Etnia Casa Hotel

Etnia Casa Hotel

Avenida Itabela 25 City Center, Porto Seguro, State of Bahia 45818-000 Brazil
Entrada da casa que ficamos
Traveller (262)
Panorama of the Alafiá Villa at the Etnia Pousada & Boutique
360
Panoramas (25)
Room & Suite (300)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

5.0
#5 of 19 hotels in Trancoso
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Internationally known as an oasis in the middle of the jungle and for combining comfort with unique ethnic decoration, Etnia Casa Hotel was elected one of Brazil's four best hotels by the prestigious German publisher, Taschen, in the book 'Great Escapes of the World,' which shows a selection of the 90 best hotels around the world. It has also been featured in Hip Hotel's 'Atlas,' in Taschen's 'Great Escapes South America,' in Conde Nast Johansen's 'The Americas Recommended Hotels, Inns, Resorts & Spas' and was the winner of Elle's chic shack awards 2007. Besides getting special coverage in newspapers such as The Sunday Times and The New York Times, Etnia Casa Hotel makes part of Andrew Harper's Clud, among others. A Swimming pool with lounge, a 7000m2 garden, secured parking lot, access to the beach (15 minutes walking) and to the town (5 minutes walking). In each Villa, a stained glass window facing a private garden makes the guests feel even more in touch with the local nature.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Boating
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Coffee shop
Swimup bar
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Canoeing
Diving
Hiking
Horseback riding
Snorkelling
Windsurfing
Bicycle tours
Canoeing offsite
Water park offsite
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Couples massage
Full body massage
Manicure
Massage
Pedicure
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
Umbrella
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Complimentary toiletries
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Charming
Languages Spoken
English

Location

Avenida Itabela 25 City Center, Porto Seguro, State of Bahia 45818-000 Brazil
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 92 out of 100
92
Porto Seguro Airport
16.9 km
See all flights
309Reviews13Q+A10Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 254
  • 43
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
alison b wrote a review Jan 2024
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio79 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Beautiful piece of paradise. The villas are spacious, clean and equipped with everything you need. We were four couples, split in two villas and there were bedrooms to spare. The location is not on the beach (which appears to be typical of many hotels in Trancoso), but the pool is very nice. It is a very short walking distance (5 minutes) to the center of town and all the fabulous restaurants, bars and shops.

Beach clubs are the way to go and there are plenty to choose from - close by (20minute walk/10 minute cab) and far away (1 hr cab).

Filipe, the manager and concierge, is AMAZING. He takes care of everything - bookings, taxis, recommendations, etc and his response time is immediate. The staff are all friendly, kind and accommodating.

The included breakfast is very good - different offerings each day and also a set menu of local food and traditional breakfast options.

If you are headed to Trancoso, definitely consider staying at Etnia!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Andre Zanonato, Proprietário at Etnia Casa Hotel
Responded Jan 22, 2024
Dears: It was a pleasure have you with us and hope see you back soon, Best regards André
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NLH wrote a review Feb 2020
Portland, Oregon3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Etnia is a wonderful delight. Each villa is unique and equally charming in a boutique setting. The staff is excellent and accommodating. We stayed for four nights and wished we had stayed a little longer. Very walkable to the main square, it has an excellent location. We would highly recommend staying at Etnia!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AlainBsAs wrote a review May 2013
Buenos Aires, Argentina69 contributions75 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The big doubt we had once we decided to go to Trancoso was where to stay: by the beach or in the old part of town? We opted for the town side because 1) it gets dark pretty early there (around 6 pm in the summer), 2) there are several nice beaches in the area and being stuck in one is not necessarily a good idea and 3) the old town is fairly lively at night with many options for food and drinks as well as shopping until 11pm (for dinner we very much enjoyed Capim Santo; Los Negros is very nice too but overpriced for what it serves) . From town, the beach can be reached either by walking about 45 mn to an hour or by taking a taxi which costs 20 Reals one way (10usd).
Once we elected town rather than beach, the question was where to stay. From reviews posted on this site it appeared that Etnia could be a good choice. We did not regret it. We spent 6 nights at this Pousada mid-february. Rooms consist in detached or semi-detached bungalows set in a very large tropical garden. We were slightly worried about insects but fortunately there was almost none to be found. Very much appreciated!
We had the opportunity to stay in two different rooms - Tribal and Mediterraneo. Both were very charming although Mediterraneo is a lot bigger as there is an additional area with a large bed which can accomodate an extra person or one or two kids. The room was very clean and towels were changed twice a day. Wi-fi coverage was very good throughout the hotel and the speed was fast. The AC in the room was quiet which was very nice as it is not always the case even in 5 stars hotels. The members of staff both at reception and at the pool bar were all extremely nice and friendly, ready to help with any question or request we might have. Andrea, Flavia, Laura always cared about how we felt and whether we needed something extra. Although the pool is not very large, it is big enough to really enjoy breakfast at its side in the morning or to sip a Caipirinha there in the evening!
So is everything really perfect at the Pousada? Well almost and my criticisms are limited to a few points which will probably be irrelevant for many travellers: 1) After a good shower, the bathroom could get very warm and humid. An AC or a fan would be a nice addition in that part of the room, especially as the dressing area is located in the bathroom (Mediterraneo), 2) The fridge of the minibar is located on a shelf in the main bedroom and is very noisy, especially as it turns on and off, 3) If you wish to have breakfast before 8.30am it has to be requested in advance and served in the room the night before. A little effort to cater for early starters would be appreciated, especially as birds in the garden start singing with sunrise and often woke me up early. 7.30am would seem a more reasonable time to start serving breakfast. The positive element is that it is served until 11am.
If you want to go to the beach, a good alternative is to head for the sister place Etnia Clube de Mar where you will find everything you need to relax by the beach and have lunch if you wish. Another good alternative closeby is Pousada Espelho d'Agua which you can book through reception. Much farther away (40mn drive), you'll find the Espelho beach (Praia do Espelho) which is very famous locally. Personally, we found it overated. The center area was far too crowded to our taste but as we walked north from there we managed to find a nice pousada to have lunch and some very nice beach spots.
Overall we felt that Etnia was a very nice and charming boutique hotel which contributed largely to our enjoyment of Trancoso. We have stayed in many hotels or resorts from the major international chains and it is clear that Etnia is not a Four Seasons type place. Yet it has a charm and simplicity that we very much enjoyed and we shall surely return there next time we decide to go to Trancoso.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2013
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
ManyMilesTraveller wrote a review Sep 2022
California172 contributions300 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is in fact an addition of small houses that are owned separately and ultimately managed by 2 guys that live in Italy.
I was the only guest in any of the7 (?) houses. Although the occupancy was very low, the rate was high and was even higher the day I left (outside weekend) with just one guest checking in on that day. One would think that they would lower the rates to fill-up the property, but this is not the case, although the staff has to be present even for one guest.

Do not expect to walk to the beach from this property.

The breakfast was the best part as I was very treated by a very nice staff.

The concierge was also very helpful. He is really an asset to this property.

If you like coffee, bring your own Nespresso capsules. They charge R$20 (about 5 USD) per capsule in the room or at the restaurant, if you order an espresso or a cappuccino (without prior warning). I guess that some guests are not careful and think the capsules are complimentary like in other luxury properties.

The restaurants are expensive in this small village, but the vibe is nice, although things to do are very limited.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
jbhifi_7 wrote a review Apr 2008
Melbourne1 contribution12 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Based on the positive reviews we had read about Pousada Etnia, we were really looking forward to staying there. However, after our experience there, it seems that many of the reviews are actually based on a very strong marketing machine driven by the international connections of the owners, who are apparently more focused on their VIP or celebrity guests than real people.

We have stayed in many boutique hotels before, and are fully aware that one cannot expect the kind of service afforded by a 5-star chain hotel. However, what we did not expect was to be treated with rudeness and contempt by the very person who should have been looking after us ie.the customer service manager. From the moment we questioned our increased room rates (and turned out to be right), her attiutude towards us changed completely, and we were treated like cheapskates or even criminals (we were told that our mini-bar had to be checked before we could check out instead of simply being trusted when asked). Fortunately, her actions were by no means a reflection of the other staff, who were all very lovely and helpful (which we let them know personally).

In press coverage, much is made of the stylish decor created by the interior designer owner. However, on closer inspection, it becomes clear that much of it is actually cheap IKEA furniture and coats of coloured paint, dressed up as 'design'. The property itself is lovely and well maintained, but the pool was not cleaned until our last day, when we couldn't swim in it. We were also disturbed by the presence of a telecommunications tower, which didn't feel very natural at all, looming over the property.

We loved Trancoso, and had a great experience there, but felt that if Pousada Etnia paid as much attention to their hospitality as they do to their publicity, it would be that much better off.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2008
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesCheck-in / front desk
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesBusiness service (e.g., internet access)
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Etniabrasil, owner and general manager at Etnia Casa Hotel
Responded Apr 15, 2008
Although we do our utmost to provide our guests with a pleasant stay and to accommodate their needs in the best way we can, we, the management of Etnia Pousada & Boutique, realize it is impossible to please all kinds of people. For this reason, we welcome criticism from our guests and try to resolve any problems that might arise as efficiently as we can. In the case of these reviewer’s “increased” rates, even though we charged them on the amount agreed and on the date agreed, we are not responsible for dollar fluctuations, their bank’s exchange rates or their bank’s deadline for making the currency conversion for their clients’ transactions. Nonetheless, we cancelled their credit card payment on the amount which they claimed had been overcharged and offered them, free of charge, a bottle of our finest champagne. Moreover, since this couple was celebrating a birthday, we also offered them a free birthday cake. For these reasons, we do not understand their accusations of us treating them with rudeness and contempt (even though our staff did receive some abuse from them) and apologize if they got that impression. The fact that we checked their mini-bar does not mean we were insinuating they were “cheapskates or even criminals”. Like any other hotel, we have a policy of always checking the mini-bar before completing the check-out (for all of our guests). On a different subject, we do not have anything against IKEA. We believe that style and comfort are more important than brands. However, there is not a single Ikea object or furniture in the room where these guests stayed. Etnia’s boutique used to sell quality furniture from around the world, many of which are currently being used in our hotel. Therefore, all of our rooms are decorated with furniture brought from all sides of the world, fully equipped with air conditioning, internet access, TV, telephone, safe, Swedish pillows, Egyptian cotton sheets, balcony, walk-in closet and internal private garden. Last but not least, we would like to comment on this guest’s claim that our awards and positive reviews are the result of the “international connections of the owners”. Publications on books such as “Great Escapes of the World” and “Great Escapes South America” by the prestigious German publisher, Taschen, Hip Hotels’ “Atlas”, Condé Nast Johansen’s “The Americas” and exposure in articles such as Elle’s chic shack awards 2007, The Sunday Times and The New York Times, among others are not offered as favors to friends and cannot be bought. By questioning our merit to be in these publications, these people are also questioning the seriousness of the publications themselves. We know that the rustic experience of Trancoso is not for everyone but the vast majority of our guests fall in love with this place and are very pleased with the service we provide at Etnia Pousada & Boutique. André Zanonato General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JonCNYC wrote a review Nov 2012
New York City, New York33 contributions60 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here at the beginning of November and the hotel was fine. The rooms are nice but we did not find the beds to be comfortable. It wasn't very relaxing to sit around the pool as there are dogs (not the 3 dogs who are at the hotel, they are very well behaved ) around the property that are always barking. The service was just fair at the hotel. We went each day to the beach property and they really could not seem to handle the number of people there and this was still off season. We had to wait one day for an hour and 20 minutes for the appetizers to arrive and after an hour, I said something. They said they were very busy but when I pointed out that the manager (I am not totally sure if he was the manager / director / or owner ) sat after us and but received his food well before us, they didn't have a response.
Besides the poor beds, the hotel was fine but I would not define it in any way as luxury.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2012
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anonym0 wrote a review Nov 2013
Berlin, Germany1 contribution7 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice grounds, kitchen and bar staff is very friendly, but impertinent management. We have never experienced such bad treatment when paying $ 450 per night.
If you are used to 5 Star Hotels in the US or Europe, you will not be happy. There are so many other nice options in Trancoso. Not worth the price.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2013Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Vicki A wrote a review Oct 2016
Prague, Czech Republic48 contributions44 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived perplexed. This was not the Etnia described in and booked through Tablet. With three rooms and the house booked by our group we felt cheated. Where was the beach featured as minutes from our room? The manager could not have handled us better. A welcome and ver strong cocktail on the house and the mystery cleared. Etnia used to have another hotel well out of town on the beach but this closed two years ago. Tablet is still showing the old location. This one is in fact much better - five minutes to the square, peaceful and green, we have loved it here. Rooms , Master, are big and airy and very comfortable. Charon the manager from Spain is a delight. And they know how to make a proper coffee. Wonderful.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2016Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anastasia M wrote a review Jan 2016
Paris, France26 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
When I think about a place (and I travel a lot), even before thinking about the decor, the situation, the food or the swimming pool, I remember the people who took care of us there. And in Pousada Etnia, people who will take care of you are all just great. First of all, the owner, André is a very easy-going person who makes everything he can to help out. My husband loves surfing and he offered to come surfing with him just to make it more fun. Finally, after we've forgotten some staff in the room, they sent us everything by mail just several days after our departure. Vanessa, Sharon, all the staff was lovely and did everything to help us in all possible ways.
The place itself is very lovely. Situated in a huge garden, the 9 chalets are all spread in the midst of the property in such a way that you don't even feel the presence of other people. It is situated in the quiet part of Trancoso which is a huge "+" if you don't want to party everyday. You don't hear all the concerts and dancing from the room (compared to most of the pousadas, situated right in the center and very noisy). The breakfasts are great, the swimming pool is nice too. The rooms are quite big and the shower very nice. And the price per room is really fair, especially when you compare it to some other pousadas in the area.
By the way, a general advice to everybody: going to Trancoso, one should not be fooled by the lovely "simple village" look it has. The prices here are that of Côte d'Azur or Sardinia... in a restaurant, you may get a pizza for 20 euros or a regular fish for 40 euros. That's the price to pay for this little paradise.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2016
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Etniabrasil, Owner at Etnia Casa Hotel
Responded Jan 31, 2016
Dear Anastasia and Dimitri, Great have you at Etnia, i hope see you back some day! Best wishes from a sunny Trancoso Andrè
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Denie S wrote a review Mar 2015
5 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I have to say that I was really surprised with that hotel. Amazing location, and like living in a forest, but with facilities of a big city.
The location is breathtaking, birds, flower, green and very kind staffs! :)
Found a bit hard to see more of the hotel in the website, was happy with the few I could check online, but it was much better from what I expected.

Definitely I will be back! :)
Read more
Date of stay: March 2015Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ballwaller asked a question Sep 2018
Shavertown, Pennsylvania15 contributions2 helpful votes
How do we get airport pickup? We have reservations for November 9. Best Allison Danoff
Ballwaller asked a question Sep 2018
Shavertown, Pennsylvania15 contributions2 helpful votes
Hello! Just in case, what is your cancellation policy? Thank you.
loiseps asked a question Nov 2015
Porto Alegre, RS4 contributions2 helpful votes
Boa noite! Ate que horas funcionam o bar e restaurante da pousada? Obrigada!
Answer from Etnia Casa Hotel
Trancoso, BA15 contributions
o restaurante/bar funciona até as 22hs com o ultimo pedido as 21hs
Gláucia D asked a question Nov 2018
Rio de Janeiro, RJ11 contributions3 helpful votes
Gostaria de saber se fica perto da praia? Dá pra ir andando com crianças? Obrigada
Answer from andrefelippe
Porto Seguro, BA1 contribution1 helpful vote
Bom dia ; Agradecemos sua mensagem e respondendo à sua pergunta estamos há 20 minutos caminhando da praia , possível ir caminhando sim Abs André Zanonato
Izabel A asked a question Apr 2018
1 contribution
Gostaria de saber se vcs tem facilidades para preparar papinhas para bebes
Answer from Etnia Casa Hotel
Trancoso, BA15 contributions
Prezada Sra Izabel; As villas possuem cozinha e portanto total facilidade para preparar as papinhas de seu bb Abs André Zanonato
Valeria B wrote a tip Aug 2018
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All rooms are amazing!"
Read full review
RFBoston wrote a tip Jul 2018
Cambridge, Massachusetts105 contributions91 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dinner by the pool is romantic and the food is delicious!"
Read full review
Helen189117 wrote a tip Dec 2016
Lagos, Portugal70 contributions35 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"all rooms have different themes with different decor,"
Read full review
Michelle K wrote a tip Mar 2016
31 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Splurge for a master suite, especially the Gipsy!"
Read full review
Sandrita11 wrote a tip Jan 2016
London, United Kingdom13 contributions22 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Loved the Mediterraneo suite - white and blue decor, very fresh and beachy."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Trancoso area.
PRICE RANGE
C$425 - C$680 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
etnia pousada & boutique hotel trancoso, etnia pousada and boutique, etnia pousada boutique trancoso
LOCATION
BrazilState of BahiaPorto SeguroTrancoso
NUMBER OF ROOMS
6
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Etnia Casa Hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Etnia Casa Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Etnia Casa Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Galeria Joana Vieira (0.3 km) and RoxPC (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Etnia Casa Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Etnia Casa Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Etnia Casa Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Etnia Casa Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Etnia Casa Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tapioca da Sandra, Vovó Bela - Trancoso, and São João Batista Burger & Pizza.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Etnia Casa Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Etnia Casa Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Etnia Casa Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Etnia Casa Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 km away from the centre of Trancoso.
Are any cleaning services offered at Etnia Casa Hotel?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Etnia Casa Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Trancoso HotelsTrancoso Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TrancosoHotels near Etnia Casa Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars