We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,173 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,020: English reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

it was an amazing trip to the best hotel in sharm sea club resort ,from the reception staff Hassan who made our stay great ,the room was nice with an amazing view to the sea ,thank you for the Hk for the clean room , the restaurant staff were very helpful , the food was testy, 100% we will back...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohamed M
SeaGroupResortsGR, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to spend your recent vacation here with us in Sea Club Resort. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to know you found staff to be friendly, that you were comfortable in your room and that you enjoyed dining at our restaurants. We shall ensure to pass on your positive...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I was there with my family between Dec 28th 2016 and Jan 2nd 2017. The hotel was full of ukrainian people and the food was mostly for ukrainians so if you don t like the ukr cuisine you will not find big choices to eat... Cleanliness of food and dishes and spoons etc can't reach the grade of 12 in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jean Claude E
SeaGroupResortsGR, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh, responded to this review

It was our pleasure to have you stay here with us in Sea Club resort. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. your feed back is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve our service. we take all feedback seriously,...

Widnes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed with my partner and at the time my 6 year old daughter.The welcome was good,the restaurant was open for us arriving late at night and the serving and waiting staff were so so nice.The food was good but prodomently Russian I found.Lots and lots of Russian people there.This wasn't a problem for us apart from when they just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sibooth27
SeaGroupResortsGR, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Sea Club hotel for your vacation, we appreciate your positive review regarding your stay and for recommending our hotel. It was our pleasure and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Sea Club in the future. Kind Regards Guest Relations Team

Austin, Texas, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were really excited about this hotel and We really wanted to like it, but did not. I wouldn't recommend it nor would I stay at it again if I returned to Sharm. Nice veneer, but overall not a good option. The grounds look really idyllic when you first look upon them; however, it's a little run down. The term...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sunny D
SeaGroupResortsGR, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh, responded to this review

It was our pleasure to have you stay with us here in Sea Club resort. We appreciate your honest review. I regret to read you did not enjoy your vacation with us and hope to improve on the points you mentioned. Kind Regards, Guest Relations Team

Reviewed 9 December 2016 via mobile

Beautiful hotel huge restaurants penty of choices. Stunning pool and view at night was just beautiful. Cleanliness is not too good not up tp standard which was not ideal. Value for money. Service was slow and not the best ive seen.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Isaros112
SeaGroupResortsGR, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh, responded to this review

It was our pleasure to have you stay with us here in Sea Club resort. We appreciate your honest review. I regret to read you did not enjoy your vacation with us and hope to improve on the points you mentioned. Kind Regards, Guest Relations Team

Athens, Greece
Reviewed 1 December 2016 via mobile

We arrived with my wife at November 24 and we leaving in few hours.. Check in was at 14:00 but because we were very tired we talked with reception and they gave us a room earlier. Room was very clean and nice.. The best thing in the hotel is the animation team!! They make events,party's and they all so happy,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vinnke
SeaGroupResortsGR, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to spend your recent vacation here with us in Sea Club Resort. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to know you found staff to be friendly , liked all the animation team , that you were comfortable in your room and that you enjoyed dining at our restaurants. We...

Reviewed 23 November 2016 via mobile

Just arrived. Writing as i seat at a lobby. Arrived at 10 am, earliest room placement at 2 pm. Could not get an early placement even at extra cost even though hotel looks empty. Stuff not friendly at all. No offer of courtesy meal. Basically wait for five hours. Here we are)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roman F
SeaGroupResortsGR, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh, responded to this review

It was our pleasure to have you stay with us here in Sea Club resort. We appreciate your honest review. I regret to read you did not enjoy your vacation with us and hope to improve on the points you mentioned. Kind Regards, Guest Relations Team

Reviewed 23 November 2016 via mobile

Just want to thank the whole animation team for making my vacation awesome!) Special thnx to Mina, Rambo, DJ and Moro. These guys know how to make your stay in Sharm unforgettable in all meanings!) You will never get bored there!) Miss and kiss all of you

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Oksana Y
SeaGroupResortsGR, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh, responded to this review

It was our pleasure to have you stay here with us in Sea Club resort. We appreciate you taking the time to a write a review and for recommending our hotel to others. We shall ensure to pass on your positive comments to Mina ,Rambo , DJ and Moro We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Guest Relations...

Central Russia, Russia
Reviewed 14 November 2016

I was not in this hotel, but I want to say that it works very good DJ, his name Eslam. I was previously in another hotel and there I met with Eslam. Very smiling, helpful, kind, loving children .. Positive qualities can be listed for a long time! I hope to see you again, and maybe more than once! Thank...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nati257
SeaGroupResortsGR, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for recommending our hotel to others. We shall ensure to pass on your positive comments to Eslam DJ. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Guest Relations Team

Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

Let me tell you about my first visit to sharm el sheikh. First of all we stayed at sea club resort it is a very nice place, and very clean, the stuff is very friendly and we had the chance to meet the nicest guy ever his name is joseph, he planned a safari trip for us it was amazing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hanaa S
SeaGroupResortsGR, Guest Relations Manager at Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh, responded to this review

It is lovely to know you were happy ,enjoyed your stay I will ensure you kind comments and thanks are passed on to youssef who will be thrilled to know they made your holiday enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back to Sea Group Resorts soon.

2,231 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2113)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (489)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (406)
Viewed
Dining (113)
Viewed
Room/Suite (168)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (33)
Viewed
View from Room (130)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Other (758)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (118)
Viewed
Amenities (14)
Viewed
Beach (18)
Viewed
Kids Pool (1)
Viewed
Main Pool (9)
Viewed
Dining (31)
Viewed
Standard Room (Sea View) (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nabq Bay
14.6 km away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#1 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,035 reviews
2.6 km away
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh
3.3 km away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#4 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,767 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Sea Club Aqua Park
Sea Club Aqua Park
#12 of 32 in Nabq Bay
1,489 reviews
7.9 km away
Sultan Gardens Resort
Sultan Gardens Resort
#21 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
5,876 reviews
3.4 km away
Rixos Sharm El Sheikh
Rixos Sharm El Sheikh
#2 of 32 in Nabq Bay
3,975 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh

Address: Nabq Bay, Nabq Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh > Nabq Bay
Price Range: $88 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh 5*
Number of rooms: 353
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Club Resort - Sharm El Sheikh Hotel Nabq Bay
Sea Hotel Nabq
Sea Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Sea Club Resort - Sharm El Sheikh Egypt - Nabq Bay
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Nabq Bay
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Nabq Bay
#7 Luxury Hotel in Nabq Bay
#7 Spa Hotel in Nabq Bay
#7 Romantic Hotel in Nabq Bay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh staff and other travellers.
153 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (153)

Questions? Get answers from Sea Club Resort - Sharm el Sheikh staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Sea view rooms are the best”
 of 5 bubbles 301emmam, 13 Apr 2016 | Read review
“I tipped the pool bar staff and they looked after us very well”
 of 5 bubbles Iancarroll72, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
“I would recommend a family room, it's right outside the pool and easy to access and quite spacious too for homely comfort”
 of 5 bubbles Samcreary123, 17 Feb 2016 | Read review
“sea view or pool view part sea view”
 of 5 bubbles shazandpauld, 20 Nov 2015 | Read review
“make sure you have a sea view and make sure this is what is given. we had a garden view of a building!”
 of 5 bubbles chrishV648BN, 15 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay