Beresheet Hotel
Traveller (2352)
Our room
Room & Suite (495)
Beresheet Dining Room
Dining (270)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#1 of 7 hotels in Mitspe Ramon
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Beresheet Hotel by Isrotel Exclusive Collection is located in the spectacular geographical area of the Ramon Crater and offers a range of desert activities and attractions, all of which you can order at the hotel’s reception. Among the available activities are Jeep tours, camel rides, hiking, bicycle trips, bicycle renting, rappelling, hot-air balloons, self-drive Jeep adventures, Jeep excursions with outdoor meals and much more. In Beresheet Hotel, the kids and teenagers enjoy a diverse entertainment experience. Kids have fun in the well equipped Yeladudes kiddos club, while teenagers are offered an interactive youth space - state-of-the-art "grown-ups" rooms - that includes video games, advanced gaming and multimedia facilities.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Poolside bar
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kids club
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Concierge
Gift shop
Shops
Sun terrace
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Quiet
Languages Spoken
Russian, Arabic, Hebrew

Location

Derech Beresheet 1, Mitspe Ramon 80600 Israel
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 70 out of 100
70
Ovda Airport
74.4 km
See all flights
Ben Gurion Intl Airport
155.4 km
See all flights
1,808Review78Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,303
  • 285
  • 121
  • 50
  • 49
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
M.G. wrote a review Apr 2021
Rehovot, Israel
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked one night at Beresheet hotel in November 2020 when hotels just started to reopen after the second covid lockdown in Israel. Though all public facilities were closed (swimming pool, spa, lobby, restaurant) we had a great getaway and found the staff to be super friendly.
We stayed in a romantic villa with a private swimming pool and though facing the hotel grounds and not the crater, we had privacy as we stayed there on a Saturday night and the hotel had few guests checked in that night. The room itself was very comfortable with a king size bed and quality linen, Nespresso coffee machine, a wonderful stand in shower and a bathtub and of course the private pool, thought it was not heated enough for November.
The location is amazing, with gazelles living inside the hotel grounds. What an experience waking up to the sound of them running on our deck! Stunning!
Due to covid regulations the breakfast was served to us in our room. For us it was the only downside. The breakfast was not interesting, it did not consist of local produce and the use of plastic for us was quite a disappointment. For the price this hotel charges per night the breakfast should have at least been served in environmentally friendly utensils and not in standard disposable plastic. So much plastic was wasted on that mediocre breakfast. The good part in the breakfast was the fact that we could have it out on our deck next to the pool and enjoy the company of the gazelles (we obviously did not feed them).
It was our first time in a luxury hotel and a memorable stay.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Get the Ramon Crater view rooms for maximum privacy and desert experience
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dorin Malka, Owner at Beresheet Hotel
Responded Apr 10, 2021
Dear NuliG, It was such a pleasure to read your comments regarding your recent stay in the Isrotel Beresheet Hotel. Our goal is the comfort and enjoyment of our guests and we sincerely appreciate receiving letters such as yours, which affirm by how much we have succeeded. We will be happy to welcome you again during your next stay . Best Regards Dorin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Idharper wrote a review Jul 2022
Birmingham, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely superb, a quiet restful place with a brilliant team of workers.

Food choice is superb and very tasty with Dinner having daily chef's specials for main and deserts and a huge salad/bread buffet for starters.
Breakfast is a large selection of items and the waitresses/waiters are a superb team managed my Maqmood (applogies if spelt wrong). They are efficient, helpful, cheerful and engaging team.

As for the rest of the hotel, the main pool is relaxing and fantastic views over the Maktesh. Walking the grounds you often come across the Ibex wandering around, if you have a ground floor room - keep your door closed if your not in the room or you may get a visit from a cheeky, hungry Ibex. Any food left outside by the room pools will get eaten if you dont watch out.

All the staff around the main pool, pool bar, lounge, cleaners and reception were all very helpful when needed, nothing seemed to be too much trouble, they were all pleasant to talk to and a credit to the hotel, we had many enjoyable and interesting conversations with a large number of them from cleaners up to the Deputy GM.

One word of advice - If your not too keen on kids try and avoid school holidays - not all parents are considerate in keeping their brats quietish around others.

Would we go again ? Already planning it for 2023.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Crater view room are quiet and relaxing Garden views if you have pushchairs.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dorin Malka, Marketing at Beresheet Hotel
Responded Jul 7, 2022
Dear Idharper, It was a pleasure reading your warm words about your recent stay in the Isrotel Beresheet Hotel. There is no doubt that feedback such as received from you strengthens our motivation and give us the feeling that our efforts are all worth while. We shall be very happy to see you again in the future. We will be happy to see you again in the future Best Regards Dorin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mazulae wrote a review Jan 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We went for a weekend with our family.
The location is marvelous , heart of the desert with many places to hike.
The layout of the vila is beautiful, cozy and convenient.
The hotel has few places to sit relax in front of amazing view.
It has a nice indoor pool, with one jacuzzi, it was busy and crowded when we visited , the employees in the pool were very kind and helpful.
The restaurant offers tasty breakfast and dinner, and the waiters were very nice kind and helpful.
We had a bad experience when we checked in and the people in the reception were not helpful, the AC in the room was broken, and it took more than an hour to replace us a room. Also bills were not charge on time, looks like old computer system.
We came with very high expectations from the money we paid, and it wasn’t paid off.
To summarize, there is a room to improve some issues but we still had a great time.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dorin1malka-isrotel, Owner at Beresheet Hotel
Responded Jan 12, 2020
Dear Mazulae, It was a pleasure reading how you and your family enjoyed your recent stay in the Isrotel Beresheet Hotel.There is no doubt that feedback such as received from you strengthens our motivation and give us the feeling that our efforts are all worth while. We shall be very happy to see you again in the future. Best Regards Dorin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hejmark wrote a review Jun 2022
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stunning location, some brilliant architecture, mainly great food: but for the price it should have better customer service and be better customer focused (at least approaching what you would get at this price elsewhere around the world).

Before travelling to Israel we had emailed the hotel asking about hotel services such as massages, trips etc: but nobody replied to us. Not a great start.

Upon arrival at 1100hrs, our room wasn't available, which was fine and as expected: but at this price and in the middle of the desert it was plain rude not to be offered a drink of some sort (even of water) during the check in. Later in the day a bottle of wine was by reception, and a cold water container and glasses were on a table against the reception area wall, but it wasn't there mornings and evenings. Why??

The pool area is very nice, but in our 4 day stay no staff asked if we wanted to buy any drinks or food and the pool staff were generally cold faced and disinterested, unlike the very lovely dining room staff. One day I asked to buy food, but it was 4.15pm and apparently there is only food until 4pm. (No alternative was offered.) There are two water containers by the entrance area, but they use the smallest and cheapest plastic cups, which blow away in the wind (and it is windy) once you've used them.

The only proactive interaction from the pool staff was to tell me that the pool was closed at 6pm, so I needed to hand back my (very nice) towels. It seemed like I could stay on the bed after 6pm, but wasn't allowed a towel on it. Seriously, at the price I paid to stay at the hotel??

By 5.30pm the pool staff are very demonstrably tidying away mattresses, umbrellas & pool loungers. You are literally in the desert and after 6pm is a lovely time to swim (especially if you've got kids) after the searing heat of the day. Why is the pool closing at 6pm? In fact, on the first day I was there, they shut it at 3 minutes to 6. Its pathetic.

My pool room was very nice, but the TV didn't work properly and there's no modern sockets for chargers etc.

The website says you get your room fridge contents for free. We had none when we arrived, so phoned reception and they brought us two small bottles of water and two small Cokes. That was the first and last time our fridge got anything put in it. You are in the desert and you should get given bottles of water in your room each day, especially at this price.

The restaurant food is largely great, but the main courses were a bit disappointing in choice and quality.

All of the above are very obviously first world problems that it feels pathetic to complain about, but its only because of the price bracket and what you'd get elsewhere. I've stayed in hugely cheaper hotels in Israel where water. fruit etc is all there for you to take...it kind of summarises an attitude to customer care.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dorin Malka, Marketing at Beresheet Hotel
Responded Jun 11, 2022
Dear markgF4958LZ, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay at Isrotel Beresheet Hotel and thank you for your review. We were happy to read that you enjoyed our hotel. The Isrotel hotel chain places guests inquiries and matters in primary importance, learns from them and draws conclusions. We are devoted to ensuring the well-being of our guests and our main value is to provide them with an enjoyable and unforgettable vacation with courteous and professional service. All of your comments have been taken to our attention and brought to the attention of the parties concerned We look forward to having another opportunity to host you again in the near future and we shall continue to do everything in our power to make your stay with us enjoyable. Best Regards Dorin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Motti Green wrote a review Feb 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I bought a room with its own private swimming pool for month of February. I could have not stayed in this hotel, or I could have booked a much cheaper room. When I checked in I was told someone will come and turn on the swimming pool heating. Later we were told the swimming pool is not heated! why do you lie? Why do you then sell rooms in winter with swimming pool? why do I need a swimming pool as a decretive feature?
Swimming pool was overlooking an empty space between other buildings. It therefore wasn't even a good decretive feature.
So I was sold a room with view of dust and other buildings and a useless swimming pool at a high price.
When challenged we then were told hotel is fully booked! this is while we could book almost any other room that night in the same hotel on booking.com. Why do you lie so much?
Your manager was absolutely useless.
When challenged you should have apologised and refund my money in full.
Giving me a smaller room with no swimming pool at its cheaper rate is not a compromise, you are running a scam.

do not book a room in the hotel. Plan a day trip to this amazing crater, maybe have lunch in this hotels restaurant with good views.

Night time could be cloudy and you'll miss the stars anyway.

This hotel creates so much unnecessary light pollution that you cannot appreciate sky and starts at night.

Crater itself is pitch black at night an you will not be able to see anything anyway.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: This hotel is not worth staying at
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dorin1malka-isrotel, Owner at Beresheet Hotel
Responded Mar 2, 2020
Dear mottigreen, I was sorry to read that your last vacation at our hotel did not match your expectations. The pool water temperature in the guest room is affected by the extreme temperature differences between day and night due to the hotel's geographical location. For the convenience of our guests, we offer an indoor pool heated to 26 degrees and can be a solution to our guests that the temperature in the outdoor pool water and the private pools in the guest rooms do not supply them. Unfortunately, as mentioned above, the weather in Mitzpe Ramon does not allow the heating of the outdoor pools, and not only because of the extreme temperature differences, when at night the pool water drops significantly, the height of the hotel (900 m above sea level) leaves no chance of significant water heating during the day. All of your comments have been taken to our attention and brought to the attention of the parties concerned. We wish you had a better experience in our hotel. Best Regards Dorin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
omerlib wrote a review Apr 2021
Acre, Israel
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and myself spent a two night weekend at the beresheet hotel, in mitzpe ramon. we stayed in a room with a private pool on the verge of machtesh ramon, surrounded with natures wonders, the amazing view of the crater, the perfect weather in the area, and the regular visits of the wild life habitants of the area, mostly ibex's families...from the moment we
entered the hotel's premises, and till check

