appointed, the common areas are comfortable and gorgeous, the pool and workout room is super clean. I can't say enough... We will definitely return!! AAA+

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anngellica
JacquiRRose, Corporate Director of Sales & Marketing, Owner Representative at Hilton Garden Inn Aiken, responded to this review

Thank you for your enthusiastic review of your recent stay with us. I am so happy to see that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and your feedback. It will be an absolute pleasure to welcome you back next time you are in Aiken, SC!

Lady Lake, Florida
Reviewed 28 August 2016

After driving and hour and a half out of our way and talking to Cardellia about 4 times. She had no clue where I was and neither did we. After talking to the Aiken Policewomen we were right around the corner. We arrived and I went in yelling I am here. She looked at me and said Mrs P you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cathy P
New Jersey
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Staff members were always pleasant. The hotel was quiet and clean. Keurig coffee maker in room is great. Some sort of free breakfast or a bowl of fruit set out in the morning would make this excellent.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mbkteach
Gastonia, North Carolina
Reviewed 18 August 2016

Went to Aiken for Pickleball Tournment. Trish at the front desk provided excellent service at check-in. There was a young lady (did not get her name - nice green manicure) working the evening desk that was exceptional. LaParis took the time to give me directions to James Brown home. Nice lobby and the rooms were clean. Would definitely stay at...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara A
St Augustine, United States
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Overall, the staff was great, every staff position. The premium wifi is non-existent and is the usual mess to connect to because everything seems identical to their complimentary wifi, i.e., there is no special page that comes up that shows you're connecting to premium wifi and i'm still not sure how two wifi networks can work in the same space...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark P
Reviewed 14 August 2016

I like Hilton Garden Inn's for the cleanliness, comfy beds, and always great staff. This Garden Inn is no exception. Great service like what I seem to find at all the Garden Inn's I stay at all over the country.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Antrim8
A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
86 reviews
19 hotel reviews
10 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

My son and I stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn Aiken South Carolina. Everything was wonderful! Very comfortable and the location was perfect. The staff was very friendly. Check in was quick and easy. We stayed at couple of days for my son to check out a nearby college. If I am ever in the area again, I will definitely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member

20 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Aiken hotels
1.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aiken
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Aiken
Hampton Inn Aiken
#3 of 20 in Aiken
271 reviews
2.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites Aiken
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Aiken
1.0 km away
TownePlace Suites Aiken Whiskey Road
7.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 20 in Aiken
109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Aiken

Address: 350 Eastgate Drive, Aiken, SC 29803
Region: United States > South Carolina > Aiken
Price Range: $136 - $234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Aiken 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Aiken reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Aiken Hotel Aiken
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Aiken
#5 Family Hotel in Aiken
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Aiken staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Aiken staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We all stayed on the third floor and it was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Z763ZDdavidp, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I can't image there was a bad room.”
 of 5 bubbles 683cathyp, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I always stay away from the elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles Antrim8, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Just tell Trish what you want and she will make your wishes come true”
 of 5 bubbles Dawn2010, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles KYRay64, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5