We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Residence Inn Abilene

    1641 musgrave Blvd, Abilene, TX 79601-2140
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$99
    View Deal
    Traveller (45)
    Room & Suite (29)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent73%
    • Very good20%
    • Average3%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible3%
    Travellers talk about
    “front desk” (58 reviews)
    “bedroom suite” (5 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Airport Transportation
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Residence Inn Abilene
    Special Offer: Earn a Free Night
    Hotel packages
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$99
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$99
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$99
      View Deal
    View all 16 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (353)
    There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Abilene
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 352 reviews

    Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

    We were here for a few weeks while we looked for a house to move into. While we were there we had a few things break in the room but they were quick to fix them. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They also...More

    Thank BenandJess804
    Response from Denise W, General Manager at Residence Inn AbileneResponded 10 June 2017

    Dear BenandJess804, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy that you had good experience and enjoyed your stay. We hope you have settled into your new home and are enjoying Abilene! Sincerely, Denise W

    Reviewed 6 June 2017 via mobile

    Super nice ,clean and comfy bed! I love how it's In a very convenient location , close to stores, restaurants etc. The staff was very nice and helpful with everything . I will definitely be a returning customer in the future!

    Thank Naneki C
    Response from Denise W, General Manager at Residence Inn AbileneResponded 7 June 2017

    Dear Naneki C, Thank you so much for such a wonderful review and your gracious comments! We are so glad you chose Residence Inn Abilene and we certainly hope your travels bring you back to Abilene! Sincerely, Denise W

    Reviewed 27 May 2017

    We had a great experience here before and returned to stay again. We had a great night's sleep, plenty of fluffy pillows, very comfortable and quiet even though the hotel appeared to have been at capacity. Unfortunately, the bathroom was not as clean as I...More

    Thank abibh
    Response from Denise W, General Manager at Residence Inn AbileneResponded 29 May 2017

    Dear abibh, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We thank you for your comments and we thank you for bringing our attention to the issues you had with housekeeping. These items will be addressed immediately. Thank you again and we look forward...More

    Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

    Very Nice property while we were there , which was several weeks . Pool and grill area were very well kept . Nice socials a few days a week . Clean property and friendly staff . Definitely will stay again when in the area .More

    Thank Justin L
    Response from Denise W, General Manager at Residence Inn AbileneResponded 24 May 2017

    Dear Justin L, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review about the Residence Inn Abilene. We are always excited to hear that a guest had a great experience while with us and your gracious comments will be shared with the...More

    Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

    I spent a dozen nights or so here for work, and was sorely disappointed. The hotel was super clean and nice looking, but my non-smoking room smelled of smoke. Later in the week, someone took food and drinks out of my fridge and freezer while...More

    Thank 806Max
    Response from Denise W, General Manager at Residence Inn AbileneResponded 21 May 2017

    Dear 806Max, Thank you for taking the time to review the Residence Inn Abilene. Our goal is provide the best in customer service and we have fallen short of that goal during your recent stay. Please accept our apology for the inconveniences you experienced while...More

    Hilton Garden Inn Abilene
    444 reviews
    #6 of 37 hotels in Abilene
     
    Holiday Inn Express Abilene
    107 reviews
    #21 of 37 hotels in Abilene
     
    Hampton Inn Abilene
    336 reviews
    #4 of 37 hotels in Abilene
     
    Comfort Suites
    159 reviews
    #17 of 37 hotels in Abilene
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Conference Facilities
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Outdoor pool
    • Heated pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$112 - US$152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #3 Romantic Hotel in Abilene
    • #4 Business Hotel in Abilene
    • #8 Family Hotel in Abilene
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 117
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Residence Inn Abilene reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Texas >
    • Abilene
    • Also Known As
    • Residence Inn Marriott Abilene Hotel Abilene
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (45)
    Room & Suite (29)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (17)
    Bathroom (7)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Comfort Suites
    159 reviews
    10.31 km away
     
    Holiday Inn Express Abilene
    107 reviews
    .50 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Abilene
    336 reviews
    10.47 km away
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Abilene
    444 reviews
    11.05 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Chick-fil-A at North Abilene
    35 reviews
    .83 km away
    Jason's Deli
    34 reviews
    .87 km away
    Pizza By Design
    9 reviews
    .75 km away
    Cracker Barrel
    156 reviews
    .94 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Frontier Texas!
    385 reviews
    4.48 km away
    Abilene Zoo
    400 reviews
    3.68 km away
    Paramount Theatre
    132 reviews
    4.78 km away
    Jacob's Dream
    33 reviews
    2.01 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    RobynEdwards
    7 October 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Mike T | Property representative |
    Thanks for asking! Our pool is heated and guests are still swimming in the pool. Come see us! Thanks!
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "the rooms have only one queen size bed, we requested 2 beds but front desk said all rooms single be, but..."
    Read review
    "Some rooms have a balcony."
    Read review
    "Don't stop here if you have a pet!"
    Read review
    "Studios seem roomier than suites."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing