We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Staybridge Suites Austin North - Parmer Lane, an IHG Hotel

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (34)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (5)

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#32 of 232 hotels in Austin
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Situated in North Austin's Premier Technology Corridor, the Staybridge Suites Austin North Parmer Lane is the newest place to stay for both leisure and corporate travelers. Our superb location offers easy access to much of what Austin has to offer! Whether you are out for the day on Lake Travis, visiting UT Austin, playing a game at Walnut Creek Metropolitan Park or here to catch an event at Circuit of the Americas, we will ensure you feel right at home. Here on business? We are conveniently located near employers such as Samsung Austin Semiconductor, Dell, ASML, Tokyo Electron, Applied Materials, Apple, Intel, Oracle, GM Innovation Center, IBM and many more! Following your adventure in and around Austin or after a day at the office, return to the hotel for a relaxing stay in our suites with lush bedding, full kitchens, flat screen TV's, Wi-Fi and pullout sofas.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book Direct & Save with IHG One Rewards

Location

13000 N. Ih 35 Bldg 9, Austin, TX 78753
Staybridge Suites Austin North - Parmer Lane, an IHG Hotel
247Reviews3Q+A40Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 205
  • 27
  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
TexasGingerbread wrote a review Dec 2023
Frisco, Texas625 contributions146 helpful votes
Be sure and know where the AC unit is in your room... Depending on your preference. My first room was stinky and I asked to be moved, they moved with no problem. The second room, has a AC unit that doesn't blow on you .. it blows onto the couch. Personally, I don't like the air blowing directly on me and my first room it was beside the bed. I decided to leave a review... Based on your preference... Ask for appropriate room. Breakfast great variety. Tonight was a potato bar. Fountain dinner dispenser and beer available. Just beware of smells and you should be good to go.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Lots of eateries nearby, can't really hear I35
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Staybridge Suites Austin North - Parmer Lane, an IHG Hotel
Responded Dec 26, 2023
Hi TexasGingerbread, Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites Austin North - Parmer Lane. We appreciate you for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. We want to be efficient in all areas and deliver the highest quality of accommodations to our guests. I'm sorry we missed the mark on this occasion. Your comments are valued and shared with our hotel management team to help us determine what we could further improve on to be able to deliver a highly satisfactory experience. We hope you will consider staying with us again on your next visit to the area! Many thanks, Jonathan A Case Manager IHG Hotels & Resorts Service
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
1HBgirl wrote a review Sep 2022
Shoreline, Washington23 contributions3 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
I was visiting family in Wells Branch and this hotel was very convenient. The property was clean and we enjoyed the pool. My room was clean, had a nice kitchenette with pretty good sized fridge, microwave, dishwasher and two burner stove. The bed was very comfortable and I was on the side away from the freeway which was pretty quiet. The breakfast was ok and had your basic eggs, cereal, breadstuffs, fruit and juice.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Hong s wrote a review Nov 2023
1 contribution
I stayed with my families from 22 - 25 October, the stay was fine, but we still haven't got our deposit back yet. I tried to submit a form online, but nobody responded! I have never had similar problems with Hilton and Marriott hotels. Travellers need to be ware!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: ask for a receipt for deposit
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Staybridge Suites Austin North - Parmer Lane, an IHG Hotel
Responded Nov 22, 2023
Hello Hong s, Thank you for your stay at the Staybridge Suites Austin North - Parmer Lane, Texas. We're determined to make your stay pleasant, and I am sorry to learn about the issues encountered during your visit. I have shared your comments with the hotel management. I trust that the actions that they will be taking will make your next stay with us better than the last. Feel free to call the hotel directly if you have additional questions at 1-512-4104747. I hope you stay with us again! Best regards, Clayton G. Case Manager IHG Hotels and Resorts Service
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Billy W wrote a review Sep 2023
Conroe, Texas2 contributions4 helpful votes
+1
As a military guy and disable I have never experienced treatment like this before. Even Houston VA provides better customer service. I was kicked out because of my service dog. But the worst part was the lady at the front desk claimed our card payment didn't go through. However IHG said the manager canceled our reservation. A reservation that was nonrefundable. All because of not paying a pet deposit for a ligit service dog. Laws are there to protect me from these type of people. Also found out that the lady lied to the IGH claiming my 70 year old mother in law threw cards in her face.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Pool was broken, service is horrible. THIS IS NOT SERVICE DOG FRIENDLY OR DISABILITY FRIENDLY PLACE
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Staybridge Suites Austin North - Parmer Lane, an IHG Hotel
Responded Oct 9, 2023
Hello Billy W, Thank you for considering the Staybridge Suites Austin North - Parmer Lane, Texas. We're determined to make your stay pleasant, and I am sorry to learn about the issues encountered during your visit. I have shared your comments with the hotel management. I trust that the actions that they will be taking will make your next booking with us better than the last. I have also sent you a private message regarding your experience. I hope you choose us again! Best regards, Clayton G. Case Manager IHG Hotels and Resorts Service
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
V P wrote a review Sep 2023
Boston, Massachusetts5 contributions7 helpful votes
The room, breakfast, and pool were fine. However, we specifically picked this hotel because they had told us that they had a working car charger. We had an electric vehicle for our stay, so it was important to us to be able to have a place to charge and start the day with a full battery. When we arrived, we found out that their charger (a standard J1772) does not work with Tesla vehicles. Huh? The staff told us that they knew of this problem, and there were no plans to fix it. So instead of a relaxing stay, we woke up every day stressing about having to make time to run over to a supercharger. Definitely won't be back.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Staybridge Suites Austin North - Parmer Lane, an IHG Hotel
Responded Sep 29, 2023
Dear Vladimir P, Thank you for staying at our Staybridge Suites Austin North - Parmer Lane while visiting Austin and for taking the time to provide feedback about your experience. It's a pleasure having you as our guest. I am truly sorry that you did not experience an exemplary hotel stay because of the level of service you have received. On behalf of our hotel, I apologize that the electric charger did not fit your Tesla. This is not what we want any of our guests to experience. I have sent you a private message to reaffirm my apologies. I very much hope that you will grant us the opportunity to prove ourselves again. Best Regards, Ben W. Case Manager IHG Hotels and Resorts Service
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Max N wrote a review Aug 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
The room had a stain the even the staff was able to clean, I asked them politely on Thu, by Sat I suggested a carpet cleaner and they said it was not worth the expense for a stain; so I Left the hotel on Mon.. I asked them for a refund for Mon- I was supposed to leave next Thu; and they did care at all and they even had an attitude when we told them this; I even took a picture of the stain; that rug has NOT been properly cleaned for years. Room 304 BTW.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Staybridge Suites Austin North - Parmer Lane, an IHG Hotel
Responded Sep 12, 2023
Hello maxnotholt24, Thank you for staying and sharing your experience at our StayBridge Suites Austin North - Parmer Lane. We appreciate you for being one of our guests! We're committed to providing you with the best overall experience. I'm sorry about the issues you encountered. I brought this up to our local management's attention. I'm confident that the necessary actions will be taken to ensure better service. We look forward to seeing you again on your future trips, and we'll do our best to make your next stay better than the last! Safe travels, Jomar M. Case Manager IHG Hotels & Resorts Service
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
xxxxxxxx F wrote a review Oct 2021
Vryburg, South Africa10 contributions5 helpful votes
We stayed for Formula 1 and requested clean towels , with room service which was not done . After speaking to Princess Leah and her attention to detail with awesome customer service we decided this establishment deserved a five star rating Keep up the good work and see for the next event at COTA
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: Room 423 great
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Mahendra wrote a review Oct 2021
Hernando, Mississippi1 contribution5 helpful votes
Wow what a PATHETIC Experience. Room stunk like sewage and effort made by hotel manager/owner. Zero effort to accommodate us. At the same time questioned our integrity!!! As if we were lying We made every effort to address the issue next day after checking in late. Front desk was very understanding
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Please rooms before checking in , else GOOD LUCK
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
5 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Picky123 wrote a review Oct 2021
McAllen, Texas26 contributions19 helpful votes
A group of us have been stationed here in Austin since March 2020 in response to COVID relief efforts for the State of Texas. The current staff at this location are amazing. They have taken care of us like family and kept the place immaculate this entire time. I cannot sing their praises enough. Special thank you to Wasseem and Chris. Your dedication to your guests and staff shows. Thank you for having our backs and we will always have yours!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Located in a super busy shopping center with a lot of outside access. Be vigilant. Extended stay...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
avatar-image
Reu_LetStayActive wrote a review Feb 2021
Dallas, Texas20 contributions5 helpful votes
Finally, The Harvey's Has Come Back To Austin,TX!! If You Ever Come To Austin To Stay Even For A Night, I Strongly Recommend This Staybridge or Hotel PERIOD.! AND THEY Were the First-time We've Ever Stayed at One. The Service was Impeccable and Amenities So Vast. For Instance, We Brought Our Precious dog (Melo) and We Paid ($75 for 6 nights). They have their Own laundry room for Customers, fitness room, pet grounds outside/ poop bags, pool/grills/ sitting areas outside, the rooms also come with roomsize kitchens in your room when You Feel Like Cooking Your Own Meals and The Best Part Is Their Close Enough To Restaurants, Walmart, the Hwy- 35, The Domain, Austin's Boardwalk, and Even the Texas State Capital Building. I Can't Wait Til You Experience This Home Away from Home For Yourselves. I have other pics but their to big, sorry..
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes1 Save
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Austin area.
PRICE RANGE
C$159 - C$247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesTexasAustin
NUMBER OF ROOMS
97
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Staybridge Suites Austin North - Parmer Lane, an IHG Hotel - UPDATED Prices, Reviews & Photos (TX) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Staybridge Suites Austin North - Parmer Lane, an IHG Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Staybridge Suites Austin North - Parmer Lane, an IHG Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Pinstack - Austin (0.9 km), AMC DINE-IN Tech Ridge 10 (0.4 km), and JCPenney (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Staybridge Suites Austin North - Parmer Lane, an IHG Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Staybridge Suites Austin North - Parmer Lane, an IHG Hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Staybridge Suites Austin North - Parmer Lane, an IHG Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Staybridge Suites Austin North - Parmer Lane, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Staybridge Suites Austin North - Parmer Lane, an IHG Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include French Quarter Grille, Spice Fine Indian Cuisine, and Ho Ho Chinese B.B.Q..
Are there opportunities to exercise at Staybridge Suites Austin North - Parmer Lane, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Staybridge Suites Austin North - Parmer Lane, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Staybridge Suites Austin North - Parmer Lane, an IHG Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Staybridge Suites Austin North - Parmer Lane, an IHG Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Staybridge Suites Austin North - Parmer Lane, an IHG Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.