out, we were given a special feeling of comfortness, quality and style , and had a perfect stay. all members off the staff gave us an amazing feeling of being welcomed. The area of the hotel, including the parking, the lobby, and all the public areas, are
beautifully designed, clean and sparkling
clean and scentful. The et, clean and ready for us as promissed. The quality of the food in the hotel's
Restaurant is far beyond any hotel we ever
visited, the service awareness of all staff members, from concierge through
maintanance and front desk, were friendly and proffessoonal.staying at beresheet hotel was our best vacagion so far and we
will surely come back.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dorin Malka, Owner at Beresheet Hotel
Responded Apr 21, 2021
Dear omerlib , It was such a pleasure to read your comments regarding your recent stay in the Isrotel Beresheet Hotel. Our goal is the comfort and enjoyment of our guests and we sincerely appreciate receiving letters such as yours, which affirm by how much we have succeeded. We will be happy to welcome you again during your next stay. Best Regards Dorin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kjb176 wrote a review Mar 2020
New York City, New York
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The entire hotel property is quite exquisite and thoughtfully built out. Can't imagine how many years it took to build the hotel. Stayed one night. I wish it was two nights but my budget only permits one overpriced hotel (ha ha) per vacation. Otherwise I simply do Airbnb. Wifi was fast and easy to connect throughout the property. The breakfast was amazing. Lots of buffet choices and ala carte service too. Think breakfast was included in room rate. I opted for 2nd floor room with crater view but no 1st floor pool room since January trip with colder weather did not justify pool cost. Even if you'r not a hotel guest you should stop by for cocktail, and walk around property. Rather amazing place.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dorin1malka-isrotel, Owner at Beresheet Hotel
Responded Jun 16, 2020
Dear kjb176, Showcasing exceptional architecture amid a magnificent primeval desert landscape, the spectacular Beresheet has secured its reputation among Israel's most exclusive hotels. A vacation at the Beresheet ensures an unforgettable hospitality experience that encompasses the highest quality service, fine dining, a luxury spa, spacious rooms, a magnificent pool, and, of course, panoramic views of the incomparable desert landscape. The Beresheet covers an incredible 50,000 square meters, with 111 guest villas dotted across the property. All of the 39 ground level rooms have their own private pool, while the upper rooms feature large balconies where guests can marvel at breathtaking views. It was a pleasure to read that your recent stay in the Isrotel Beresheet Hotel lived up to all you hoped it would be. We shall look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Best Regards Dorin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dan J wrote a review Jan 2020
Detroit, Michigan
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall we enjoyed our trip to this property very much. If you are an American you might find the lack of multiple restaurants to be different to an American Spa / Health retreat. If you want to eat a meal on the property, each person will have to pay $100 to walk into the buffet. That being said, the food there is VERY good.

Great place to wind down for a day or two, fantastic views and top quality amenities.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dorin1malka-isrotel, Owner at Beresheet Hotel
Responded Jan 20, 2020
Dear danj45, It was a pleasure to read of your satisfaction regarding your recent stay in the Isrotel Beresheet Hotel and that the service lived up to your expectations. We shall be happy to see you again amongst our satisfied guests on your future stays with us. Best Regards Dorin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark M wrote a review Aug 2020
New Jersey
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked a trip to Beresheet for my family, booking the trip thru Hotels.com. I received a confirmation from Hotels.com.

A day or so later I emailed the hotel to ask that the rooms were adjoining and about a day later a manager emails me back that they overbooked the hotel in error and our reservation was canceled.
I contacted Hotel.com who contacted Beresheet and a day later I received emails confirming my reservations.
A day later I received an email from Beresheet canceling my reservation due to credit card issue (no attempt was really made).
I contacted Hotel.com who said Beresheet canceled because they overbooked.

No we are sorry. No we will help you. Nothing from the hotel
In fact if I had not contacted them about the adjoining rooms I would have traveled with my family for hours and found I did not have hotel rooms.

They simply do not understand customer service and I recommend you avoid the hotel
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dorin Malka, Owner at Beresheet Hotel
Responded Sep 2, 2020
Dear GlobalTravelerMM, Our goal is the comfort and enjoyment of our guests and we sincerely regret those occasions when we do not succeed. Please accept our most sincere apologies. your comments have been taken on board for further attention by our GM and management. It is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We wish you had a better experience in our hotel. Best Regards Dorin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Matthew L wrote a review Jan 2023
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Generally excellent but a few annoying things. trying to book through the online website it said for our size group a twin room would be fine, but the system then forced me to book a desert villa at £1000gbp a night. We loved the suite, except the spare room which didn't seem anywhere near as nice as the main part. In the end no one used it because there was a sofa bed in the main bit, and there was a REALLY noisy industrial AC or generator unit right next to it running at night. So a waste of money, but I'd have been really annoyed if I'd had to sleep with that noise all night.

No one really replies to emails, on the hotel address or the Isrotel booking email. So I had to phone the hotel about getting a transfer, which cost me nearly £40gbp in international call charges, to be put through to the concierge. Once in personal contact with Marlen he was great and looked after us well when we were there.


We would have liked more food options in the bar on an evening, more Israeli food or mezze. Those that we're on the menu were out of stock, so we had to go to the main restaurant which while is nice is too much to eat every night. The buffet would be fine by itself without having a cooked to order part of it as well.

Pool guy pretty grumpy but otherwise general service when we were there was great.

would love to go back again sometime
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: ask for a villa away from the generator room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dorin Malka, Marketing at Beresheet Hotel
Responded Jan 24, 2023
Dear K6536MEmatthewl, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay at Isrotel Beresheet Hotel and thank you for your review. We were happy to read that you enjoyed our hotel. All of your comments have been taken to our attention and brought to the attention of the parties concerned. We look forward to having another opportunity to host you again in the near future and we shall continue to do everything in our power to make your stay with us enjoyable. Best Regards Dorin
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jeremy K asked a question Jun 2023
Cincinnati, Ohio72 contributions28 helpful votes
How is the biking at Beresheet?
Answer from Jeremy C
In the crater - Stunning.
Answer from 2atthebar
Hudson, Massachusetts380 contributions136 helpful votes
Hi, I am sorry - just reading your question. Check their website. I'm pretty sure there is. I honestly can't remember! The hotel is gorgeous!
saraxosezz asked a question Sep 2022
Jerusalem, Israel28 contributions8 helpful votes
Does this hotel offer maternity massage
Dahlia K asked a question Jul 2022
New York City, New York4 contributions1 helpful vote
What is the best way to get from Ben Gurion to Beresheet?
Answer from Edmund L
Paradise Valley, Arizona83 contributions52 helpful votes
I agree that a car is best. I have always gone there with a guide. You can take a train to Be'er Sheva and a bus to Mitzpe Ramon. It will take several hours.
msginthevillage wrote a tip Aug 2023
New York City, New York69 contributions93 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms closer to the canyon’s edge afford greater privacy and the rooms with private pools are worth the extra expense."
Read full review
igal wrote a tip Jul 2023
Rechovot, Israel2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Enjoy"
Read full review
Jeremy C wrote a tip Jul 2023
London, United Kingdom7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The location is beautiful but remote. Don’t expect entertainment just rest and relaxation. Nature trips and adventures are available. "
Read full review
MTLFamily1977 wrote a tip Jul 2023
Montreal, Canada10 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room close to the lobby if you have reduced mobility. No connecting rooms - if you are a family consider two rooms"
Read full review
yuvalbs wrote a tip Apr 2023
20 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"if you are looking for an urban fancy hotel - it's not a good choice. great service, amazing desert view, and relaxation, it is the best "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Mitspe Ramon area.
PRICE RANGE
C$689 - C$933 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IsraelSouthern DistrictMitspe Ramon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
111
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Beresheet Hotel - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Beresheet Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Beresheet Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Ramon Crater (0.7 km), Starry Nights (0.6 km), and Faran Natural Cosmetic (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Beresheet Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Beresheet Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Beresheet Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Beresheet Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Beresheet Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Hahavit‬, Vegan Xpress, and Beresheet dairy restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Beresheet Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Is Beresheet Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 km away from the centre of Mitspe Ramon.
Are any cleaning services offered at Beresheet Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Beresheet Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Beresheet Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including Russian, Arabic, and Hebrew.
All Mitspe Ramon HotelsMitspe Ramon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Mitspe RamonHotels near Beresheet Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars