We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Seri Malaysia Port Dickson

Save
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent0%
  • Very good5%
  • Average43%
  • Poor23%
  • Terrible29%
18 Jul 2017
“.”
4 Dec 2017
“Terrible and disappointing”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Laundry Service
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
0
2
13
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
2
13
8
7
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2017

-staff not friendly & no manners at all -don’t believe on whatever website stated & photo shows -no fridge, no hair dryer, no carpet, no bottle water...etc ??? -telephone just for decoration,not functioning at all. If any request, need to go to front desk all...More

Thank EllaJJLim
Reviewed 18 July 2017

Walking into this hotel only reminds me of anything and everything that is managed by the local government departments. Standards are like of a govt dept where staffs work slow and really slow. I did not see a single employee of this hotel with a...More

1  Thank Muthaiya J
Reviewed 18 September 2016

First time walk in to Seri Malaysia hotel PD. (Positive)The beach just across the road, got pasar malam nearby. Free car park, walking distance to food places. B/Fast got nasi lemak (Negative) Price is mid range, Small Room, Small Pool, No lift (just 2 floor),not...More

3  Thank Paizal
Response from HotelSeriMalaysia, Sales, Marketing & Corporate Communication at Hotel Seri Malaysia Port DicksonResponded 21 September 2016

Dear Mr. Paizal, We greatly appreciate you for taking the time to share your experiences online. For your information, Hotel Seri Malaysia Port Dickson is one of our oldest properties. However we are constantly looking for ways we can better serve our valued guests. We...More

Reviewed 15 June 2016

Hotel located near beach, have walking distance shop and restaurant. Unfortunately the setup in the room look old. I hope they change the furniture, dent, look old even the curtain so worn. Food for breakfast it just like ok.

3  Thank Vee_Rausland
Reviewed 22 February 2016 via mobile

I booked the Family Quad room (with two queen beds). The room are a bit small and the toilet are too small. The furniture were old. But still functioning well. The ironing room were located at ground floor. Swimming pool are small. Only suitable for...More

3  Thank Hasnul A
Response from HotelSeriMalaysia, Marketing & Corporate Communications at Hotel Seri Malaysia Port DicksonResponded 12 April 2016

Dear Mr. Hasnul A, We greatly appreciate you for taking the time to share your experiences online. For your information, Hotel Seri Malaysia Port Dickson is one of our oldest properties. However we are constantly looking for ways we can better serve our valued guests....More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$29 - US$47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$29 - US$47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Seri Malaysia Port Dickson staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"pool view is the best view."
Read review
"Please bring your own bleach to clean the toilet."
Read review
"Check the rooms before you decide on taking it"
Read review
"Do not stay at Room 243. Request for a room far from the swimming pool and staicase."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing