We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Adria Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Adria Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

83 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 35: English reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

For many, Bol is the perfect summer beach resort. Personally, I have an off-season love affair with Bol and the Island of Brac. I have been staying in one of the Villa Adria apartments in Bol for October and November. It is my perfect vacation and retreat home. The one-bedroom apartment is modern, clean and tastefully decorated. It is the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan M
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Susan! Thank you so much for visiting us and sharing your experience. It's rewarding to hear that you enjoyed yourself staying with us and that you'd love to return. You should! Did you know that we have a loyalty program for our returning guests? Thank you again, it's so nice to hear you were pleased with our staff, too!...

Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

The thing that stands out the most about staying at this apartment was the great service. We were picked up from and dropped off at the ferry by different people from the company - both were very friendly and helpful. They helped with our luggage, and offered to take it back to their main office after we checked out but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie A
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Stephanie A, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. We're glad that you thought the apartment was clean and comfortable, albeit a bit on the small side. As you stated it yourself, it was fine for a short visit and you would have selected a larger one if...

Bluefields, Nicaragua
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

We loved the staff! They were extremly kind and provided us everything we needed.I loved the free pick up service and the fact that you can leave your bags in your departure day.The apartment was big with a nice terrasse and a big toilet with bathub ideal to relax

 Report
Helpful?
Thank solo-catta
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Solo-catta, Thank you for being our guest and recommending us. It's nice to read your kind review. It's lovely to hear you were pleased with the accommodation. If you ever wish to revisit Bol, we'd love to welcome you back. Wishing you a lovely autumn, Adria Tours Bol

Hong Kong
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Bol is a beautiful town and this is my second year vacationing here in the Summer. Both times, we were traveling as a couple, and both times we stayed for about three weeks using Adria Apartments. Staying in the apartments was a great option for us as we wanted the flexibility, privacy, and space, rather than staying in a huge,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberley F
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Kimberley, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write such an honest and well-meant review. It's wonderful to read that as our returning guest, you've had another good vacation in Bol with us, and even more so, that you're planning to come back next year. We're really glad that you are coming back, as...

New York City, New York
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

Apartment is generally to a decent standard, although quite cramped. Employees at the agency are running it like "they just work here", which is not what you are used to when renting apartments in Croatia where people are very friendly and hospitable. The side effect of this is that when you call in to ask for clean towels or ask...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KitVelik
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Kitvelik, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review us. We're glad you found that the apartment was up to a decent standard. Now to address some of your points. It is true that we provide towels and change them every three days. We are renting self-catering apartments with no daily cleaning, maid service, etc....

Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

Great organization, frandly staff, especially driver Leon how was very professional and helpful. Extremely clean apartment. I can strongly recommend theirs services while visiting beautiful Bol, Brac. Vedrana

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vedrana5
Ravijojla N, General Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Vedrana, Thank you so much for being our guest and for your kind words. We're thrilled that you were pleased with as you say, extremely clean apartment and our staff (Leon is thrilled to have been named as very professional). You were a great guest and we'd love to welcome you back should the roads take you to Bol...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 25 December 2015

First of all, there is no public transport on this island, so you do have to walk everywhere. The company does provide shuttle if you are arriving the island using direct Split <> Bol catamaran ferry service. Get off the ferry at Bol, you will see there is a tiny car park and you should see a van or car...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Azzsyd
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Azzsyd, Thank you very much for staying with us and for writing this positive review. We are glad to hear that your stay with us went fine and that you were quite pleased with the apartment and its location. It is lovely to read such a detailed review that's going to help our future guests. We are glad you've...

Reviewed 27 September 2015 via mobile

Came here off season and we got double bed apartment really cheaply. Good location near the Bol center and walking distance from the beach. Service was rwally nice and warm. As a customer you also get discount from several places like restaurant and water activities also free parking in Zlatni Rat beach.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Juño N
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Juño, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write your review. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with your stay in Bol and the apartment, as well as our services. We'd love to welcome you back should you find yourself in Brac Island again! Wishing you a sunny autumn,...

Cesena, Italy
Reviewed 25 September 2015

I was four days guest of Villa Nera. A perfect stay! Petar made everything fantastic, from arrival to departure. Beautiful appartment, huge rooms and bathrooms, comfortable bed. Swimming pool with a mini spa and a large open garden. Gym and sauna. Perfect Wi-Fi. Lovely location. Breakfast was fantastic, varied and of high quality, served at the hotel Bol. As a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oronic
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Oronic, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to rate us. It makes us glad to hear you enjoyed staying at Villa Nera and your holiday in Bol. It is especially nice to hear that you enjoyed the breakfasts at Hotel Bol and we'll make sure to tell Peter you praised him. So nice to...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 September 2015

Excellent value, friendly, helpful staff. The apartment was clean, simple and spacious. Very pleasant stay. The only issues were... the internet was slow and we had a bit of an ant problem. Overall, very pleasant stay and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OzZChris
Ravijojla N, Manager at Adria Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Chris, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write your review. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with the apartment and that you had a great stay in Bol. When it comes to the the wi-fi being slow, we appologise for this issue and we'd like to have you know that we're...

103 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (65)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bol hotels
0.4 km away
Bluesun Hotel Elaphusa
0.3 km away
Hotel Bol
Hotel Bol
#1 of 12 in Bol
182 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Villa Daniela
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hotel Kastil
Hotel Kastil
#7 of 12 in Bol
116 reviews
0.4 km away
Villa Jadranka
Villa Jadranka
#8 of 69 in Bol
19 reviews
0.9 km away
Zlatni Rat Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
WE ARE... ... LOCAL PEOPLE Adria Tours is made up of young people who live and work on the island. So when holidaying with us, you can be sure that your holiday will be an unforgettable and original experience, because we know Brac better than anyone else. And not only that. Should an unforeseen circumstance arise, you can find us easily because our office is located on the island itself. ... WHO LOVE WHAT THEY DO It is not difficult for us to try harder, go a step further and do anything in order for you to have a carefree and fulfilling vacation. As well as the numerous additional benefits and services that you can enjoy as our guests, you can always rely on our friendly and professional people to help you at any time. ... AND WHO STAND BEHIND EVERYTHING THEY SAY When we say that "we offer quality accommodation at the best prices" then you can be sure of that. Each accommodation facility has been personally viewed and selected because they meet our high standards. We fully manage all the accommodation facilities on offer and we guarantee the lowest prices on the market. From the first to the last minute of your holiday, we take care of everything. When you plan a holiday with us, you can truly relax because we take care of every detail. Whether you need assistance on arrival, taxi transfers, advice or a recommendation, you can count on our full suppport at all times. We are here to give you a carefree and relaxing holiday. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Adria Apartments

Address: Brachka Cesta 10, Bol, Brac Island 21420, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Brac Island > Bol
Hotel Class:3 star — Adria Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Adria Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adria Apartments Hotel Bol
Adria Apartments Bol, Croatia - Brac Island
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adria Apartments staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Adria Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The friendly staff at the Adria Tours Office will work with you to find the perfect place to stay in Bol.”
 of 5 bubbles susanmG7124LO, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Communicate w/Adria office +look @maps to get location you want (quiet/close to town/supermarket, etc)”
 of 5 bubbles 610kimberleyf, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Villa Nera!!!”
 of 5 bubbles oronic, 25 Sep 2015 | Read review
“The hills are pretty steep so get one close to the beach if you don't want a climb”
 of 5 bubbles OzZChris, 14 Sep 2015 | Read review
“We stayed in House Zorzi . . . ask for the ground floor with the patio facing the ocean. It also has a beautiful garden.”
  • House Zorza from Adria
 of 5 bubbles mrgaspersich, 25 Jan 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay