We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge

Expedia.comUS$121*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$121*
Great Deal
US$123*
US$121*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,597 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,432: English reviews
Start your review of Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge
 Click to rate
Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Location: walking distance from George Town neighborhood, that is worth visiting on it's own, and is a great place to meet with young locals at happy hour on the main street. Free parking (worth a lot in DC!), easy to get around from here with the car, and easy walk to the DC Metro. Staff: always ready to help, always...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank iritoren
United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A very good hotel in THE perfect location! An Uber or Lyft is a very good way to get around. The bed was VERY comfortable. Rooms with views of the Potomac River/Georgetown are amazing. The front door staff was always very professional and helpful. There are a Safeway, Target, nail salon, Enterprise Car Rental and numerous restaurants within easy walking...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GraceAlone
About Hotel's Favourite Review
HolidayInnRosslyn, Hotel Management at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear GraceAlone, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you love everything from the location of our hotel to the quality of our service. Our staff strives to make sure that all of our guests are properly being taken care of throughout their stay. We appreciate this great review and we...

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Our room faced out towards DC and the Potomac River - great views. The restaurant, on the top floor, offered delicious and reasonably priced food (late night snack and breakfast buffet). Really close to the Metro station and close (should you decide to walk) to the bridge for a walk into DC.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 6camaro7
HolidayInnRosslyn, Hotel Management at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear 6camaro7, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge. We are happy to hear that you love our location and had a great stay with us! We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management

Bridgewater, Virginia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Great hotel for weekend getaway. Close to metro. Beautiful view from the rooftop restaurant. Nice breakfast buffet at a reasonable price. Every single staff member that we encountered was personable and accommodating. The hotel was very busy as it was graduation weekend for Georgetown University but they handled it with professionalism.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robyn M
HolidayInnRosslyn, Hotel Management at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Robyn M, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to hear that you love everything from the location of our hotel to the quality of our service. Our staff strives to make sure that all of our guests are properly being taken care of throughout their stay. We appreciate this great review and...

Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed three nights at this hotel: Beds were comfortable, the shower was fine and there was quiet which made for a great sleep. My room's carpet was worthy of wearing slippers as I believe it needs to be redone, the given breakfasts were adequate but not outstanding. Worthy of four stars IMHO.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rich97
HolidayInnRosslyn, Hotel Management at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Rich97, We are glad to hear that you love the convenience of our hotel and overall had a good stay with us. Thank you again for your candid feedback as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management

Toronto
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Nice hotel with good price and great location. A lot cheaper than staying inside Washington and with good view and huge size room. The bad thing is it has no AC as it was shut down for the season already when we were there. We have to open the windows in order for cooling down for the hot weather. It...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Superkidsmom
HolidayInnRosslyn, Hotel Management at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Superkidsmom, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge. We are happy to hear that you loved with location of our hotel and had a good stay with us. We thank you for your candid feedback as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. Please let us know if there is anything...

Dover, New Hampshire
Reviewed 1 week ago

We really liked the room, all except for the very small bathroom, in which is was hard to take a shower. The roof top restaurant is quite reasonable, and the food is excellent. All you can eat breakfast in the morning for $10, and happy hour beer for $3. Easy two block walk to the Metro, and free parking. What...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank T1063YYdavidk
HolidayInnRosslyn, Hotel Management at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear T1063YYdavidk, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge. We are happy to hear that you love our location, some of the different amenities we offer and had a great stay with us! We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management

Morristown, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago

Totally amazing staff for tourist, they have a map and other information in helping you get around. The room was great and clean and secure. They have an awesome breakfast buffet. No complaints and decent parking. You are about a block away from the tram and taxi's are reasonable. But the staff, so friendly and helpful with everything. I will...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kimsipe
HolidayInnRosslyn, Hotel Management at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear kimsipe, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Rosslyn. I am glad that you enjoyed your visit! It is our goal to provide each and every guest with the best quality of service, and I am happy that we were able to do that. We truly look forward to seeing you again in the future...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Its convenient location and price were my main motivation to use this hotel for a recent business trip to Washington DC. However, there's definitely a quality difference between Holiday Inn and Hampton Inns which I much prefer. The beds are not nearly as comfortable and the hotel had a dated feel to it. On the plus side, it's a short...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom M
HolidayInnRosslyn, Hotel Management at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Tom M, We are glad to hear that you love the location of our hotel and overall had a good stay with us. Thank you again for your candid feedback as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future. Warmest Regards, Hotel Management

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Rooms are large and seem well suited for middle school/high school DC trip takers. This is one of those places where you need a place to sleep and that's it--just a bed and a shower. If you're looking for something more, like atmosphere and attentive service, this is not for you. If you were traveling with a larger group or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jcbvsb
HolidayInnRosslyn, Hotel Management at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear jcbvsb, Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your candid feedback as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. Please don't hesitate to look us up next time you are coming to the area. We hope to welcome you back soon! Kind Regards, Hotel Management

547 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (436)
Viewed
View from Room (83)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (79)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (55)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (37)
Viewed
Other (145)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (111)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (55)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (14)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Arlington hotels
0.2 km away
Key Bridge Marriott
Key Bridge Marriott
#28 of 51 in Arlington
392 reviews
0.4 km away
Hyatt Arlington
Hyatt Arlington
#10 of 51 in Arlington
1,641 reviews
0.7 km away
Best Western Rosslyn/Iwo Jima
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Courtyard Arlington Rosslyn
Courtyard Arlington Rosslyn
#31 of 51 in Arlington
510 reviews
0.4 km away
Residence Inn Arlington Rosslyn
0.8 km away
Virginian Suites Arlington
Virginian Suites Arlington
#14 of 51 in Arlington
875 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Overlooking Washington, DC and adjacent to historic Georgetown , the Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge lies aside the Potomac River across from the Francis Scott Key Bridge. The hotel offers guests complimentary indoor parking, a Washington, DC hotel rarity; a fitness center ; wireless high-speed Internet ; an indoor pool ; as well as a business center. Enjoy the breathtaking view of the nation's capital from your own private balcony in one of our 307 guest rooms. Reagan National Airport , the Pentagon, Capitol Hill, and numerous shopping malls are within 3 miles of Holiday Inn Rosslyn. The Rosslyn Metro Station is less than 2 blocks away and gives travelers convenient access to all the major business and leisure destinations in the Washington, DC, Arlington and Crystal City areas. Visit the Smithsonian museums, White House, Washington Monument, Arlington National Cemetery, and Mount Vernon. After working or sightseeing, enjoy fine dining along with a spectacular panoramic view of Washington, DC, the Potomac River and the Rosslyn business district at the Vantage Point Rooftop Restaurant, where Kids Eat Free! Then unwind at the hotel's Point After Lounge. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge

Address: 1900 Fort Myer Dr, Arlington, VA 22209-1602
Region: United States > Virginia > Arlington
Price Range: $167 - $471 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge 3*
Number of rooms: 306
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, IHG, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Hotel Arlington
Holiday Inn Rosslyn Va
Holiday Inn Arlington
Arlington Holiday Inn
Hotel Style:
#18 Romantic Hotel in Arlington
#23 Business Hotel in Arlington
#26 Family Hotel in Arlington
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge staff and other travellers.
25 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (25)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If possible - prefer a room with a view to the Potomak, has to be above the height of the adjacent Marriot.”
iritoren, 26 May 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors offer the best views”
robynm791, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the higher floors with a view of the harbor.”
kimsipe, 18 May 2017 | Read review
“On premises parking is a plus!!!!”
CindyinSC, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“Take a room with a view on the Potomac River and/or not close to the elevators .”
Lesotlylaisse, 10 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$121* /night
View Deal
HolidayInn.comUS$123
TripAdvisorUS$121
PricelineUS$123
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates