We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Staff dont give a flying about you , poor food , dirty dogs walking around as you eat , bungalow very dirty inside , beach is not that nice as its shown on picture .
price is too high for what you get
We stayed here (Beach Zone) 8 nights too many. At first we were impressed by the reception area that opened out to the pool area which was absolute beachfront. Our room 101 (poolside) in the first instance looked comfortable and well furnished with a separate...More
Our trip to Ko Tao started badly. We didn´t thougt about "full moon party" and holiday at the same time, so the ferrys was fully booked. At last we got a night transfer to Chumporn and a early ferry. So we got to our booked...More
The dive instructors are fantastic! My husband is a confident diver but I am a nervous diver, the diving instructors were very supportive and fun. I ended up doing 8 dives in 4 days. We are coming back in August to dive again. The groups...More
Had 4 lovely nights here right on the beach. The rooms are a pleasent size and have all you require. They have a beautiful pool and do a nice lunch in the restuarant. The only complaint is you have to keep relogging onto the wifi...More
US$23 - US$180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
#13 Top resorts Hotel in Koh Tao
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Koh Tao
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Priceline, Cancelon, HostelWorld, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ko Tao Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from CavenMcloughlin | Reviewed this property |
You should be worried! In Feb the seawater is churned up + muddy; the paths are crumbling + the superior rooms (which are really of 'standard' quality) are all sodden because there is no drainage (just 1/2 meter above... More
You should be worried! In Feb the seawater is churned up + muddy; the paths are crumbling + the superior rooms (which are really of 'standard' quality) are all sodden because there is no drainage (just 1/2 meter above sea-level).