We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

109 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 109: English reviews
Aiken, South Carolina
Reviewed 22 March 2014

Totally disgusting room! My socks were black from walking on the carpet. Hair under the lip of the sink. Killed several bugs on the night table. Hole in the wall next to the smoke detector. Broken pieces off of the mini fridge. Yellow stains on towels and sheets. Metal base of lamps were rusty and I can go on and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael A
gmaiken, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

sorry for the issues

Saluda, South Carolina
Reviewed 20 March 2014

We arrived a little late, and due to the many workers cleaning up after the Feb ice storm, rooms were scarce and we were not given the correct room. We were there for 3 nights, and the 2nd day there, the manager moved us to a jacuzzi room to make up for this. The staff was wonderful, the breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dcheezem
gmaiken, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

thank you for the survey

Aiken, South Carolina
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Had to get a room because of ice storm, had no power at home, all to end up waking up 1:00am in the morning shivering because their power had went out & im not supposed to get no money back, so in other words, I gave them $101.00 for the same experience I could of got staying home, a new...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank drett
gmaiken, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

we are extremely sorry for the experience you had at our hotel . we will try our best to improve . thx nash

Johnson City, Tennessee
Reviewed 9 December 2013

We stayed at the Quality Inn and Suites in Aiken, SC. The room was clean and the shower-bathroom was clean. It was perfect for our stay. The staff was very friendly and we will stay again when we visit family. Thank you for making our stay here comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pamela M
Simpsonville, South Carolina
Reviewed 22 November 2013

The friendly caring staff knew me on a first name basis in the first day. Always willing identify and find a solution to the very few issues I was presented with regarding my time sensitive check out schedule and duration of stay this hotel will be the only one I stay at in the Augusta area. Hands down the closest...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bsever88
gmaiken, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying with us.

Lugoff, South Carolina, United States
Reviewed 27 October 2013

The staff was very friendly and willing to help with whatever need we had. The room was very clean and nice. The bar was also a plus, the ladies that worked the bar were extremely fun to be around and made the groups Saturday night a very enjoyable one. I would recommend this hotel for anyone needing a place to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Adam G
gmaiken, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

thank you for staying with us and hope to see you soon.

Melbourne, Florida
Reviewed 2 September 2013

This Quality Inn is by far the best hotel we have stayed at over the last few years in Aiken S.C. The staff is always ready to make our stay the best it can be. It is extremely clean and affordable place to stay while away from home. We appreciate your attention to details and immaculate room. We'll be back!!!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank cmayoral
Lynchburg, Virginia
Reviewed 29 August 2013

My company has been staying at this hotel for a while now, it is one of the best hotels that I have stayed at in years. The secretaries are very nice, if you need anything they will help you, the rooms are very clean, house keeping does a great job. The parking lots are clean and well lighted for your...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tony m
gmaiken, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

thank you so much for a great review.

Sanford, North Carolina, United States
Reviewed 28 August 2013

this by far is one of the best quality inn ive stayed at in my 15 yrs of travel great job to the saff here the rooms are clean the breakfast is great the pool area and parking lot always looking great no riff raft good area all around great exsperiance ty to the staff an Nash for a pleasant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David P
gmaiken, Owner at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you soon. NASH

Reviewed 14 July 2013

Good weekly rates but charge for a nightly stay is to high for what you get..Don't stay on pool side of the motel because it is loud. Friendly staff and breakfast bar is fair. The queen beds are actually double bed size.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank turbeville50

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Aiken hotels
10.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites Aiken
9.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aiken
7.2 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#9 of 20 in Aiken
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Aiken
7.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Aiken
7.2 km away
TownePlace Suites Aiken Whiskey Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 3608 Richland Ave. W., Aiken, SC 29801 (Formerly Comfort Suites)
Region: United States > South Carolina > Aiken
Price Range: $92 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aiken Quality Inn
Quality Inn Aiken
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“You may want to book a room away from the pool/outside bar and the 24 hour McDonald's restaurant.”
 of 5 bubbles memcconnell57, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Had 2nd fl room and noise level OK.”
 of 5 bubbles LivvyT, 17 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Awesome place to stay if you have kid at USC-Aiken!”
 of 5 bubbles diznee_family, 2 May 2016 | Read review
“Try their jacuzzi suites.”
 of 5 bubbles N5081ASbrianh, 25 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Rooms on pool side are noisier. Bar located on that side also.”
 of 5 bubbles mao668, 18 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5