We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Park Punat

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Park Punat
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

94 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 17: English reviews
Canterbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 September 2016

The hotel was very good. The room was a good size with a nice balcony and constant air conditioning. The food was plentiful and reasonably good in the circumstances. Lots of fresh fruit at all meal times and different choices every day. One note of caution - we booked this as an 'all inclusive' holiday but do not be misled...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eviebabe12
Indira J, Manager at Hotel Park Punat, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice review and comments you gave to our hotel ! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and hope to welcome you again soon ! Greetings from Punat

Reviewed 31 August 2016 via mobile

Very friendly staff and nice place for the family but need to work out on the food. Rooms clean exactly the way we booked with the sea view (sea is hard to be seen since the trees are blocking the view but giving you a nice shad). Now food - first couple of days was ok, not great but good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Željko P
Indira J, Manager at Hotel Park Punat, responded to this review

Thank you very much for reviewing our hotel. We constantly work on improving our guests’ satisfaction; therefore, your feedback, positive or negative, helps us to see our product through the eyes of our guests and is highly valuable to us. We would be more than happy to welcome you again soon.

Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Very bad food, the worst. I haven't eaten bad food like this since i was in Romania. I mean are you trying to get us diabetes all because all the drinks expect wine and water were so sweet like drinking sugar if that existed. I am definitely not coming back.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andreja Ž
Indira J, Manager at Hotel Park Punat, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We are very sorry we didn't fulfill your expectations. Best regards from Punat

Ptuj, Slovenia
Reviewed 3 September 2015

The room was small, but clean. the food was nice, but we were too busy with our little boy ( 2 years) to try everything. The weather was ugly, so we tried to find a corner for the little one, but there in none in the hotel. the beach is far away, 10-15 minutes of walking.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank nani981
ParkPunat, Manager at Hotel Park Punat, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice review of our hotel ! Your comments will help us to improve our work. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. Greetings from Punat

East Leake
Reviewed 20 July 2015

We have stayed at this hotel a few times. The rooms are serviceable, beds comfortable and view, if you manage to get a sea view super. The buffet is lovely. You are really spoilt for choice. If you can't find anything on the dinner menu to suit your taste buds then you must be a really picky eater. The wine...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Vivr50
ParkPunat, Manager at Hotel Park Punat, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind review. Your comment will give us direction where can we improve in our work. Hope to have another chance to welcome you again in our hotel. Greetings from Punat

Reviewed 7 June 2015

friendly staff.very good food.good value for the money (all inclusive).beach with small stones is about 10 minutes walk away..in surroundings are beautiful ancient cities.very close to the hotel is a playground for kids..

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Roman S
ParkPunat, Manager at Hotel Park Punat, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind review. Your comment will give us direction where can we improve in our work. Hope to have another chance to welcome you again in our hotel. Greetings from Punat

Cracow, Malopolskie, Poland
Reviewed 16 August 2013

We got "family" room - the room space was quite enough, one big bed for adults and the second for the child. There was two disadvantages: 1. no fridge in the room, 2. no access to the internet - but this was small problem, mobile card VIP solved this. :) We had Full Board - the courses was very good,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank arybak
Dubai
Reviewed 28 July 2013

I have two opposing feeling about this hotel. The front desk, bar, restaurant staff were very welcoming and helpful maybe the best during my trip in Croatia. The location is in front of Punat Marina with many restaurants and shops nearby. The first beach was around 10 minutes walking. Since my rate was full boarding, I did not have any...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank citoyen-du-universe
Slovenska Bistrica, Slovenia
Reviewed 12 May 2013

We already came from Island Krk. I spent 7 days in hotel Park, Punat with my housband, mother, father and 5 friends. We had a very relaxing week with nice weather. My opinion: + very good, different kinds of food + good location (30 m from sea, but 1 km from best beaches) + friendly&helpful staff + nice promenade for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank janko k
transylvania
Reviewed 21 June 2012

Value for money is excellent. Food is very decent, good variety (fish, meat, potatoes, pasta, rice, vegetables) at every meal and not repetitive (except breakfast where the choices are the same every day). Rooms are around 20 sqm and the biggest setback is that they do not have a mini-fridge in to keep your water cool. Staff very friendly, helpful,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank steff2011

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Punat
3.3 km away
Valamar Koralj Romantic Hotel
1.4 km away
Hotel Kanajt
Hotel Kanajt
#1 of 3 in Punat
73 reviews
3.7 km away
Drazica Hotel
Drazica Hotel
#3 of 10 in Krk
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hotel Omorika
Hotel Omorika
#3 of 3 in Punat
61 reviews
13.8 km away
Hotel Malin
Hotel Malin
#3 of 14 in Malinska
181 reviews
4.2 km away
Hotel Marina
Hotel Marina
#2 of 10 in Krk
50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Hotel Park Punat

Address: Obala 94, Punat 51500, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Primorje-Gorski Kotar County > Punat
Price Range: $185 - $322 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Park Punat 4*
Number of rooms: 219
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Park Punat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Park Punat staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hotel Park Punat staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The annex building was quieter than the main hotl.”
 of 5 bubbles Eviebabe12, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“nice view, no balcony, no view with balcony”
 of 5 bubbles nani981, 3 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a room at the front, facing the sea.”
 of 5 bubbles Vivr50, 20 Jul 2015 | Read review
“free wi-fi is only available in a lobby or restaurant in hotel recepcion”
  • room
 of 5 bubbles 532romans, 7 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Do not choose rooms with windows located to the parking - there were big noises early morning.”
 of 5 bubbles arybak, 16 Aug 2013 | Read review
5 of 5