We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,512 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,354: English reviews
Pittsboro, North Carolina, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge in Arlington, VA (Dec. 16th- 19th 2016) I cannot express enough how wonderful our stay was. Not only were we just a few minutes away from all the popular attractions that DC has to offer, but it was very affordable to stay in comparison to other hotels near bye. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tator S
HolidayInnRosslyn, Hotel Management at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Tator S, We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to post your favorable remarks and of course receiving a compliment about the team is wonderful news. We look forward to your next visit! Warmest Regards, Hotel Management

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I visited the Rosslyn Holiday Inn and unfortunately had trouble with my vehicle. I went to the front desk and an awesome young man by the name of Jordan quickly jumped into action to help. I informed him that my battery had died in my car and asked if anyone could help. No one had jumper cables so I thought...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ihearttotravel99
HolidayInnRosslyn, Hotel Management at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear ihearttotravel99, We are thrilled that you chose to stay with us, and we are thankful for your kind review. Jordan is certainly a gem among many within our talent, he was elated when he saw your review. Your appreciation of our hospitality delights us, as it is our people who truly set us apart. We thank you once more...

TPHCM
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

We had family visiting from out of town, so we made a quick trip to Washington so they could see the Capitol. We only stayed here one night, but enjoyed our visit. The building is a little dated and the rooms are tired, but everything was clean, and the price was right. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. One...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Blanche H
HolidayInnRosslyn, hotel management at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Blanche H, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad to hear that your stay with us was great. Our staff strives to make sure that all of our guests are properly being taken care of throughout their stay. Thank you again for your candid feedback as we always welcome the opportunity to improve....

Johnson City, Tennessee
Reviewed 10 December 2016 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Great location with the Metro a block away. Several restaurants within walking distance. Front desk and housekeeping staff are friendly. Having parking included in the rate was great, but the parking garage is small and spaces are tight, we managed ok in our van but it wasn't very busy when we stayed so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BeknBri
HolidayInnRosslyn, Hotel Management at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear BeknBri, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and had an excellent experience with us. Our staff will be happy to hear how nice you thought they were during your stay! As for the lifeguard, we appreciate you letting us know this. We will address if with the...

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 6 December 2016 via mobile

I recently stayed at this hotel while on a business trip to Arlington. The hotel is a bit dated but overall in a nice location, free parking, cleaN rooms with a friendly staff. The restaurant on the 17th floor has a great view of the city and good food. Not much to do at night but overall a nice place...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Manuel S
HolidayInnRosslyn, Hotel Management at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Manuel S, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn Rosslyn. I am glad that you enjoyed your visit! It is our goal to provide each and every guest with the best quality of service, and I am happy that we were able to do that. It is always great to hear the nice remarks from...

Midlothian, Virginia
Reviewed 4 December 2016

We were on the east end of the 7th floor. The planes landing and taking off from Ronald Reagan(National) Airport go close to directly over you. The hotel and rooms were decent, but the noise is horrible

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John J
HolidayInnRosslyn, John J at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear John J, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We regret to hear that your experience at our property was not what you have come to expect from Holiday Inns. The noise level outside of our hotel is a little out of our hands but we promise to try and accommodate you in a quieter room...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 2 December 2016 via mobile

There you will not see and will not find any awesomeness. Hospitality is nah and it is sloppy. I checked in as Spire Elite loyal member and got a lousy room even the front desk rejected to give a breakfast pass for my woman. I ate a breakfast alone without my woman on 17th floor where the restaurant runs. Front...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BizVisitor
HolidayInnRosslyn, Hotel Management at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear BizVisitor, We are extremely disappointed to read of your recent experience and are very sorry that your visit did not meet the standards that we aim to provide our guests. We value each and every one of our guests very much and your feedback is concerning. We will be utilizing your feedback as we make improvements to our services...

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 November 2016

The hotel has an excellent location and the staff was very nice. The room was dated/ a bit threadbare but for the price in that area - a steal. Close to Metro, lots of restaurants and a hop skip and a jump from Georgetown.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Keith Z
HolidayInnRosslyn, Hotel Management at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Keith Z, Thank you for taking the time to review the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We are delighted to hear that your stay with us went well and that everything was to your satisfaction. Thank you for your candid feedback as we always welcome the opportunity to improve. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the...

Reviewed 29 November 2016

My wife and I were very disappointed to discover that the AC is turned off in the winter. We usually need some air flow to sleep at night. So, like every other hotel I've been to, I turned the AC on in the room and put the temperature down to 70. We awoke in the middle of the night sweating,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Daniel L
HolidayInnRosslyn, Hotel Management at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Daniel L, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay and hope this does not deter you away in the future. We are continuously striving for the highest level of hospitality and we hope we can restore your faith in us. Thank you again for your candid...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 28 November 2016

We were stuck with this property through Priceline Express Deal for four nights. Checked in late night & the front desk lady checked us quickly. She was friendly & provided us with a brochure for things to see. However, we got a double bed room as nothing else was available for the night. We took it, & the moment we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anw1986
HolidayInnRosslyn, Hotel Management at Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge, responded to this review

Dear Anw1986 Thank you for taking the time to write about the Holiday Inn at Rosslyn. We are ecstatic to hear that we were able to turn your skepticism into a welcomed surprise. We take pride in trying to provide guests with the proper amenities and exceptional service to make their stay enjoyable as possible. We appreciate your feedback as...

509 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (398)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
View from Room (76)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (53)
Viewed
Room/Suite (74)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (37)
Viewed
Other (127)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (111)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (55)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Arlington hotels
0.1 km away
Key Bridge Marriott
Key Bridge Marriott
#27 of 50 in Arlington
333 reviews
0.3 km away
Hyatt Centric Arlington
Hyatt Centric Arlington
#10 of 50 in Arlington
1,527 reviews
0.8 km away
Virginian Suites Arlington
Virginian Suites Arlington
#17 of 50 in Arlington
829 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
BEST WESTERN Rosslyn/Iwo Jima
0.5 km away
Residence Inn Arlington Rosslyn
0.3 km away
Le Meridien Arlington
Le Meridien Arlington
#34 of 50 in Arlington
574 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Overlooking Washington, DC and adjacent to historic Georgetown , the Holiday Inn Rosslyn at Key Bridge lies aside the Potomac River across from the Francis Scott Key Bridge. The hotel offers guests complimentary indoor parking, a Washington, DC hotel rarity; a fitness center ; wireless high-speed Internet ; an indoor pool ; as well as a business center. Enjoy the breathtaking view of the nation's capital from your own private balcony in one of our 307 guest rooms. Reagan National Airport , the Pentagon, Capitol Hill, and numerous shopping malls are within 3 miles of Holiday Inn Rosslyn. The Rosslyn Metro Station is less than 2 blocks away and gives travelers convenient access to all the major business and leisure destinations in the Washington, DC, Arlington and Crystal City areas. Visit the Smithsonian museums, White House, Washington Monument, Arlington National Cemetery, and Mount Vernon. After working or sightseeing, enjoy fine dining along with a spectacular panoramic view of Washington, DC, the Potomac River and the Rosslyn business district at the Vantage Point Rooftop Restaurant, where Kids Eat Free! Then unwind at the hotel's Point After Lounge. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge

Address: 1900 North Fort Myer Drive, Arlington, VA 22209
Region: United States > Virginia > Arlington
Price Range: $105 - $377 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge 3*
Number of rooms: 306
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge Hotel Arlington
Holiday Inn Rosslyn Va
Holiday Inn Arlington
Arlington Holiday Inn
Hotel Style:
#18 Romantic Hotel in Arlington
#23 Business Hotel in Arlington
#26 Family Hotel in Arlington
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge staff and other travellers.
22 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (22)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Rosslyn @ Key Bridge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All the rooms have balconies with amazing views of the city.”
 of 5 bubbles ta2rs, 23 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stay in low level west end room”
 of 5 bubbles johnjG3407HD, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a view of the city”
 of 5 bubbles 745keithz, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a room facing the Potomac!”
 of 5 bubbles JeanK663, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We requested an upper floor room primarily for the view. The hotel is well under 10 floors so you'll never be incredibly high.”
 of 5 bubbles JamesT696, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay