We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Rodeway Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Rodeway Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

228 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rodeway Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 223: English reviews
Woodcliff Lake, New Jersey
Reviewed 13 April 2015

We stopped at this hotel for two nights.It was clean and very close to Nashville city center.15 minutes without traffic.Nice hot continental breakfast and family friendly location.The room was clean and neat, linens were clean & fresh and the fridge and microwave were clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GIRAY I
Davenport, Iowa
Reviewed 6 April 2015

This was our first trip driving to Florida with our 2 Jack Russells. We stopped at this hotel for the night and upon check in we were given 2 bags with toys and treats for our dogs! One of our dogs has never been much into toys but now loves playing with the tennis ball that was part of our...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank akatrick
Eau Claire, WI
Reviewed 25 March 2015

My family of 4 stopped here for the night on our way to Florida. We had a room on the backside on the first floor and we did notice road noise, but it wasn't bad. The room was clean and neat, linens were clean & fresh and the fridge and microwave were clean and ready to go. Our beds were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OnlyMeDSW
Forest Lake, Minnesota
Reviewed 23 March 2015

We traveled from MN to FL and stopped on our way down. Was very pleased with the cleanliness & amenities. Nice hot continental breakfast. Friendly staff. So on our way back we were sure stop again. Thank you for your service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Todd B
Reviewed 23 March 2015 via mobile

It does indeed have a lot of noise from the highway. Even with the door closed there was a clear sound of traffic. However, the beds are nice and soft and the water gets HOT, both of which can be hard to find. The breakfast is also pretty good (except the eggs), it is in different building from the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Zachary S
west virginia
Reviewed 10 March 2015

We needed a pet friendly hotel and choose this one due to price and good reviews. Here's my detailed review. Room was very clean, towels and linens smelled clean and fresh. Beds and pillows were comfortable. Bathroom is laid out in such a way that the vanity and sink area is open to the rest of the room. the shower...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sunflwrgirl13
MusicCityInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Sunflwrgirl13, We appreciate the time you took to leave a review. We are pleased to hear that your overall stay was a pleasant one. We are a Pet friendly hotel and we only offer certain rooms for pets. This allows those will allergies to stay without concern. Unfortunately our pet rooms are located so those guests that are afraid...

Lititz, PA
Reviewed 8 March 2015 via mobile

Hard to find the entrance..lobby a little rough walls patched..rooms clean and updated..flat screen tv..shower insert nice..nice shower...linens nice and clean...matress are good...breakfast bar just ok..bread old and eggs watery..parking lot treacherous with ice and snow..no attempt to salt ice except in front of building at lobby. Overall not a bad place

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dnopain
MusicCityInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Dnopain, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We value your feedback to help with our improvements. We do apologize you were inconvenienced by the entrance. We are located right off the interstate and have several signs for location. We are pleased you found our rooms to be clean and comfortable. The lobby is in the...

Reviewed 28 February 2015 via mobile

It was ok had breakfast room was decent. Little small and crowded. The manager is rude beware they charge you 3 times just to see if you have half that money in there. She had attitude and house keeping woke us a 8 when check out is 11

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Raeann a
MusicCityInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Raeann A., Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We value your feedback and are working diligently to find solutions to any problems that may arise. I assure you we did not charge your card 3 times. With a debit card it is out of our control how the bank holds the amounts. We only submit...

Saint Charles, Missouri
Reviewed 2 February 2015

This motel looks a little old on outside but it is very close to highway. Clean rooms comfortable beds. Rooms have refrigerator and microwave. We were traveling with our dog and the pet friendly rooms had wood look ceramic floors that were very clean, they also give you a pet bag with a ball, treats, bag to clean up poop....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diann R
MusicCityInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Diann R., we are pleased you enjoyed the comforts of a clean cozy room. We do take pride in offering pet friendly rooms. We are again pleased you enjoyed the pet friendly room and as a bonus the snack bag we offer those staying with pets. If we can be of any assistance in the future feel free to...

Sallisaw, Oklahoma
Reviewed 12 January 2015 via mobile

No truck parking but right across the street from the TA Truckstop. Worth dropping the trailer for or within walking distance. The room was clean and we'll stocked, the property was clean, the rate was fantastic, the Owners are very friendly (made me feel like they were genuinely happy to have my business). The breakfast was boring but I've seen...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Betsy R
MusicCityInn, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Betsy R., Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased you enjoyed the comforts of a nice clean room and hope you will choose to stay with us again. We do appreciate all our guests and try to make each guests feel welcome, If we can be of assistance feel free to contact...

99 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Room/Suite (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Antioch
3.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville Southeast - Antioch
5.0 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 8 in Antioch
241 reviews
4.0 km away
Hampton Inn Nashville-I-24 Hickory Hollow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
2.9 km away
Ramada La Vergne
Ramada La Vergne
#1 of 3 in La Vergne
464 reviews
2.8 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#2 of 3 in La Vergne
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Rodeway Inn & Suites in Antioch, Tennessee near Cane Ridge Park Conveniently located off Interstate 24, the Rodeway Inn & Suites(R) hotel in Antioch, TN offers easy access to downtown Nashville, allowing guests to stay in a relaxing, peaceful setting while still putting hot spots like the Grand Ole Opry within convenient reach. Just a short drive from Nashville, this pet-friendly hotel is en route to some of Tennessee's most renowned attractions, including: Vanderbilt University Ryman Auditorium Country Music Hall of Fame Opry Mills The Grand Ole Opry Also nearby are the Nashville Zoo, Middle Tennessee State University and LP Field. Relax in our seasonal outdoor pool. Our meeting room can accommodate up to 30 people for banquets & conferences. Other amenities include: Free hot breakfast Free WiFi Free coffee Business center Guest laundry facilities All guest rooms come with a flat-screen television, coffeemaker, microwave, refrigerator, iron and ironing board. Some rooms feature kitchenettes, sofa sleepers and desks. A smart place to stay on the road awaits guests at the Rodeway Inn & Suites hotel in Antioch, Tennessee. Book a room today for attractive accommodations at an affordable price. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn & Suites

Address: 13010 Old Hickory Blvd, Antioch, TN 37013-2411 (Formerly Music City Inn)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Antioch
Price Range: $65 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Rodeway Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Rodeway Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Music City Inn / Nashville Hotel Antioch
Best Western Antioch
Antioch Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rodeway Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Rodeway Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles Tally269, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“My room was on the second floor facing interstate. Average traffic noise level - did not distract or bother us.”
 of 5 bubbles IseeUtraveler, 9 Oct 2015 | Read review
“First floor rooms are more accessible as second floor access is via stairs only.”
 of 5 bubbles 350brandyh, 18 May 2015 | Read review
“You'll want to make sure to specify pets or no pets, there may also be smoking rooms, though I never detected the odor of cigarette smoke”
  • Clean clean clean - my only non-negotiable!!  Rodeway gets an 11 on a scale of 1-10!
 of 5 bubbles Boston-FOB, 14 May 2015 | Read review
“For a quieter room stay on the opposite side of I-24.”
 of 5 bubbles PeterBattleCreek_MI, 21 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay